Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Keepsake Box - Loving Memory - 10782
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVELY "IN MEMORY" KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 25, 2014

Sent to a friend upon the loss of a granddaughter. She was so pleased to get it, and said she had never seen anything like it. She hesitated to tell me that I spelled the name wrong when I asked how it looked.

I actually misspelled the granddaughter's first name incorrectly and contacted Customer Service. They were nice enough to go ahead and send my friend a replacement with the correct spelling on it as a courtesy to me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - August 8, 2014
These cross boxes were just simply beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone
Treasure for a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2014
Beautifully made and the size is perfect for keeping on a nightstand.
Very Happy
By zoe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and turned out beautiful...I have used this company for years...never been disappointed.
Beautiful cross box
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes for my friend and his sister after their dad had passed away so they would have something special to remember their dad by rather than sending flowers. The box was beautiful. They loved it and I thought it was the perfect size. I ordered a gift box and they were kind enough to package each one in a separate box. I was so pleased with the gift. I would definitely order this again.
Lovely, thoughtful gift for an untimely death.
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughter's best friends accidently shot himself and it killed him. He was only 16 years old. Instead of giving the family flowers, which they get so many of, we wanted to give them something really special, so we chose this. The mom really loved it. Hopefully at some point, she will be able to look at it and smile as she remembers her wonderful son.
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 4, 2013
This made for a very nice gift for a grieving relative. It looked great & was easty to order. Shipping was fast.
Lovely Gift
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother & I can't wait to give it to her! It's bigger than I expected but bigger is better! The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Loving Memory of Russell
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and a great keepsake.
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 22, 2012
mom loves it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved