Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

In Loving Memory 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Memorial Picture Frame - In Loving Memory - 10779
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - December 18, 2013
I got this for my mom, in memory of my grandma. She will love this, and likely cry when she opens it for Christmas. Nice product, good quality, fast shipping, and easy to order.
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2013
Very, very nice. Looks expensive and being personalized makes it special.
In Loving Memory wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is beautiful, excellent quality. So nice that I could get something like this.
Memorial Frame
By crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to have a nice memorial photo of my father. I love this frame. It's sturdy and of good quality. I have no complaints on the frame. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a nice memorial frame to give this frame a shot. It was delivered quickly and priced reasonably.
Beautiful frame!
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law after she lost her mother. It matches her house decor perfect and is of great quality. She bought a wood tripod like thing to set it on on a shelf instead of hanging on the wall (it is a large frame) and it looks very classy in her house. Was such a nicer gift than flowers that don't last long!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
After reading prior reviews I went ahead and ordered I love it - Although it appears to be a true black and white on line - Mine appears to have a ivory case Which I love....very soft. The only negitive is there is no hardwear to hang only a slide hole to accomindate a nail...But overall I love it!
Beautiful memorial
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame in memory of my friend's mother who had recently passed away. I loved it because it is more personal than a donation to a charity, and something that the family will always see and treasure. She loved the frame and even chose to use the selected verse on the epitaph. Quite a tribute to Personalization Mall!
Very nice way to remmber a loved one's passing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a relative. He was so overwhelmed at the thoughtfulness, as well as the tribute it served for his Dad and his passing.
Beautiful but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very beautiful frame. I ordered one after my sister passed and then again when my niece passed. It is much nicer in person than it looks online. You will not be disappointed. The only thing I would change is give us a choice to put either a vertical or horizontal picture in the frame. Before you order note that this frame is only for a horizontal picture, Luckily, my fiance is good with photoshop.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, PA) - January 2, 2012
When i presented my husband with this personalized memory dedicated to his mother for christmas he was very moved. It was beautiful and very well done...Thanks for a cherished memory...
In Loving Memory 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - October 29, 2011
The frame turned out very nice. I would recommend this item to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved