Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 10803
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2017
The candy wrappers were not only beautiful but they were of great quality.
Sweet treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - July 30, 2017
A good addition to cake and fun item to leave party with as a favor.
So satisfied !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 23, 2017
I am so satisfied with this purchase!The wrappers are beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2017
These were used for a family reunion and were just perfect to add to each table.Everyone loved a souvenir to take and enjoy later.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 18, 2017
Very high quality! I was very happy with these wrappers!!
RHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - July 5, 2017
Love the wrappers. They better than I had imagine. Can't wait to use them at my Red Hat Society Brunch. My guest will be please and the table will look extra nice because of them.
Great party giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - June 12, 2017
I used wrappers as a giveaway to guest that attended graduation party. Used school colors. Everyone loved them!
Adding that special touch to our grad party!
By Gineve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were shipped fast and accurate along with our other items. Great take away gift for our guests. Adds that bit of professionalism to the party. Tip: I used double faced adhesive tabs from scrapbooking. They are strong, double sided, separated and easy to adhere to label. I only needed to use 2 per bar. Quick and easy assembly. Only wished PM would have offered gold (silver only) interior envelope for a seamless color theme with our party. Quality product. Definitely will be my go to company party favors!
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - May 30, 2017
Very impressed with ease of use of product - and it didn't come apart once attached- looked great!
Great Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 19, 2017
I love these candy wrappers! I use them for all of my family's kids' graduations. The colors are vibrant and both the foil insert and wrapper are of high quality, sturdy paper. Great party favor!
Covers for chocolate bars
By Jo Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, exactly what I had in mind as a small thank you to kind and generous friends donating to a scholarship fund in memory of my brother. Thank you personalization mall!
Excellent candy wrappers
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's patriotic themed Sweet 16. Printing was perfect, colors vibrant. Ordered in the morning and were printed and shipped the same day! Metallic inner wrapper is an envelope, easy to put together with a kid's glue stick
Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown , MD) - October 28, 2016
Great add to my candy table
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - September 13, 2016
I love these candy wrappers - they are perfect! Very satisfied. I've purchased products previously from here and have been very satisfied - highly recommend
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 25, 2016
Am very pleased with the wrappers. They look great!!
A big hit at the party!
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful candy bar wrappers were even nicer then the picture. The candy bars I bought fit perfectly in them. I used double sided tape instead of glue to seal them and it worked great!
I Will buy them again.
Used for our friend's 60th Birthday Party
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! A very nice touch for any occasion.
Candy Bar Wrappers-Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - April 4, 2016
excellent quality. Fast delivery. Accurate printing. Very unique for a party favor. Would recommend this product and company.
Great quality
By lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainwell, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I really loved the silver envelope to hold the chocolate. Very easy to assemble. We got a lot of complements on them.
Personalized Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2015
Item looks just like the preview. Great to give as gifts. Will definitely use this site again.
Prepare to Impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 13, 2015
These silver sleeves were easy to use. The colorful outside wrapping was a snap
to assemble and made an attractive presentation for a birthday party favor.
Great
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were well made and easy to put together.
bridal shower labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 10, 2015
wonderful! easy to use. fun! good quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUPPAUGE, NY) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this product for several occasions...love it. This time was for my daughters HS graduation...but I had made a mistake in the year..should have typed 2015 but put down 2019. Now I can't use them at all and too late to order more...oh well. Still would recommend this product!
So Easy!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Easy To Put Together! The Personalization was Correct!
Everyone Loved It!!!
Very Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, TN) - March 28, 2015
First time to order and very please with the quality and speed of my order. A big Thank You for making this a special Birthday.
Special gift for a 90 year old man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 17, 2015
What do you buy for a 90 year old's birthday gift? This man lives in a nursing home , and has a sweet tooth for chocolate ! these amazing chocolate bar wrappers of course..This was so well received, and all the party guests got a lovely token of the party to take home, plus, the birthday boy..got his personal stash of them, for his enjoyment, after the cake and ice cream, were long gone..THANK YOU..great product !!.
Love these Candy Wrappers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 16, 2015
These candy wrappers are terrific! They even come with silver "envelopes" to put the candy bar in prior to affixing the custom sleeve. (The description might have said that, but I missed it. I was thinking I'd have to wrap in foil prior to putting on the sleeve since candy bars don't have the removable wrappers anymore these days.) I really couldn't be happier. For such a small price, you get something so custom and fun for the kids! I highly recommend.
Very attractive chocolate wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2015
The wrappers arrived in great condition and perfectly packaged.They were attractive and added a personal touch to the party
Personal Sweet Touch
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a witty, funny saying it will be great to give them to those special people and with a bar of their favorite candy as an added sweet touch.HO HO HO !!
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 22, 2014
I purchased the Hershey bar candy wrappers. They were great! Easy to put together. The only thing that would discourage me from buying from this site again is that I paid for 2 day delivery and it came in 3 days. That is a lot of extra money that I spent and didn't have to.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Prefect for my son's party favors for his birthday! 2nd time ordering and will continue to order!
Candu Bar Wrappers
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, prompt service.....as always you guys do a great job!!!
Personalized candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2014
I loved the wrappers! It was a great way to say thanks to guests that attended my husband's surprise birthday party! It took a while to get them ready after I received them, but they looked great! The only real con was the cost. Paying $ .95 for each wrapper was EXPENSIVE! Add in the cost of the Hershey Bars and it was almost $2.00 per guest. But as I said, they looked great!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 15, 2014
I received the wrappers two days after placing my order. They look Great and is exactly what I ordered. They are for my family reunion and this was a great personal addition.
My 10 Year Old Son loved them!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last minute for my sons's 10th bday to take as his bday treats for school. He loved the. So much. He even helped me put the candy bar in and seal them. They were a hit! I was even more impressed because they came in 3 days!! Will order these again for many different occasions!
First class quality and service
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4 th time getting the Hershey bar labels made for various occasions. Every time they arrive i am so excited with the quality and speediness of your service. It makes such a hit with guests to receive these as favors.
Love your company and website
Great Product
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELSEYVILLE, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We handed these out as favors at a recent retirement party for my husband. We have used them in the past and they are always a hit. The service is great and very fast. Love this company.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were beautiful but the silver packages that was sent to put the candy bars in were a bonus....We were very excited with the outcome of the candy and my mother was surprised and very happy....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 16, 2013
got them for preschool graduation - all the kids and parents loved them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved