Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Keepsake Box - Loving Memory - 10782
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Treasure for a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2014
Beautifully made and the size is perfect for keeping on a nightstand.
Very Happy
By zoe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and turned out beautiful...I have used this company for years...never been disappointed.
Beautiful cross box
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes for my friend and his sister after their dad had passed away so they would have something special to remember their dad by rather than sending flowers. The box was beautiful. They loved it and I thought it was the perfect size. I ordered a gift box and they were kind enough to package each one in a separate box. I was so pleased with the gift. I would definitely order this again.
Lovely, thoughtful gift for an untimely death.
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughter's best friends accidently shot himself and it killed him. He was only 16 years old. Instead of giving the family flowers, which they get so many of, we wanted to give them something really special, so we chose this. The mom really loved it. Hopefully at some point, she will be able to look at it and smile as she remembers her wonderful son.
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 4, 2013
This made for a very nice gift for a grieving relative. It looked great & was easty to order. Shipping was fast.
Lovely Gift
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother & I can't wait to give it to her! It's bigger than I expected but bigger is better! The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Loving Memory of Russell
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and a great keepsake.
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 22, 2012
mom loves it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved