Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    Let It Snow© Personalized Snowman Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 10769
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year
    Loved it!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered many ornaments, but when I opened this one it was broken. I contacted Customer Service & I received a replacement within the week!! This particular ornament is very nice! It was my favorite of all I ordered. You will love this for your children or grandchildren. I have 9 grandchildren, so you can trust me!
    Cute!
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our daughter and her husband and it will be a wonderful keepsake for them for years.
    Very sweet!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 15-month old granddaughter. It is almost as sweet as she is!!
    Annual Christmas Gift
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been giving personalized ornaments to each of our family members for years now. I like this snowman because there is space on the shovel and his body for information with the year on the hat.
    Returning Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
    I have been ordering from this website for years and have always been so impressed with the quality of the product. Let It Snow was no exception - same excellent quality and service. This particular ornament makes you want to smile when you open the package. Thank you
    Snowman ornament
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    used this one for grandchild's gift for Christmas....2 lines allowed personalization of first and middle name.
    Love it!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
    The perfect NEW BABY - Big Brother/Sister Gift!
    By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend's daughter recently gave birth to twin boys, just two years after her first-born son. I ordered three Let It Snow Personalized Snowman Ornaments. On the shovel of two was inscribed: "First Christmas". On the shovel of the third was "Big Brother". The year was on the hat, and the names on the body. I had them sent directly to my friend to present to the proud parents. The note I received from my friend: "They and I love the ornaments and they will be forever keepsakes! You always find great things! It was very thoughtful of you to remember all three boys."
    Snowman
    By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted
    Very, very cute!!
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things over the years and have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. These snowman ornaments are very cute and well done. I ordered 6 and they all arrived on time and in great condition.
    Thanks for doing such a great job!
    Awesome Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 18, 2011
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times, and I have NEVER been disappointed. The quality is always phenomenal. I would definitely recommend using them!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2011
    One of the only formats that allows personalization for first names of single parent families & child. Would like to see more like this. Great service/turn around time for a personalized gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 15, 2011
    amazing gift for the holidays! Would recommened it for anyone! Great fast service!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 8, 2011
    This was a very nice addition to the Christmas trees for my very young great grandchildren.
    customer response
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
    Thoughtful Christmas gift
    By Shopper (Terre Haute, IN) - November 16, 2011
    Its a very sweet and simple gift to give during the Holidays.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved