Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Teddy Bear Teacher© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Teachers - Teddy Bear - 10774
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012
I gave this ornament for a Christmas present and the recipient was very touched by the customization. She had just started a job as a teacher so I know this will be an ornament she'll treasure in the years to come.

Thank you for having such a wonderful assortment of items to choose from.
Teacher Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is sooo cute. I hope my friend (that is a teacher) feels the same.
great for my mentor teacher
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something cute for my mentor teacher, and as always, personalization mall has a excellent quality when it comes to ornaments
Teacher Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 5, 2012
I love this ornament. It's very good quality and very cute as well!
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my daughter's 1st grade teacher for xmas. It is very cute and good quality.
So cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and there was plenty of room to put everything I wanted to say on it
Cute Ornament
By Pinky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament for a teacher.
Awesome Teachers Ornament
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute...
Very pleased...wrapping was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for a Christmas present, she just recently received her degree in teaching!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 23, 2011
this item shipped super fast, as with most of the items ordered from personalization mall. The teacher loved this ornament so much, im thinking of making it my yearly christmas gifts for my daughter's teachers. This was very nice :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 17, 2011
This ornament does not have to be just for a teacher. I had purchased it for a book worm. The personalized ornament means so much to the person you are giving it to.
Great Gift.
Also Great for those Teacher-Like People in Your Life
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child receives early intervention, so finding an ornament for his therapists was challenging. I love the fact that I was able to change the message on the heart and personalize it for therapists. The personalization was perfect.
School Memories
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughters to commemorate her first year of homeschooling. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2011
Adorable ornmanet, personalization was perfect!
Not dissappointed
By Lissette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company before and once again, I received my order quickly, properly packaged and looking just like it did online. Very happy, no complaints.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NY) - November 6, 2011
I bought 2 of these ornaments for my son's teachers for Christmas. I thought they were so cute. When I received them they looked just how they did online, they were in great condition, and the writing was perfect. I was also very impressed with the delivery time. I received them 4 days after I ordered them. I have bought several gifts here and I will continue to make purchases from here.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved