Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Fishing Tackle Box© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Christmas Ornament - Tackle Box - 10745
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture online and when it came it, I loved it even more. This is such a perfect Christmas gift ornament for my son-in-law who loves to fish. The service was fast. I had it in no time.
Happy Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - August 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband. The quality of the ornament, centering of the words and color are excellent. Thank you again for another unique gift.
It's all in the DETAILS!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is going to love this keepsake ornament and adorn it on his tree for countless years to come. I'm sure it'll be a great reminder of when he began his angler obsession! The personalizaiton was perfect, the quality and size of the product exceeded my expectation and the details of the artwork are so intricate and add that special touch. I know I can never go wrong with a gift from PersonalizationMall.com!
Fishing Tackle Box Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 25, 2012
Very pleased with quality of this ornament and the personalized printing. It arrived in a black velvet bag, very nice touch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - October 28, 2012
This ornament looks the same as it did when ordering...just perfect with the lettering centered correctly & the font exceptionally pleasing to the eye! My five year old grandson will be thrilled with it!
For the fisherman
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is perfect for my father!
Fishing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2011
It looks just like the picture when I made it. My son loved it.
Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas Gift for a young fisherman....He thought it was great.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 26, 2011
This ornament was much nicer than I expected it to be, I am very pleased and will be ordering again. Sometimes when you order ornaments they are plastic and kind of cheap, not the case here at all. My son loved it. It comes in a velvet bag for storing as well, nice touch. Thanks so much.
Excellent Quality
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick service and terrific ornament. It was very high quality and I know my son is going to LOVE it!!
wonderful!!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from this company for years and not once have I been dissapointed they are great and the monogram is always perfect.
Special Memories
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a reminder for one of my sons who was a camp counsellor this past summer. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Have ordered 3 of these for grandkids
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice ornaments.
I have been ordering fron Personalized Mall for years and the quality is always good.
Great Christmas ornament for the fisherman in your family
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament!! We'll enjoy using it for many years!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - July 29, 2011
I'd been looking for a Christmas ornament that had to do with fishing for 2 of my grandchildren. When I saw the Fishing Tackle Box ornament, I personalized 2 of them with hopes that it would be as nice as the picture. I received them last week and they are actually nicer than the picture. I know that I'm going to have to happy kids at Christmas with their fishing ornaments!
For my hubby
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been married 11 years and have blended our families seamlessly, but that left us little time to spend with just each other. This year we TOOK the time to do some fishing together, close to home, but together-time none-the-less and I got this ornament as a remembrance. I traditionally buy a "special" ornament each year and combined with those we receive from family or that our children made as youngsters, our Christmas tree has very few "commercial" globe ornaments on it. He will be surprised; I did not tell him I bought this.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - July 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my grandkids to give to their daddy for Christmas. He's a avid fisherman so I wrote "DADDY, hooked on fishing". The quality was superior! Great buy for the fisherman in your life!
Timely arrivial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - May 8, 2011
Received item fairly quickly and in very good condition. Though item is made in China, I was still very pleased with it. I am using it as a package ornament for a couple who love to fish.
Perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NIce quality! Very pleased!
Fantastic!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really loved this gift. I have gotten my children an ornament every year since birth. My son thought this was fantastic!
exactly as pictured
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, not cheap feeling, very cute, great for a Grandpa who loves fishing!
Exactly as described!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for an avid fisherman and I know he will love it! Personalization is all correct and it's just the right size for their tree. Great gift and since everything was correctly done I give it 5 stars!
The cutest ornament for a fishing buddy
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is designed and painted exceptionally well. The personalization was done professionally. It will be a big hit with the person I went fishing with this summer in Alaska.
Tracy in Oregon.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved