Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Up Up And Away!© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Christmas Ornament - 10765
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Up,up,up and away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 6, 2014
An adorable airplane, colorful and bright,
Adding a special name makes the gift perfect and right!
making each gift special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
It is truly the best to be able to order a special gift and have it shipped anywhere. The little boy can hang this on his tree. Thank you
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of this ornament.
Cute Airplane Ornament
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 2 year old grandson who loves airplanes. Every year I get an ornament for each grandchild to add to their collection and this year I find the perfect one! Very good quality
my grandson will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - November 7, 2014
I love your ornaments! They're heavy duty & hard for a little boy to break! (ha!) I buy an ornament for my grandson every year & he LOVES them! Highly recommend this site for personalized ornaments!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with high quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely perfect for gifting!
Grandson ornament 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my grandson for Christmas. At the same time, I also purchased an ornament for my granddaughter. My granddaughter's ornament arrived right away (same address). I contacted Personalized Ornament and their customer service was very helpful. They made and expressed the ornament at no extra charge. My grandson was able to hang his ornament on the Christmas tree before Christmas.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson who loves airplanes. It is very colorful, sturdy without being too heavy. Very happy with my purchase.
Let's fly away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
This airplane is colorful,the perfect size and the personalization is a wonderful bonus. It's what made me shop at Personalization Mall.
Up, Up, and Away!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. This is perfect--Dad is a pilot.
Cute plane!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my one year old grandson! Every time he hears a plane in the sky he points up so I thought he would like this plane. Making it personal with his name and year was even better! Thank you!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came ii a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personalization Mall.
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 7, 2013
I buy a new ornament for my grandchildren every year. I love coming here because I can get it personalized the way I want it and shipped right to the kids. They love opening up there new ornaments!
First christmas
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I had it say first christmas, name and date for my Grand-son.
A perfect gift!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I saw these ornaments when I began my search this year. I have little guys in my life who are really into planes and this gift fits the bill. So cute and well make. Great!
Perferect ornament for a first-time flyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 26, 2013
Personalization was exactly as requested...colors are vibrant and will show up perfectly on my grandson's Christmas tree...sturdy construction that will make this ornament something to be treasured for years
Very cute. Worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Happy with how this turned out. I used it as a baby's first Christmas ornament.
Cute & colorful!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my great-grandson & I know he'll love it. It's well made, very colorful and he loves planes....what boy doesn't?! Great ornament for the young children!
Wonderful business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 31, 2012
My husband works in the Aviation business and these personalized ornaments were a wonderful gift for the members of his staff. The ornament is a perfect size and well made. The colors are eye catching and the personalization easy to read. This order was received within 5 days and was worth the reasonable price. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall I have been very happy with...and I am a regular customer. All of our personalized gifts have made many people very happy. Thank you for great products and terrific service!
Quick delivery
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament I ordered for my Grandson. It is very good quality, looks exactly like it's pictured and came quickly. It was packed very well so it would not be damaged.

Great Personalized Gifts
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! We have gotten my son Personalization Mall ornaments each year for Christmas, and they are unique and great quality.
For Our Airport Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This gift is perfect for him. He just graduated in Air Traffic School and got a job this year. Now he can hang this on his tree each year as a remembrance from when it all started. Good size and the colors are nice and bright. Perfect...I love it!!
Adorable!
By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and inscribed - Big Brother and Little Brother with their names. Adorable!! Perfect for our oldest who loves airplanes!
product features i liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 5, 2012
I placed an order for two different ornaments I found on PersonalizedMall. My new grandson's room has an "airplane" theme. After several sites I finally found what I found the perfect one. It is "childlike" with 3 different bright colors and it could be personalized. This is his 1st Christmas and I'm sure his mom and dad will really like it. I found it to be very well made and I'm sure will be hung on many Christmas trees to come.
High Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2012
This was a gift for my new nephew and I love it! I love that you can personalize with basically anything, so I put his first and middle name, My First Christmas, and the year. The ornament is very sturdy, brightly colored; I highly recommend it! One of my favorite purchases from Personalization Mall!
Flying High ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 17, 2011
Good quality and well made. This ornament is colorful and fun. You don't find many options for airplanes and little girls. My daughter is a pilot and now has a baby girl. It was nice to run across this airplane that could be used for a boy or a girl. It would be a plus if they came out with an airplane in pinks and purples though!! Just a thought! We love the ornament!
Grandson's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 14, 2011
Bought this ornament for my 3 year old grandson and he absolutely loved it. Thank you for a selection of ornaments that are good priced and good quality. Bought several this year and everyone loved them.
Terrific ornament for a little boy !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my nephew. It has his name, the year & says its his 3rd Christmas. I get him one every year from this site & I couldn`t be more pleased. Its colorful, cute & quality made. I`ll be back next year !
ADORABLE PLANE ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
THIS IS A CUTE & ADORABLE ORNAMENT. GREAT PRICE, GOOD QUALITY.
Love!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The airplane is so cute! My son loved it. I also like that you have the ability to change the year. I never found an ornament I liked last year to put my son's name, so when I found this I just changed the year!
Up Up and Away
By Lucy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Ornament for my Grandson who lives far away. He can see this personalized airplane and know Gram and Pops are on their plane coming to be with him. A must to set a family tradition for loved ones traveling to be together for the holidays. We love this.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
great memory for little boys bought several for all toddlers in my family
Very Cute Ornament
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was very pleased. The ornament is very cute and well made. I recommend this to anyone.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price.. Will be back again and again!!!
Cute and Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 29, 2011
This is perfect for that toddler or pre-schooler. The colors are vibrant.
plane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
An airplane for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This is a great new item. My grandson is into planes, cars etc. and this ornament is everything I expected. It will be a great memory when he gets older for his own tree.
Nice, solid, lasting ornament
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the weight and solid feel of this ornament. It's not so fragile you're worried about packing it away year to year. The colors are vibrant and it's cute for little boys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved