Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Lil' Doctor 10pc Personalized Medical Set customer reviews

Kids Personalized Doctor Toy Set - 10777
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Doctor set was a HIT
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Gardiner, ME) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister said my nephew has been 'treating' the whole family every day, several times a day, with his new doctor's medical kit since he opened it a week or so ago. Apparently, his little sister asks Mom to put him down for a nap so she can play with it...I guess I'll be getting one for her as well!
Great gift!
lil Dr Case
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! Will go perfect with the scrubs for a Halloween costume
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - January 1, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a 3 year old's birthday party so I never opened the kit, but I know her mom thought it was cute and liked the gift.
Medical kit
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Well made and just what I was looking for.
kids dr kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
My grandson loves it
You need to get this for your child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 15, 2013
This is one of the most adorable things I have ever bought. My daughter loves playing with it! The pieces are well-made and the personalized case makes it even better!
Lil Doctor Kit a Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - September 24, 2012
We purchased this kit for a great-niece, age 4. She was totally thrilled with it, especially that her name was on it. She immediately began wearing the stethoscope around her neck at all times and diagnosing her family members with various "icky-itis" type ailments. It was a huge hit! Thank you.
adorable toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 3, 2011
This is an adorable toy, which my 2-year-old granddaughter loves - I must say that the products, as well as the customer service, from this company are excellent. I have been ordering items from here for years and have never had a single problem; incredible fast service as well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved