Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament so that we could add our dog to our tree of personalized ornaments. Was much sturdier than I imagined. Made very well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend. It was bigger than expected, which was a plus. Personalization looks great and the colors stand out and look very pretty. A must for any dog lover.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 23, 2014
Love the little dog ornament! For those of us who have 4 - legged furbabies instead of "pets", these are a must! My only composing is that the food bowl was not attached to the bone- easy to fix, but don't feel like we should have to fix a brand new ornament.
I love this ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new dog Dax we love him as a pet .The ornament came out perfect we love it and so does Dax he gave it a lick.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I did not have a picture of my co-workers dog, so I got this ornament for them. It is adorable.
Cute ornament, even nicer in person
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this ornament for Rosie, our new puppy and her first Christmas with us. The red sparkly part is even more glittery in person, and it's so cute. Love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 1, 2014
This ornament is even nicer in person! The picture doesn't really show the glitter on the ornament. You will not be disappointed.
Korny but cute
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament more as a joke for my boyfriend and his dog which is like a son to us. It surprisingly is a super cute ornament, lots of glitter! lol But one that he appreciated. The way that Personalization sends the ornaments in there own bags is a nice touch to a gift with meaning. THANKS!!
Top Ornament for Your Top Dog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your dog with his/her own personalized ornament. Top quality, great coloring and was quite a hit with the family.
Love it!
By vera O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bank, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend who just got a puppy and I wanted them to have something special to mark her 1st x-mas! It is a great way to personalize a gift and make it more special and memorable. They loved it!
Dog Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament is as pictured except bone was a little smaller in size than pictured. Nice looking on tree.
Best Puppy Ever!
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We never forget our furry friend. This ornament says it all with the red and green sparkles and personalized bowl.
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
Awesome Dog Ornament
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
Very cute Ornament
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
BEAUITFUL
By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
High quality;fast shipping
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
Love this for my pup!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
Adorable!
By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
My fav new ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
Great job. Everything that I expected!
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
Top Dog Rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
Very cute and nice quality
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
It turned out very cute!
Cute!`
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
As always, fast shipping and great product!
Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
Rated 5 stars
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
Happy Customer!
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved