Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Cupcake Wrappers-Set of 24 customer reviews

Personalized Cupcake Wrappers - You Name It - 10801
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun Gift
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and daughter in law for their 1st wedding anniversary. They like to bake and being 1st is the paper anniversary, I thought they would get a kick out of them personalized. I did not see the finished product but the kids loved them! My son called to tell me they looked really cute and can't wait to take the homemade cupcakes to work. They both said they would like to have some more for the different holidays.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - September 14, 2014
Having a 50th birthday party for my husband. He is a big Florida Gator fan and the blue and orange matched our theme perfectly.
Keep in mind these fit small cupcakes not big ones
nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 26, 2014
they look great, made my table look really nice and different with the personalzation...
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I got these for my 15 year old daughter who LOVES to bake cupcakes and take them to her friends at school. These cupcakes wrappers are just the thing to present her creations beautifully.
cupcakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2013
wonderful. I love them. Arrived on time, just as I ordered.
A nice finishingt touch
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a very nice finishing touch for the gourmet cupcakes I had for my son's graduation party. They wrappers were a nice heavy cardstock and were pretty easy to use. I ordered several items for my son's party on a Monday and they had arrived by Wednesday with standard processing and shipping. I highly recommend this site and will be using it again for anything I need personalized.
Wonderful Party Favor
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent way to personalize a party. We had a color scheme and I was able to match it with the choices. Very classy! We haven't had the party yet but I know these will be a hit. I love Personalization Mall.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, PA) - December 23, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and she loved them! She had never seen anything like them before. Very nice.
Cupcake wrappers
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I have ordered cupcake wrappers from PersonlizationMall, and they were just has a big hit has the first time. Everyone loved them. They were a great touch.
Nice
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 51 year old sister loved these. Also made nice little Happy Birthday crown with Name on It!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved