Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (575 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(529)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love My Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 14, 2014
My cousin had one of these for both of her children and I couldn't wait to get home to order one for my little girl. I was very impressed with the work and quality of the frame. The first one that arrived, the glass was broken. So immediately contacted the company. Long story short, they sent me a replacement and apologized for the inconvenience.

I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - October 13, 2014
This is an Excellent gift. It is well made and just done very professionally. This is my first go to gift when I need a baby gift that no one else thinks of. Makes me happy to give this lovely item.
Beautiful picture frames
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these frames as gifts for a new baby, wedding and everytime I give this gift everyone is so impressed. So thank you for all the good work you do. Diane K
Fabulous!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever! I highly recommend it. My daughter and son in law absolutely love it!!!
Best baby arrival gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I give this to all my friends after baby arrives! Mom of new baby cries almost every time when receiving this gift. It is a perfect remembrance of such a special day.
Gorgeous!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and gorgeous keepsake! I have two of these frames -- one in light pink and one in purple -- I have them next to each other in my hallway and they are just darling!! I love these frames. Highly recommend :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 20, 2014
Loved the Frame. The personalization was perfect and shipping was really quick.
Pleased as always
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my cousin and she loved it. She remarked at how personal it is, and that's exactly what I love about these frames. I think this is the seventh one that I've purchased, and the parents always love them.
Beautiful
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
Beautiful Gift
By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
Highly recommend.
By SHERYL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The parents were very pleased!
Recipient family very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 7, 2014
The family who received this frame was very pleased with the quality, the artsy setup of the information, and the various shades of the color.
satisfaction of frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 30, 2014
I gave this frame as a keepsake gift for my granddaughter's birth. The parents loved it and said it was their favorite gift so far for the baby. Very nice.
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 26, 2014
Received quickly and just as the picture looked. Very happy with product and will buy more!
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift and they loved it! I will definitely buy again.
Best Baby Gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Best gift ever!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten several of these, highly recommend them
Nora frame
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
Thank you for having such excellent products.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 21, 2014
This frame is one of the most special gifts I've given. It was so pretty and meaningful with all of the baby's special information. Special to the parents!!
Newborn Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 20, 2014
This is the 2nd product I've bought from here, and like always, the product is AMAZING and better than the pictures!!!!!! Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
It's perfect, just what I expected!
Perfect gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the perfect gift for a new born this is!
Special baby gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this special frame several times because it includes more specific information about the baby than other frames. The parents love the details that are personalized just for their child. Of the three colors offered, the Fuchsia tends to be rather bright and loud for a baby's room, although the writing does show up well against the dark colors. I personally prefer either the Light Pink or the Purple and will not order the Fuchsia again.
Personalized frame
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember my daughter's birth! I love everything about this frame ~ color options, text, and that it holds a 5x7 vs a 4x6 picture. Great quality and I would highly recommend it.
Baby picture frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this frame. The family I sent it too said it was their favorite! I send this frame to a lot of new parents!
baby frame is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - July 5, 2014
This was a gift for my son and his wife, and they loved it!
Perfect!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gjft! I absolutely loved the way it turned out. Shipping was also super quick! Placed order Friday and received it 6 days later! I highly recommend this gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
I bought this item for my sister and brother-in-law who recently became new grandparents. They absolutely loved it.

My only suggestion is that this frame also should have the ability to free stand and not only be able to be hung on the wall.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 16, 2014
Arrived quickly. Great price. looks beautiful, better then I thought.
One ofA Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - June 13, 2014
We received this frame when our daughter was born and I loved it! Its such a special gift and fits perfectly in her nursery. As soon as one of my friends had her baby, I ordered a frame for her. The shipping was so fast! Great product!
Baby Frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby frame. I have ordered these several times. I love it. Love the colors. The personalization is easy to read on the frame. Nice size. Great gift.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved