Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    Double Trouble Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Twin Picture Frames - Double Trouble - 10793
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    new buyer
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time buying from Personalization Mall. The picture frame turned out very well. It looked just like the picture online when I ordered it. It will be a perfect gift.
    Amazing!!!
    By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame is wonderful and I'm sure my friend will love for her twins arrival.. love the colors how they blend in...
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 1, 2013
    This is my second purchase from this site and I will definitely be shopping here again. The frames I have purchased are well made and adorable. I love all the different personalization options. Worth every penny. Also shipped very quickly.
    Prettier in Person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 25, 2013
    This is adorable!! I needed a gift for a friend and it is prettier in person! It actually has a very glossy finish which is not depicted in the picture!!! Very classy unique gift & not too pricy.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - March 1, 2013
    Excellent product for the price. Fast delivery.
    Perfect gift for twins...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a hard time finding a frame for twins, but PM had several to choose from. My chiropractor and wife recently had twin boys and I wanted to give them a unique gift. The frame was of good quality and looked even nicer in person. I chose this one because it could be used all through grade school. My doctor and wife were thrilled with the frame and already had a photo in it. They said they did not receive anything else like it.
    Perfect Pair frame for Twins.
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a baby gift for twins (boy and girl). The twins are 9 mos old. Thank you so much for the perfect gift. The parents were extremely delighted. You have awesome products and you do awesome work. Will be shopping again.

    Super Cute Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMyers, FL) - August 5, 2012
    I bought the "Twice as Nice" frame for a friend of mine who will be having twin girls soon. I can't wait to give it to her! It looks absolutely beautiful.
    Great gift!
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for a friend who has twin girls since I don't see stuff for twins very often. It's so cute, she loved it and it looks just like the picture
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 26, 2012
    Didn't know what to expect. The sample pictures made me think the quality of the frame might not be great. I was definately surprised when I got it. The frame looks great and has an excellent weight and feel to it.
    Great Gift for babyshower
    By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece whom is having twins! It was a nice baby shower gift and the frame quality was terrific!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved