Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    XOXO Christmas Hearts Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Hearts - 10757
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very nice and BIG! Perfect for romantic couples!
    I lOVE MY ORNAMNET
    By dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east aurora, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WILL NEVER ORDER ANOTHER ORNAMENT FROM ANY OTHER PLACE BUT HERE!!!!!
    XOXO Christmas Hearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 3, 2012
    I love my personalized gift!
    Very fast shipping - great prices & awesome product.
    Will buy again - Thanks
    very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairmont, WV) - December 1, 2012
    buy a new ornament very year and i found this to be a very reasonable place to buy from and really good personalizing
    Perfect
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was adorable and exactly what I wanted ingraved. Thank you!!!
    Love it
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
    Hearts Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
    Great ornament to share various occasions. I used it for an engagement gift. Turned out so cute.
    Beautiful!
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart ornament is the perfect gift.
    Beautiful
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall.com ever since my husband and I moved in together. They have always been clear or silver. This is the first year I requested on ornament such as this one (red). I believe it is of high quality and very beautiful. My husband was pleased as well. I'm looking forward to putting up on our tree this year; and, place it in a prominent location for viewing. My husband believes we are going to need a slightly bigger tree to hold up all the ornaments we have from Personalization Mall.
    Thanks,
    Beverly P.
    Tyler, TX
    BEAUTIFUL 1ST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT!
    By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER GROOM TO BE, WAS GIVEN THIS PAST WEEKEND AT HER BRIDAL SHOWER...THEIR FIRST ORNAMENT FOR THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE! MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY EXCITED TO RECEIVE THEIR FIRST ORNAMENT!
    XO heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
    So, So cute! Excellent item!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one and it was chipped. They fixed the problem and sent me new one. I buy an ornament every year. Will buy from again.
    Very nice
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't read the dimensions before I bought the ornament - it's larger than I anticipated and beautiful! More than I bargained for!
    ornaments
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments from this web site for 5yrs now for my God children.. I am always pleased with every one I get and my 7 nephews that receive them enjoy them also
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sentimental ornament. My daughter loved it.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haskell, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    excellent gift for any couple. great stocking stuffer. they loved it!
    It's beautiful
    By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The script names and date are beautifully done, I love the design, and it arrived so quickly. This is a very memorable ornament.
    Fantastic Engravable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
    loved the ornament, it was exactly what I expected and I really loved that I could personalize all the lines on it!
    Perfect
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right for our 1st Christmas together.
    My recently married son and his wife loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2011
    Beautiful and excellent quality as usual!
    Loved, loved loved it!
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice. The kids loved it. Nice keepsake, good quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 17, 2011
    Great quality!
    Great Christmas Present for my BF"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - December 17, 2011
    I always get an new ornament to celebrate Christmas every year. I have a new man in my life and we plan to get married sometime in 2012, what better way to start things off with this heart ornament. He loved it and so do I.
    Beautiful!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. Every time I look at it, I love my husband even much deeper. The color and the two red hearts beatiting as one are quite sentimental!
    Christmas Hearts
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi this is Shirley and all I wish to say is Christmas Hearts Ornament was received and it was very beautiful. My son and his wife put it on there tree and loved it also.
    Cute ornament!
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend and was very pleased with it.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased for my Granjddauter with a metal stand (too heavy) for a tree and she and her husband have it out now. I didn't want to wait for Christmas to enjoy it and it is something you can leave out not just at Christmas but all year.
    This is the second thing I have bought. I bought the crystal knife and server set for the wedding
    and they loved it.
    Keep up the good work.
    D.M.J
    perfect little extra
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
    great little extra for Christmas
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
    great little extra gift
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
    Romantic & unique !
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter & her husband. Its just perfect with their names, the address of their new home & the year ! I certainly will shop this site next year for another ornament for them.
    Love-ly keepsake heart ornament to mark a special year
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
    For a special couple!
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament for a special couple!
    simple
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Love this item! High quality! Love the fact that the names are etched in and not just painted on! Excellent gift for newly married couples.
    Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
    Great idea for our Grand daughter, she will love it
    Christmas ornament
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. This is our first christmas together and it looks perfect on our tree.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - November 26, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful! Looks perfect on our tree for our first Christmas in our new house.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Perfect gift for my son & his girlfriend for their 1st Christmas together. It is just beautiful.
    My daughter and her fiance will be so pleased!
    By Faith Melody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to do a search for "1st Christmas Ornaments" and find this company AND this gorgeous ornament. I know it will be the front place on their Christmas tree this year. I switched the names around so my daughter's name, being longer, was listed first and his name, being three letters, was listed second. The ornament is large, the personalization beautifully cut into the ornament, and the ribbon and XO add even more to the gorgeous ornament. This gift is one of the best I'm giving this season and so reasonably priced. I am anxious to give it to them on Thanksgiving Day.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved