Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted it to look like
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I bet she will like it.
My Grandson's first Christmas
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the preview. I order from Personalization Mall.com every year and I am never disappointed. I was able to buy my Grandson's first ornament this year. This is the one... Very happy. :)
Sweet first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
Super cute first Christmas ornament! The ornament is a good size and looks great on our tree! The shipping was very fast!
First Christmas
By Alethia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product! I bought it as a gift for one of my best friends because he daughter's first Christmas is this year. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I definitely recommend it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - December 21, 2013
Very cute
adorable
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter who is celebrating her 1st christmas this year. the ornament is super cute. my 10mos old daughter saw it and immediately reached for it. love that you can personalize with a name and year and whatever verbiage you want on it!
Great First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is easy to find fun oranments for girls, but more difficult for boys. This was great for my gransons' first Christmas. Very nice personalization.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
The ornament looks beautiful and the text on it is clear!
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this!! In fact, this is the second one I have purchased!!
Crawling Baby's First Christmas 2013
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these because they were so darn cute. (One for the mother of the child, and one for the grandmother) One was 100% perfect, and the other had a very slight blemish on the face, but still usable. I just think it's the cutest First Christmas ornament I have seen. I would order from this company again. It looks just like our baby!
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
Love the ornament. It's great quality and shipped quickly.
I love it
By Wafaa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. I really like it
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2013
The ornament is exactly what I wanted and very, very nice.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - November 22, 2013
This ornament was just as the picture showed. It's made very well. Quality for a great value.
Great First Christmas rememberance
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these one for the Mommie and one for the proud grammy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - November 8, 2013
Just what I wanted, looked even better when I received it. Prompt service.
Thank you!
love this ornament!
By Lory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely Adorable ornament!!
I was so happy with it when I ordered one for my
Son's 1st christmas, that I went back & ordered
the same one for my 2 daughters
Its just as cute in person as it is on the website.
Crawling baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 11, 2013
I Love It!!! The ornament is beautiful and having the name and year on it makes it more sentimental.
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 8, 2013
I received my adorable ornament very quickly. I love It!
Baby's First Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special ornament for my first great nephew. His parents were thrilled, and I intend to buy him a new ornament every year. When he's grown, he'll have plenty for his first adult Christmas Tree!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 3, 2013
Great ornament at a very reasonable price plus personalization! Can't beat this deal!
mamma2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It was perfect the baby is so cute. It looks great on the tree. Thank you so much
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
A very Sweet, Adorable Ornament.
Well made, perfectly, with baby's name
and Birth date. This is a Babys first Christmas Ornament.
Well made, well written on in Perfectly Pleasing Manner.
Lovely Velvet bag holds ornament inside a Beautiful Gift Box.
I would highly recommend this as a gift or to keep.
Great Job. Service was fast & efficient.
My daughter loved this for her baby son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - December 31, 2012
Really cute baby's first Christmas keepsake. It shipped fast and was packaged nicely in a little velvet bag. We loved it.
Perfect design for my granddaughter
By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my granddaughter's first Christmas and I wanted a gift that would bring back good memories is the future. This ornament was designed perfectly with a crawler in mind. Detailing is excellent! The lettering is perfect! Nice and clear! In such a small area, I was just floored at the whole ornament.
Service was excellent with the whole purchase. I would recommend this or any ornament worth buying.
Nice product and cute!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for the parents and one for the grandparents. Good buy.
Very cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for a new mom!
Very cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for a new mom!
Cute memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
I love it! Personalized 1st Christmas ornament makes it extra special. Quick delivery time as well!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
The ornament was a gift for my best friends son and she loved it!! It arrived on Christmas Eve as promised!
Exactly as described!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful. It arrived in the time frame described in shipping info. The size was perfect as was the color. The lettering was nice as well. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
Babies first Christmas
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our home has their own ornament now!
Great product and service
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I was pleasantly surprised and happy to give to my granddaughter for her 1st Christmas.
very happy
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. It is really cute. His parents loved it.
MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT & GRAND DAUGHTER TRIED TO EAT IT...LOL
By GIENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL THIS LITTLE ITEM WAS A HIT WITH BOTH MY DAUGHTER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER!!! MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE ORNAMENT AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER, WHO'S ONLY 10 MONTHS OLD THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GREAT TO EAT, EVERYTHING IN THE MOUTH!!!! LOL! SO IT WAS A GREAT GIFT ALL AROUND. ONE LITTLE DETAIL, IS WE WERE AT A RESTUARANT WHEN WE GAVE IT TO HER, AND IT ACCIDENTALLY GOT THROWN AWAY, SO I GUESS WE WILL HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE. BUT ALL IN ALL IT'S WORTH IT TO SEE THEM SMILE. I GOT HER THE ONESIES THAT LOOK JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT AND THEY LOVED THOSE TO, SHE SLEPT IN THEM LAST NIGHT AND WOKE UP ON CHRISTMAS MORNING WEARING THEM. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE IDEAS YOU HAVE FOR OUR LIVES SPECIAL MOMENTS!
Cute baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute for baby's first Christmas.
cute!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. It turned out very nicely!
so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2012
I love this ornament. I got it for my brother and love that the personalization is etched into theornament opposed to handwritten like they do at the kiosks at the mall.
Adorable!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and I think looks so original to what is out there for 1st Baby Christmas ornaments. Thank you!
Love it!!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to find a Baby's First Christmas ornament that is baby blue!! I wanted one that would go with my decorations already for my tree. Great quality and love that its engraved and not written with marker. Bought from here before and I will again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved