Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Pride and Joy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Pride & Joy - 10827
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames a a gift for brothers. Very cute, well made, sturdy, and the laser engraving was excellent. I love Personalization Mall!! Great gifts, and fun shopping!
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's soon-to-be baby boy. Beautifully done and the phrases on the frame are spot on.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 24, 2014
Used this for baby shower gift! Thought it was well made and adorable with all the sayings! Thanks for making personalized products that are affordable and make gifts so special!
Loved!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a few of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! Super cute and great quality. Would definitely recommend.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - March 18, 2014
Recipient loved this gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
This was perfect for the new parents!!! They loved this gift and so do I. 100% pleased with my purchase. The engraving turned out better than I can imagine!!!!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - January 6, 2014
I absolutely love the frame. The only issue is the shipping method. It took 3 times to get one that was not damaged. The first 2 times it was shipped in a small cheap box that was placed in an envelope. Very little protection. Due to the type of wood that it is made of it is easily dented. The third one they sent was in the same small box but place in a larger box with protection. The frame was unharmed when it arrived. I made a call each time to customer service and they were very nice and helpful but said they had no control over the shipping method but would document it. Other than the delay due to the damage during shipping it makes an awesome gift.
Great First Christmas gift!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality wooden frame with my grandson's name on it. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall. They have quality items sand I have never been disappointed.
Great Frame!
By Shirley G. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their frames and this one is especially cute. Love all the wording around the frame. I've ordered many times through Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. The customer service is great and I love all their products.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends who just had twins. The descriptors for the boy and girl were awesome and the added touch of having it personalized just made the gift that much better. I highly recommend the products from personalizationmall.com. You will not be disappointed.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - May 8, 2013
Ordered for a baby shower and I know the mother to be will love this. Great detailing.
Baby Photo Frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first Our Pride and Joy photo frame for a baby shower. It was a huge hit! Since then, I have purchased two more. The quality of the frame is excellent. I purchased the 4X6 frame so that the photo could easily be changed on a regular basis to keep up with the incredible growth of a new baby. I am sure that I will be buying more in the future.
So GREAT!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this frame! We get this frame for any new babies in a our deptartment, especially those that are the 2nd or 3rd babies. So cute!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
This was a gift and it was truly appreciated because the baby's name was not spelled as it normally would. The mother loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 14, 2013
This is a very nice personalized frame for a good price. Everyone always loves my gifts I get from here and they always think I've spent more money because of the excellent quality. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great Gift for New Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2012
Beautiful frame! I bought it for my sister after the birth of her first child.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2012
Made a wonderful gift. Looks just like in the photo - good quality! Recipient loved the gift. I would get again. Good service too!
wonderful gift
By Shenelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a baby shower gift and the parents to be LOVED IT! She still talks about the frame everytime I see her. The quality of the frame is excellent. Very sturdy and the engravement looks amazing. I ordered the frame on 11/03/12 and recieved it 11/07/12 this is with regular shipping. I love this website!!!!!
Cute! Cute!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT baby picture frame!
Great Gift for Mother to Be
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my co-workers. She really appreciated the personal touch!! Great quality.
Awesome!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Fran was great! It was for a baby shower and the momma to be loved it!
Features I Like
By Deidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convent, LA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. I like all the nice, cute baby words on the frame. Oh, and the price was right!
What a pleasant surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 20, 2012
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I needed a baby gift and I wanted something with the baby's name on it. My daughter recommended this website. Frame was well made, and was delivered very quickly. Will definitely be back for more!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 29, 2011
Looks just like the picture, but better. My husband was very please. It was a Xmas gift meant for his office at work.
Frame looks great!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect. Exactly like it looks in the picture. Great quality.
Very happy with this picture frame!
By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. It is so cute and nicely done. I am glad i picked this one, its a great gift.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
This is my second time ordering this frame for someones babyshower gift. It's so unique and well crafted the family automatically falls in love with it!!
CUTE!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I don't have words. Was a very good choice for a gift for a person who just had their 2nd baby. :)
Good Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Liked how it was better in person than online. The workmanship was great quality and the engraving was clean edges.
Beautiful Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 15, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my new nephew and was very pleased with how it looks. The style of the natural wood frame goes well in any decor. It was delivered to me in just a few days.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 2, 2011
I received this frame as a bay shower gift and loved it! I purchased one as a gift for a friend and she loved hers as well! Good quality and fast shipping!
Couldn't be more pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - October 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I can't wait to give it.I was very pleased with the quality.
very special
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my son and another for my daughter. The two frames have similar layouts but different inscription, which is great when you need one of each. My son is 2 and loves that he has his own picture in it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved