Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Rockin' Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Wallet - 10748
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    present for 7yr old boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 3, 2013
    I highly recommend this wallet to anyone. It came very fast, custom print was perfect & quality seems to be very high. My son was so excited & carries it everywhere.
    Great!
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my 8 year old cousin a few years ago. He's hard to please usually, but I think he really liked the fact that his name was on it.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
    great gift idea for any young male.
    great buy
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for grandson for christmas he wants to be like Dad i'll have to slip a couple of dollars in it LOL
    Rockin Personalized Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTER LAKE, IA) - June 23, 2012
    Fast and easy to order/received as promised. We were very happy,and pleased! Thank you! Made our "grandson" very happy on his birthday! :)
    Charlie loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - March 23, 2012
    My 6 year old grandson loves this wallet. He thinks it is cool that it has his name on it. Loves the picture part. I was very pleased with the quality and the service.
    perfect!!!
    By Susann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time wallet for a 7 year old! He will love and will be rockin!!
    Looks exactly like picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
    This is a great wallet - cannot wait to give for Christmas to my son.
    Rockin Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 30, 2011
    The wallet is made of quality nylon material. The Print is exactly as the photo. Perfect spelling and very fast delivery. Love it!
    Thank you..........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - November 12, 2011
    This wallet is perfect for my grandson. It came on time and in perfect condition. He is going to love his "first" wallet.
    Thank you for the "fast and accurate" service. I'll be back again !
    Robert Schoen
    It was a hit!
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew loved his wallet! He is in first grade. My sister in law called to tell me he was so excited to put his library card and snack money in it! We also got him the matching notebooks! He loved that his name appeared on every page!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved