Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
    Recipient family very pleased with this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 7, 2014
    The family who received this frame was very pleased with the quality, the artsy setup of the information, and the various shades of the color.
    Baby Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 26, 2014
    Received quickly and just as the picture looked. Very happy with product and will buy more!
    Best Baby Gift
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
    Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
    Special keepsake
    By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
    Awesome frame and keepsake
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
    Best gift ever!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
    WONDERFUL !!!!!!
    By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
    A lasting memory for baby
    By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
    love it
    By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    have gotten several of these, highly recommend them
    Nora frame
    By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
    Thank you for having such excellent products.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
    This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
    Newborn Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
    This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
    It's perfect, just what I expected!
    Perfect gift
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
    Special baby gift
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
    Personalized frame
    By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
    Baby picture frame
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
    baby frame is wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
    This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
    I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

    My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
    Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
    Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
    One ofA Kind Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
    The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
    Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
    We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
    Baby Frame
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 8, 2014
    I ordered this for my husband's friend's baby and I received the most gracious thank you card I have ever received in return! The baby's mother called it "gorgeous," "beautiful," "precious" and "insanely thoughtful" stating that it looks "amazing" in the nursery and that her little girl will "treasure it always." She said that she had "tears in her eyes" as she opened the gift and showed it to her boys. She said that we "made her day and her daughter's world just that much more special!

    I will definitely be keeping this item on my list for gifts to send for new babies!!!
    Great service
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame will be a great keepsake. But your custome service is what brings me back. Your company never disappoints me.
    My Signature Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 30, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame. It's a simple, personal, beautiful frame. My girlfriends gush over it and the personal touch. I've seen it displayed on a desk or dresser and I've seen it hung on a wall in the baby's room. It looks great everywhere!
    A Very Special Gift!
    By Shopper (Albemarle, NC) - May 29, 2014
    It has become a tradition for me to give this precious frame as a gift for a new baby! Everyone adores them and they are such treasures for a lifetime. Great quality, also
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Vivian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was better than expected. Purchased it as a gift for my daughter, for her first baby. My daughter is very pickie, and she loved it. Very good quality, well made. You will not be disappointed.
    Great Baby Gift!!
    By Jo Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a friend's first baby and they loved it! I sent it directly to them so I did not get to see it but I have ordered other personalized items before and thought the quality was excellent. Great service and quick turn around time! There are so many different items to choose from.
    I ADORE THIS AS A GIFT, SO DO THE ONES I'M GIFTING TO!
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot tell you how happy both of the set of parents were! They loved it as much as I do. I will always have this gift as a good to.
    Love this gift
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift and loved it so much I have given it as a gift for 2 friends since! The new Moms loved it just as much and really an awesome keepsake :)
    Extremely pleased!!
    By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son & daughter-in-law loved the frame. They are finishing my grand daughters room and are very excited to display her picture in the frame. Thanks for your professionalism & prompt delivery of the product!
    personalization mall is the BEST!!!!
    By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delano, MN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with Personalization Mall! I order all my personalized gifts from you! The quality of the products are fantastic and the amazing turn around time is indeed the best I have ever seen. Everyone is so helpful if you have any questions. TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!!!
    Amazing Gift Frame
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my Brother and Sister-in-law and they totally loved it. When I finally got to to see it, I was blown away by how good it looked. It was very good quality and they just loved it. The finish is amazing and I will be definitely purchasing for family and friends again.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved