Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - God Bless - 10826
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Card
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering these cards to be able to say what I want and a beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Card is excellent quality very thick not cheaply made at all!
an Extra Special Touch!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you hope to WOW your recipient, add this special touch. This greeting card went perfectly with my gift.
Adds that special touch to gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
There is nothing nicer than these personalized cards. Quality paper and beautiful sheen on the envelopes.
Very Pleased Customer
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was unable to attend my niece's baby shower but saw this card and was excited that I could personalize this in a way that would include the entire family and give a personal note. The family was very pleased, as was I.
The cards are elegant
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered for a baby shower was stunningly elegant! I wish I could custom order every card I ever send to anyone. For extra special occasions, I'll definitely splurge on a personalized card again.
Christening Card
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card! I am sure it will be treasured and put aside to "look at" many, many times. It is an extremely large "PLUS" when added to the Christening gift(s). It just TOPS everything off. Thank You!
Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - March 19, 2012
The card looked was just great! Everyone was asking where we got it from. Quick Delivery!
Personal card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
This is the perfect way to express your own feelings with your own personal touch!! Love shopping here.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved