Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I purchased four of them...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of the Christmas Sleigh ornaments on clearance, one for myself and the others for family. The only one available was the sleigh with five presents, but I improvised and they turned out well. They are nice quality and lots of space for personalization. They are much nicer than the ornaments you can buy at the mall that are personalized with pen. I had them printed with the year 2013 and will save them until next holiday season. I gave out 7 ornaments this year for the holidays and everybody really loved them. Everyone appreciates personalized ornaments.
sleigh ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 13, 2013
Delivered as pictured so I got what I expected and am very satisified.
Cute personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 8, 2013
Excellent job on the personalization. I like that it is etched and looks so professional. Bright colors and detail.
Very Nice!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great for giving to my adult children because it could include their family & pets, having the choice of several name spaces! I know they will love it. Every year I get all of them a family ornament in addition to individual ornaments for each grandchild & they always love them!
personalized Christmas sleigh ornament
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered not 1 but 8 of these ornaments! The price was unbeatable!! They were on clearance and less than 1/2 of what I usually pay. I thought they were a plastic material. I was so happy when they came and I saw they were ceramic and they looked GREAT! I also was impressed that my names were actually engraved and not just written in marker! I will definitley be back!! These DEFINITLEY exceeded my expectations!
A family's first Christmas
By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the son's first Christmas with his whole family. I chose the sleigh and gifts because I believe each person in the family is a gift to all the others.

Again, the detailing, lettering, and painting were all extraordinary applied!
I will be shopping here again for sure! Service was excellent also!

I am recommending this site to all my friends and family.
Love it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was what I ordered and there were no problems with delivery. I ordered late and it arrived the day before Xmas. Very nice.
Great way to commemorate a special team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2012
Many work teams come and go and this ornament gave me the ability to recognize a leader and her team that will be going through a major change in the coming months.
Pleased shopper
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these for years...the grandkids look forward to them..now just need a few different selections so I don't repeat same ornaments for Christmas tree..
Always a Keeper
By Shopper (Gallatin, TN) - December 13, 2012
I have been collecting my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years.I am now adding to my list personalized ornaments for other families.It makes a great gift and I am always pleased with the workmanship of my ornaments.Thank You Personalization Mall for all my ornaments!!!!
This one is for us!!!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament for each grandchild and a family one when the family grows, but decided to order this ornament "just for us" with all our grandchildrens names on it and the date. I think about them each time I see it on the tree. Thanks for all the wonderful ornaments I have gotten from you each year. You never let me down....They are all so beautiful!
CHRISTMAS SLEIGH ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - December 10, 2012
I REALLY LIKE HOW THIS ORNAMENT TURNED OUT. THE QUALITY AND COLORS ARE NICE AND BRIGHT. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK DELIVERIES TOO.
great item!
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our family grows we need to increase the number of names on a personalized ornament and this sleigh was perfect!
Precious Ornament
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and my Niece and Her Family love their new ornament!
Christmas sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2012
it is so beautiful and the family I bought for loved it.
Lovely--as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - December 1, 2012
I order from the Mall every year...This ornament was just as lovely as all the previous. I hope they come up with some new styles for next year, because I've pretty much used up their current styles!
It is beautiful!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sure to please the family that I bought it for!
Cute yearly ornament
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with all the grand kids names on it and it is perfect!!
Best one yet!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally get them at the mall every year, thet actually right your names on it wit marker, not this though, they are like stamped on and its perfect! I can not wait to put this years on the tree front and center!!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother has always loved one of a kind Christmas ornaments so I thought for Christmas this year I would get one with her grandkids' names on it. This is the one we chose and I just got it in the mail today. It turned out so nice that I immediatley thought I should write a review. It looks hand painted. All of the writing is not only painted on, but stamped into the ornament. Ours says "Grandma's Gifts" underneath the kids' names. Love it and would definitely recommend not only this ornament but Personalizationmall.com to anyone. I've used this site for t-shirts and mugs also and everything I've gotten has been top-notch quality and fast turnaround time.
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Christmas in August
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our Girls night out gals turned 80 and we had a Christmas party in August for her birthday. I searched and searched until I decided on this sleigh. I replaced the names with Peace, Joy and laughter and Happy BD Barbara on the last 2 packages. With the year, she will be able to remember that she received this for her 80th birthday. It was perfect and everyone asked for the website. And of course I shared it with all. I was very satisfied with the quality and beauty of the ornament.
Christmas in August
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our Girls night out gals turned 80 and we had a Christmas party in August for her birthday. I searched and searched until I decided on this sleigh. I replaced the names with Peace, Joy and laughter and Happy BD Barbara on the last 2 packages. With the year, she will be able to remember that she received this for her 80th birthday. It was perfect and everyone asked for the website. And of course I shared it with all. I was very satisfied with the quality and beauty of the ornament.
Great quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the quality of this ornament. You can't beat good quality for a great price!
Love it
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice and heavy. Will stand out nicely on our tree
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
This ornament is so cute. I buy a personalized ornament for my siblings each year. They can't wait to see what they get each year. I know they will love this sleigh!
Very nice for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - August 2, 2012
I was able to take advantage of an early Christmas sale.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 2, 2012
The colors are bright & the sleigh sparkles nicely. Part of the date was missing & they immediately replaced it no questions asked.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - August 2, 2012
Cute gift, especially for the sale price. My sister's family will really like it.
Will make a great gift ~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased with the purchase of this personalized Christmas tree ornament ~~
Christmas sleigh ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - August 2, 2012
This is as cute as can be! A wonderful gift for a special family or for your own family Christmas ornament. It is a real delight!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my niece and was very happy with the quality and the way it turned out.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
Bought this for my niece and was very happy with the way it turned out. Makes a nice little token gift, especially since I got it on sale.
So Cute
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some years ago I started collecting personalized Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren. This was so cute and at a great sale price. The quality is excellent. This is a great addition to my collection. I don't think anyone will be disappointed if ordered.
fantastic
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sleigh... and it's gonna be the perfect xmas gift for our daughter and son in law!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012
Great holiday gift. Kids love their names and parents love the year. Good quality, just like photo and good size.
Presents for my family
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and date were centered and I am proud to send this
to my grandkids for their tree.
a family tradition
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the recommendation of my sister, I ordered one of these for my son & his bride's first Christmas together and it was every bit as lovely as she described. This has become a yearly tradition and they are always beautiful and unique.
Love it!!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Came in a bag that I can just put in the ornament box! I can't wait to display it for everyone to see!!
Tradition
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order our family ornament from here every year! Quality is always amazing and shipping is so fast. Thank you Personalization Mall for beautiful, affordable items
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved