Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - Loving Memory - 10780
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Tribute
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend's mother passed away out of state and my friend needed a way to memorialize her mother in her home. This beautiful vase, engraved with her mother's name and year or birth and death, touched her deeply and she was impressed with the quality. She will add a flower to the vase and place this memorial next to a personalized candle for her late father, and be able to honor and remember her parents every day. This gift has brought my friend great comfort and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a way to reach out to someone and help them through the grieving process.
Very Happy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered from this site. Both products were quality. Paid the extra shipping and received this in time for a wake. Well worth it!
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT THAT WILL BE A FOREVER MEMORY
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED QUICKLY AND JUST AS DESCRIBED VERY NICE
made my loved one feel my support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 12, 2013
I am so glad I purchased this item. It truly helped my loved one feel the support she has.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 22, 2013
This item looks beautiful on-line and even better in person. Personalization was 100% correct. Quality was better than expected. For the price, it can't be beat! I added some forever living (silk) red roses and when I gave it to the person it was intended for, he cried. Much better to give an item of this sort instead of flowers, since it'll last forever!
Love to give instead of flowers to a grieving friend or relative to remember!
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received wonderful and thankful replies for giving this as a gift instead of sending flowers, especially to other states and distances, a it is a gift that NEVER dies and everyone who see it can admire and remember the lovd one that is still here in our hearts and memories.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 23, 2013
An elegant and subtle gift for remembrance. It is perfect for display at any occassion so memories the loved one can be part of the event. Perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to personalize, quick ship and good quality.
A wonderful gift
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soap Lake, WA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was able to add her pet name for my dad and this meant so much to her.
Just perfect!
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be used at my wedding for rememberce of my fiance's mother. This Personalized bud vase is not to big and not to small...it's just perfect! We will be adding a little picture to this as well.
Very happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Lived up to its description. Was very impressed with the engraving as I have ordered products from other sites that have looked like I did it myself. I would definitely order from here again especially for engraved items. Worth the possible higher $.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 8, 2012
I was a little worried that the custom etching might not match the verse, but they are a perfect match. Exceptional quality, no flaws, easy to read, exactly what I wanted.
Very elegant
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington, PA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fell in love with this piece when I saw it. Purchased as a memorial vase for my wedding. A little smaller than I anticipated, but absolutely beautiful and very elegant.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 21, 2012
Very attractive and complimentary. Excellent momentum and extremely reasonably priced. Expedient shipping and great customer service.
looks great with a rose
By SHERRY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactally as the picture shows
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved