Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
    ~Leigh Ann -

    In Loving Memory Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Keepsake Box - Loving Memory - 10782
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - August 8, 2014
    These cross boxes were just simply beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone
    Treasure for a special friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2014
    Beautifully made and the size is perfect for keeping on a nightstand.
    Very Happy
    By zoe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived quickly and turned out beautiful...I have used this company for years...never been disappointed.
    Beautiful cross box
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two boxes for my friend and his sister after their dad had passed away so they would have something special to remember their dad by rather than sending flowers. The box was beautiful. They loved it and I thought it was the perfect size. I ordered a gift box and they were kind enough to package each one in a separate box. I was so pleased with the gift. I would definitely order this again.
    Lovely, thoughtful gift for an untimely death.
    By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my daughter's best friends accidently shot himself and it killed him. He was only 16 years old. Instead of giving the family flowers, which they get so many of, we wanted to give them something really special, so we chose this. The mom really loved it. Hopefully at some point, she will be able to look at it and smile as she remembers her wonderful son.
    Personalized Cross Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 4, 2013
    This made for a very nice gift for a grieving relative. It looked great & was easty to order. Shipping was fast.
    Lovely Gift
    By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandmother & I can't wait to give it to her! It's bigger than I expected but bigger is better! The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
    Loving Memory of Russell
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful and a great keepsake.
    fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 22, 2012
    mom loves it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved