Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THEM
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
Fit for a Princess
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
I'm Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
So "too cute" for words"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
Princess Crown fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
My granddaughter just loves it.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
Awesome
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Love
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
Great, well made ornaments
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
My annual Thanksgiving tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 30, 2013
My four granddaughters loved these,
Adorable for every princess
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The princess ornament is adorable for every little girl. The pink is a great color and I know my granddaughter will love it. I received this and all my other items quickly. The quality is excellent.
Happy Choice
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
Thank up,Sr. Gloria
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
My little granddaughter will love this ornament as like all 3 yr. olds she loves anything Princess related, especially with her name on it.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
Ornament was just as advertised. It is a gift for granddaughter and I am sure she will love it.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
christmas ornament.
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
Fit for a princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
My 2.5yr old is all about pink and princess stuff, so this was the perfect choice for her! Very cute.
Loved this ornament!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments, the two granddaughters are both into princesses right now, so these were perfect. The quality was great and the big smiles they received were just what I had hoped for.
Special gift for any Princess!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 granddaughters & I call them all 'Princess', so this was PERFECT and very pretty! If you have any, they'll love this ornament!
Quality piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 1, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament that I purchased. It arrived exactly when they said it would and I was pleasantly surprised. The size of the piece was bigger than I expected. It is a beautiful ornament. This was my first time ordering from Personalization.com but, it certainly won't be my last.
Destiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament - our granddaughter loved it!
Perfect!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Very cute and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this for my niece who is four and she loved it, good quality looks just like the picture
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
Nice ornament and great price!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
hang it in her room! Great colors!
Princess granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
this was the perfect ornament for our 18-month old granddaughter; mom and dad were very impressed, too!
Great Ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Child lovd it!
Our little princess was thrilled
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice and of good quaility. Our little grand daughter was thrilled.
My favorite
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite. The quality of the ornament is excellent. The colors and personalization met all my expectations. Pricing and speed of shipment was very important to me and I am very satisfied. I will recommend this site to my family and friends.
Princess Crown Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament looks just like it does on line. Was shipped on time.
Perfection
By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is my mothers most favorite present every year. She fell in love with this lil princess ornament with her granddaughters name on it. As I did last year and this year, I'll be ordering another one next year! Thanks for the fabulous ornaments :)
Pretty ornament for the princess
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
Princess ornament
By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
Cute ornament..
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved