Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1137)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
super cute ornament!
By lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked even better in reality than it did in the rendering when I ordered it. The picture you see is the computer rendering. Wish I could publish a side by side with the actual ornament so you could see how super cute it really is! The shipping was ridiculously fast, too. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others looking for that special ornament!
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 23, 2015
This is so cute, but I wish I could have it with only four names. Had to add the dog to get to five.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Great ornaments
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - January 19, 2015
When I seen this ornament online I really thought it was cute and wanted it for our tree! I'm so happy that I decided to get it - now that my family is complete. Thanks so much!
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful Xmas ornament...my daughter and her family loved it!
Love it
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are never a disappointment. Great quality
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - January 19, 2015
Beautiful...very happy with my ornament.
Best family gift ever
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality all around! Love the options to individualize the Penguins! Great for grandparents too! I can't say enough about the quality of this product - they are an amazing value!
Great family gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly cute ornament, good quality product !! I bought these to give out as family gifts to our friends next year. I can't wait, they will love them !
Too cute
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in exactly as shown. And is a perfect addition to my family's collection of ornaments.
LC from Commerce, CA
By Elizabeth C. (Commerce, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does great work! I have never been dissapointed with the items That I've purchased. Keep up the good work!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - January 13, 2015
This ornament is awesome! Great quality and it's really cute. Also it's nice that you can have it personalized. Love it!!!
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
Family penguin ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 11, 2015
I'm so happy I decided to get this. Exactly what I expected so thats good, colors are vibrant, name are centered and just as adorable in person
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 11, 2015
i've been a longtime customer of personalization mall and i've never been disappointed in their products. our xmas ornaments were destroyed by Sandy in 2012 and i've been slowly rebuilding our ornaments. personalization mall has made it so easy and enjoyable to create new memories for our new xmas tree. thank you!
Quality ornaments
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments before from here and they are so nice. They look just like the picture they show. Very good quality! Love the bright colors.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 11, 2015
This year is the third time I purchased this ornament for a family as a Christmas gift. Each time the names were spelled perfectly and the recipients loved it, especially their kids! I am sure that it will be hung on their trees for many, many years to come. And it's nice to know that they will remember who gifted it as well! I love PersonalizationMall and have been happy with everything I've purchased from them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
If I had thought about it, I would have put the two younger children's names in first so that they would be the smaller ones peeking over the top.
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 9, 2015
I had bought this for my cousin's family three Christmases ago and also for a friend's family two Christmases ago, so I knew what it looked like. When my niece gave birth to her boy this past Dec. 22, I just had to get one for her family as well (and it was on sale for 2014!). They love it also! Very cute ornament, good and accurate work and fast service from PersonalizationMall. Happy w/everything I've ordered from them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - January 8, 2015
It was just the perfect compliment to our Christmas tree. Def a great purchase.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 6, 2015
I love this ornament!!! It has all our names on it and we added the year!! It is definitely my new favorite. I feel a new tradition being started!!!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
Very cute
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family since they got a new addition to the family in November. They seemed very pleased with it. There was fast shipping and good pricing. I am just glad I didn't have to pay for every letter when it was personalized.
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved