Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I also order ornaments for the next year Christmas ornaments... Like this one.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinalhaven, ME) - January 20, 2015
I originally purchased this and it arrived broken. (not thru fault of deliverer but because the clasp that holds the bone was broken). When I left my original review I mentioned that and rated it only 3 stars because of it. A couple of weeks later I received a new one at no charge. I was very surprised and happy. Especially considering I never made a "formal" complaint which means Personalization Mall took it upon themselves to read my review and make it right. This one arrived in perfect condition and is very cute. What I am most impressed with however, is the exceptional customer service. Personalization Mall has a new, loyal shopper.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We really love it. It looks just like the picture. The only thing to note is the red center is glitter and it gets all over it. Would be better painted red, but it's still so cute I don't mind.
Worth The Money To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 3, 2015
My new last minute gift stop in a pinch. The quality of this product
was better than the picture. What a great place to get a personalized
gift for that hard to shop for person, or an occasion. I purchased other
items as well and would rate them just as highly. Although they seem a
little pricey, hey, where else are you going to get a personalized item
at the last minute?; that and everyone has to eat! Besides, my items were shipped in less than 24 hours, received quickly, and well packaged against damage. Yes, I would recommend this site to a friend! BTW, the pre-gift
wrapped, or put together gift box option is worth it if your not good at it?
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
This is a very cute ornament to add to our tree in honor of the "queen" of the house.
Perfect For Dog Owners
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I bought this ornament for a dog owner and I would definitely do it again. The receiver loved it and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 31, 2014
Purchased this personalized for our puppy that we adopted in February - celebrating his 1st Christmas with us!
Versatile pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014
This adorable doggie pawprint/bone decorated ornament is versatile - I used it for our First Xmas. The little brown bone was not attached to the hanger, though, and took a bit of work to get it on. Otherwise, clever and attractive ormanemt
Loved how the bone hung off
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I was expecting my kids were so happy with it
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 30, 2014
the ornament is adorable, made well, and it arrived so fast!
top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2014
this ornament was so cute. it was wrapped nicely and loved by all
Great Ornament for a Dog
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend as this is her first Christmas with her dog. It came without the bone attached. I called Personalization and they immediately sent me another which unfortunately was also not attached. The 3rd one came the same way and I'm sending it back. My daughter fixed the 2nd one. I'm not sure why the ornaments came this way. But I have to say that my friend was thrilled with both the one fixed and the one they asked me to not return. Her mother-in-law took that one for her tree. It's a beautiful ornament for anyone's tree. I think Personalization is one of the best companies I deal with. All my shopping is done online.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - December 28, 2014
Great product
Adorable ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy the these ornaments
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is so much fun to be able to identify our pets and mark special events.
Cutest ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 26, 2014
I always buy my personalized ornaments from personalization mall. Great quality and beautiful colors!
Better Than Expected
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect ornament, they give you quite a bit of room to personalize the doggie bowl. The inside of the bowl is actually red with glitter in it as are the paws on the outside. Its a nice size and I will order a few for my friends that love their dogs next year.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 24, 2014
Was quite pleased with the ornament. Exceeded my expectations. But then have been so satisfied with products in the past.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 24, 2014
Soooo cute and well made.
Very cute & prompt service!
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Prompt and fast delivery too! I ordered this last minute but next year I plan to order several more for gifts, etc. Very impressed and I've already shared the website with friends and coworkers.
petastic!!
By cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawley, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not cheap at all! I ordered a little late, but it still came in time for Christmas...great service?
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 23, 2014
Love this personalized dog ornament. Will but again !!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 23, 2014
It's the perfect first Christmas ornament for puppy.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
The ornament looks great and good quality!
Adorable
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and well made keepsake
Just perfect!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very well made!
wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
puppy's first Christmas
By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional item will be with us forever. quality is strong. would highly recommend getting
Very Cute!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not that our dog really cares, but we always get him a personalized ornament each year. This one is just as cute as the previous ones! It is well made too!
Great pet ornaments
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In memorium of our beloved Snoopper and Wilbur. We also bought
one for our present Sidney....all sweet Shar Peis. These make
great pet ornaments and remembrances for them. The ornament itself
is beautiful.
perfect stocking stuffer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my kids an ornament every year for their stockings. this made a great one for my daughter this year as she just adopted her first dog.
Very cute
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ornaments for my cats, so I wanted to get one for the dog I recently adopted. This ornament is very nice, and I smile every time I spot it on the tree.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - December 7, 2014
The ornament was received without delay and is the cutest thing we have ever seen! My grandson was absolutely delighted with "his gift to his best friend". Totally satisfied and will be a return customer.
Adorable
By Chalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for new puppy!
Love it
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
Orniment
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping with P.M. their products are great and customer service is
exceptional. Never had to wait for anything, always came as promised!
Loved it!!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament so that we could add our dog to our tree of personalized ornaments. Was much sturdier than I imagined. Made very well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend. It was bigger than expected, which was a plus. Personalization looks great and the colors stand out and look very pretty. A must for any dog lover.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 23, 2014
Love the little dog ornament! For those of us who have 4 - legged furbabies instead of "pets", these are a must! My only composing is that the food bowl was not attached to the bone- easy to fix, but don't feel like we should have to fix a brand new ornament.
I love this ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new dog Dax we love him as a pet .The ornament came out perfect we love it and so does Dax he gave it a lick.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved