Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Holiday Keepsake Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins LOVED this ornament! They were so touched and excited when they opened it! This is a great way for people to remember you on the holidays when they look at your thoughtful gift. Great quality and very pretty.
Daughter Christmas
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order came ok, it was a reorder as first came broken in 3 sections with poor packing. I did not complain as not sure how so just reordered and paid again. Was for daughter and family for Chridtmas.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - February 2, 2016
Love these ornaments, so much I am getting them for all my siblings, my mom and friends. They are adorable. The service that Personalization Mall provides is excellent! So happy with my purchase.
Penguin Family
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! The personalization is done well, and the colors are bright. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Exceptional Quality!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , PA) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall. I am so impressed with the quality and beauty of all three purchases. Personalization is impeccable, which makes the fast shipping even more amazing. My son and his family were thrilled with it.
Perfect
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in such great packaging and the quality and overall finish of the product was exactly as suspected. 2 thumbs up.
Very cute
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected
Great ornaments
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items . Never had a problem ! Item always as pictured ! I would recommend this website and products highly.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
I was so pleased with this ornament! It will be a perfect gift!
Penguin Polar Express
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER, CA) - January 15, 2016
We've started a tradition of getting a commemorative decoration for our annual Polar Express train ride. This decoration fits right in for it.

Looking forward to seeing maybe other items that will show 6 names.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016
These ornaments are a little smaller than those sold at personal creations. However the names are clearly laser etched and are not crooked. The ornament itself is well crafted. We bought 5 of these for several families, they were well received. I would buy these again, a better value than the other site.
Such a cute ornament
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this ornament already and have gotten so many compliments that I purchased for a friend. It arrived in great condition and they were so thrilled with the personalization.
very happy
By Duane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister and I am very pleased with it.
Love this ornament!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I bought one for myself and a friend. Great price too! Highly Recommend.
teach4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 11, 2016
Very cute.
Adorable!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Portsmouth, OH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I've ordered an ornament and it won't be the last! Not only is it adorable, it's much better than the ornaments you buy at the mall! We love it!
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family ornament can out amazing. Great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - January 10, 2016
Far exceeded expectations.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth , MA) - January 10, 2016
We absolutely LOVE it! Thanks so much!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton , AL) - January 10, 2016
Ornament came out exactly as shown in the preview. Really like it! Nice to not have to go to the mall and wait in line at the Santa's Workshop ornament places.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 9, 2016
I love my family ornament. And i love how u let me add my furbabys name's. That's my only kids. And it's my boyfriend and my frost Christmas together. Thank u very much
Perfect!
By Greace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super cute! It's so nice to have personal ornaments to the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 5, 2016
I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it.
Excellent replacement for previous shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 4, 2016
I had ordered this same one as a gift and was not happy with the quality of print but I was quickly offered a choice - replacement or refund. I chose the replacement and it was shipped very quickly.
I have bought several over the years and will buy again next year.
Beautiful ornament
By BONNIE L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful and fast. I love personalization mall their item make wonderful gift and are always on time and packed to perfection.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 2, 2016
Good quality item with personalization done correctly and with a very quick turn around time. Very nice gift item!
Ornaments
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute. Next years I will make sure I order them in plenty of time before Christmas!
Perfect gift!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for Christmas, personalized with the grandkids' names. They absolutely loved it! It is well constructed and solid with a nice feel to it. The names are printed very clearly and with the perfect font size- not too big or too small. This will definitely be one to keep for years to come!
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
Very cute and easy to read names.
Last minute Christmas gift
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to get a promised personalized Christmas ornament. Found just what we wanted and was delivered before Christmas day as promised.
Great family ornament
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It's so cute!
Cutest stocking stuffer!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift was much cuter and better quality than I really expected.
It was actually extra special, because little "Annika" is adopted was kind of sad because she never had anything on the tree that had HER name on it.
They were thrilled and she will be every year when it comes time to decorate the tree. Thank you so much~ It made one little girl so very happy.
LOVE!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament. It came out BEAUTIFULLY and means so much to our new family. It was shipped less than 12 hours after I ordered it and it was the perfect addition to our tree!!
So pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this ornament !!! Delivery was much faster than anticipated. Looks great on our tree. Perfect size and great quality. Will definitely order again.
awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 31, 2015
My In laws loved it, had names of our kids,their son, them and their dog. Awesome job. Would suggest. Qualitywork
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 31, 2015
I have 2 kids however we only had 1 ornament of our family which we received after the birth of our son so my daughter wasn't created yet. Every year she has been asking for us to get another one with her and we finally got this one. We all love it.
Penquin Ornament
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering ornaments through Personalization Mall and am extremely pleased. Wasn't sure how the quality would be, everyone was surprised and loved them all. Very Cute, looks like ceramic, bright and shiny. Just wish there were a few more characters so on "The Pattersons" I could of put 2015. Grandson's wife wanted me to write it on back. Unfortunately, the family with 6 kids could not get a Penguin or Polar Bear. Wish there was more of a selection for larger or single parent family. We loved them so much we already ordered everyone one for 2016 while they were on sale.
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Run, PA) - December 30, 2015
I like this very much!
Penguin Family
By Bev Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, super fast delivery. Bought one for each daughter and they loved them
High Quality Beautiful Ornament
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament and had it personalized with four names. I received the ornament securely protected during shipping. The colors are vibrant and the personalization looks very professional. Overall it is a very high quality product and I would definitely order from this site again.
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved