Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Newest Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - Newest Arrival - 10824
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great way to personalize a greeting card!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients feel that much more special when a card is tailored to them and their special occasion. The paper was very high quality, thick and fantastic image. Highly recommend and would order something like this again and again
Great addition to any special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased several of these cards. Make wonderful keepsakes and cheaper than regular card at a store these days!
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - November 17, 2015
The recipients were especially pleased about the personalized card. They gave me a big thank you.
First time for a gift card, I loved it!
By Suzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization of the Gift Card, as did the Parents!
New arrival card
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I'm going to be proud to give this card with my present. I know Mom n Dad will save this special card.
love it!
By Shopper (Charlotte, NC) - February 22, 2015
Love it
PERFECT!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Topped off the great gift with this personalized greeting card was an excellent choice - not to mention I didn't have to go to the store and buy a card to go with my gift - it all came nicely packaged together. GREAT JOB!!
great
By Shopper (Woodstock, GA) - February 27, 2014
Love this
Easy and special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To have a personalized card sent with a personalized gift is so easy and so appreciated by the recipient! New parents love to see their baby's name in print and that is just what Personalizationmall.com can accomplish! I have never had a gift or card received with out rave reviews. Great service and wonderful quality are always the reason I keep coming back for more gifts!
Prefect for the Occasion!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made card!
Cute personalized card
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to add a personalized new baby card with my personalized gift. It made the card extra special for a newborn, and I loved the fact that it was added to my gift at the same time at delivery.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
What a wonderful way to add that special touch to a gift that you're sending!
Baby card
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute card!!
Makes it more special - especially great value
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization of the card definitely made it more special - a keepsake for the twin babies' books. For the price you couldn't buy a better card at the store.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved