Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Your Christening Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Greeting Cards - Christening Day - 10823
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Baptismal Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - June 23, 2014
    The card was perfect! I liked the idea of making it very personal and for the price it was an easy way of making it a special day.
    unique and such quality!
    By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    why spend 4.00 on a Hallmark card in the drugstore when you can get this very special card! It is high quality paper and ink, looks great. Thank you PM for this offer.
    REMARKABLE
    By MICHAEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Remarkable, fast and accurately done with perfection !
    Great Baptism card
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thoroughly pleased with this card & will be happy to give it with my gift.
    Better than the stores
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality, including the paper it's printed on, is better quality than you will find in any store and it's personalized. It's also cheaper than the stores.
    Cards for Dedication Ceremiony are Hard to Find
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a card to enclose with the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for a new baby's Dedication Ceremony. Knowing Personalization Mall has a selection of cards that can be personalized for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, I did a quick search for an appropriate card. To my surprise I found I was able to change the cover sentiment to fit the event. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    High quality, thick, glossy finish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
    High quality, thick, sturdy and very presentable.
    Personalized Baptism card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 15, 2013
    I could not be happier with the quality of this personalized card for my
    first grandchild's baptism. It is of heirloom quality. I can see this card
    being saved for posterity. It's that nice.
    Beautiful Card
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking custom card!
    Baptism Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - September 23, 2012
    The card was what I expected. It was well made and very special. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    chrisening day personalized card
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what we wanted. great quality
    The Perfect finishing touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
    It can't get any more personal than this! So glad you offer these beautiful greeting cards - my gift recipients are always so impressed!
    Great deal!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality card and same price as a regular store card except this one was personalized! Didn't need to write a single word!
    Christening Day Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algonac, MI) - May 6, 2012
    Loved it. Everyone wanted to know where I got this card and afghan. Of course I shared!!
    Beautiful card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2012
    Beautiful quality! Heavy card stock, crisp print, high gloss finish.
    Personalized Card is an Amazing Touch
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Dedication Day greeting card was not only beautiful but was another wonderful keepsake for the recipient to have to remember this special event. I really appreciated the opportunity to write my own verse. The price is extremely reasonable especially considering that you will pay nearly the same price for a retail store card that is NOT personalized. I'm so happy that Personalization Mall offers so many exceptional products and ideas!
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - November 4, 2011
    I hate buying greeting cards because it always seemed like a lof $ for something that will just be thrown away. BUT now I LOVE buying them because Personalization Mall makes it worth it! I bought this card for a baptism gift and it was beautiful, stylish, HIGH QUALITY, unique, awesome!!!! The parents LOVED it and could not stop talking about it.
    Personalized Christening Card
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a special way to wish a baby blessings. I love that is is printed with exactly what I wanted to say and her name, etc. Great value too.
    Always Perfect!
    By Shopper (Moorcroft, WY) - October 19, 2011
    I love shopping on personalizationmall.com! It's wonderful to be able to send a gift that is specifically made just for the person and event your celebrating!
    Tessa's Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
    Since I sent my Goddaughter's gifts right to her house, this card was perfect! My sister in law even had the card displayed on Tessa's Christening Day. It was beautiful and best of all....personalized!
    arrived on time
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything went great thanks
    Fantastic Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 9, 2011
    This personalized card was a finishing touch to the gift. Very pleased with the overall look of it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved