Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 26, 2015
AWESOME!!!!
Princess Christmas ornament
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece as she and her Mom & Dad were coming for Christmas. This was her special tree topper for her own tree. We all loved it. Beautiful quality and so special.
Cute!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - January 10, 2015
I love it
My Princess Granddaughter
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest granddaughter is going to love this memorable ornament. She will always be Daddy's princess. Your product is the best!
Princess Crown Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
This ornament is as it is pictured. She really liked seeing her name on the ornament.
pretty
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as pictured, was popular with the 12 year old it was intended for
princess ornament
By Suzy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess ornament could not have been more perfect. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition.
As described
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament. Exactly as shown & described
very nice for the price
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came all packaged nicely and is pretty good quality
Lilly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Really pleased with this product. I am glad to have found this company. Good quality merchandise that doesn't break the bank.
Well-made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Love the ornament...good quality!! I was looking for a personalized ornament for a gift and this one is perfect. Surprised at how sturdy it is too!! Perfect for a little girl...colors are brilliant!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2014
Was very nice.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
Ordered this for my niece as an addition to her Christmas present. It is so cute! I can't wait until Christmas.
Princess Crown
By Shandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my niece and she loves it! It is a beautiful ornament and with the year and her name engraved on it that made her smile even more. I will order again next year.
Happy
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was beautiful. I absolutely love it. My granddaughter loves it also. She is a true Princess.
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
Fit for a princess
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful,,, it's big and exactly as you see it, I am totally impress and how fast it arrive to me.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Really cute and well made. Heavy, but not too heavy like the ones you get at mall kiosks. I even ordered another one.
too cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that little princess in your life
Quailty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - December 10, 2014
This is a high quality ornament that I ordered for our granddaughter. I've ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and have never been disappointed.
Beautifully made, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bend, MN) - November 29, 2014
It is a lovely ornament for our little Princess!
Love my item, and others I ordered!
Beautiful ornament
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3-yr-old granddaughter who of course loves ALL the princesses and loves to dress up. It was the perfect ornament! As usual, the quality is top notch.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
This ornament was exactly as advertised. I was happy with the results. I ordered 4 and they were all correct. I'm pleased.
LOVE THEM
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
Fit for a Princess
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
I'm Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
for my families" best most precious princess"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our princess lives far away. this a "valentine's gift.. she is very girlie and very much an excellent princess. I just love loved loved the shade of pink that was used.. thank you
So "too cute" for words"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
Princess Crown fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
My granddaughter just loves it.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
Awesome
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Love
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
Great, well made ornaments
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved