Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
    ~Sally - OH

    Cell Phone© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cell Phone - 10766
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Phone please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 21, 2012
    I know this is bad humor but I love that you can create your own text. My son is going to hate me for it but this is the only cell phone my 11 year old is getting this year!
    Xmas Gifts
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was really cute and will definitely return every year for personalized Christmas ornaments. Every year for the last 15 years, I have purchased an ornament for each of my nieces and my nephew, usually scrambling to find one that suits their personality. I no longer have to do that.
    Very cute idea
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 16-yr old grandson. I thought he'd get a kick out of his Granny texting his Christmas ornament! It is very well made. I would recommend it to anyone, especially with teenagers.
    unique cellphone
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of this ornament.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 14, 2012
    Ordered this ornament for our grand daughter. Get her a different one every Christmas as a tradition. I have ordered from this company before and have never been disappointed. Always very good quality. This cell phone was even better than the picture. Has a little glitter to it. Very nice
    Simply Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend, our relationship started off with a text message and I have a tradition of getting him a Christmas ornament every year! This was the perfect fit for him and I simply adore it. It's perfect perfect PERFECT!!! I'm never disappointed when I buy something from this website. Thanks for another great experience Personalization Mall! People I have shown loved it as well. Its a good purchase.
    Liked a lot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Unique product-very trendy! Good quality!
    Cell Phone Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
    Wonderful item, very cute!
    adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
    This is a great ornament, I like that the personalization is engraved and not just written on in marker.
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandaughter...we all love it..Will get another for grandson!!
    Super Cute Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2011
    My daugher loved that it was purple, shiney and a Cell Phone. Perfect annual ornament!
    cell phone Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
    Was very pleased when I opened the personalized cell phone Christmas tree ornament which I ordered for my grandson. It arrived in a timely manner and it's quality exceeded my expectations. Will order from this website again in the future.
    cell phone ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 22, 2011
    Awesome ornament my daughter will love it.
    Just what I ordered
    By Eleanore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson (age 2) is really into playing with mom and dad's cell phones, despite being told he shouldn't do it. This ornament, down the line, will remind all of us of his fascination with this non-toy. Top-quality ornament---precise lettering, good color, whimsical item
    Just like real!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cell phone is one of the cutest ornaments I have ever seen. My granddaughter will love it!
    if you send text messages...
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great for those who read text messages. well made, high quality and the message will endure forever on our tree. Thank you
    gift for teenager
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased this ornament for my godchild who is 13, she loved it!! The quality is good, would recommend this for someone young and who likes to use their cell phone alot!!! Great gift idea!!
    WOW
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter will love this!! I can see her now
    Pleased with this whimsical ornament
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our teen. It is of good weight and seems to be decent quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved