Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Always In My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box - Always In My Heart - 10783
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Picture does not do this justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 24, 2012
This is simply beautiful. Bought it for a teen girl, she loved it. Very good quality!

Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2012
This was more beautiful than I thought!! I will cherish this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - November 25, 2012
Very nice product. Beautiful wood and script. Very satisfied.
I absolutely LOVE this one!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for part of her Christmas gift. My dad passed away two years ago and I wanted to give her something as a remembrance that we won't forget him, especially during our gift-giving at Christmas. "Always" was their song so this holds a very special place for me, and I know it will for my mom as well. Also, since I didn't want this to only be a reminder of my dad's passing, I wanted Mom to be able to enjoy the box, so instead of having dates of "birth-death", I decided to have my dad's "pet name" used by my mom printed under his legal name in "quotes". I think this will have a happier note every time she looks at it and uses it instead of being reminded of his death. We are well aware of his birth year and year of passing, and didn't need to see it in print. I highly recommend this item. It is very top quality and very affordable as well.
Beautiful!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend whose infant son passed away.I only put his birthdate on it to help her remember the positive memories she has of him. She absolutely loves it!
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 10, 2012
A very close friend of the family lost her Mother recently & I wanted to send something special. She cried when she received the personalized jewelry box. She already has put her Mom's jewelry in the beautiful box to keep & to remember her Mom in a very special way.
The quality is great & the box is stunning.
Beautiful!
By Krystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful and well crafted. It was the size I was expecting and the finish on it was smooth with no flaws.
Great memorial to someone you love
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away in June of 2010 and it has been a difficult time since then for my sisters and I during our grieving so I bought these jewelry boxes for all three of us to remind us that although my dad is gone he will always be in our hearts. They are a great size and a wonderful token to remember a loved one who is not longer with us.
Beautiful box!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this box is much more than I expected. It is made of a nice, heavy wood and has a lovely surface with inlaid gold leaf design and personalization. Simply stated, it feels like a real quality item when held. There was enough room inside both heart "halfs" to put a few personal items. My daughter absolutely loved it as a remembrance gift. The turnaround time was very rapid.
Pleasantly surpirsed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 29, 2011
I ordered two of these for my daughters in honor of their beloved brother who recently passed. They are a bit larger than I expected, but that's a good thing! I would have liked to have a choice of fonts for the engraving, but the one used was beautiful. The girls loved them. Thinking about ordering one for myself now!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved