Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
~Marilyn E - NY

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 25, 2013
I have ordered many things from Personalzation Mall and have been very happy
with everything I have gotten. This is my second Birthday Bib and I have been
happy with the quality of both. I would recommend this company to all my
friends and family.
Super cute
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bibs, for my twin grandchildren turning one (a boy and a girl). The bibs are both adorable. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems good.
As usual, I am very pleased with your products.
Martha in Waveland
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little shirt was the hit of his birthday celebration. I thought it would shrink a lot but it didn't. Our little fellow really loves his shirt.
Nicholas 1st Birthday
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! It is perfect for my sons first birthday and something to keep forever!!!!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 7, 2013
Excellent quality for the price
Great Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013
Love the bib and also loved that it came earlier than expected.
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great quality. Fast delivery. Very cute. Size true
Birthday t-shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt I have personalized and bought for my kids the first for my daughter and the second for my son and I LOVE them!!!! It's a great price for a great memorie. Sometimes when you see things online you are a bit unsure if it will look exactly like the picture thats on the website. Well it did and I am pleased and very happy with every item I have ordered on here. I would recommend this site to anyone (which I have) and they love it too. Just overall a place to get great personalized gifts for a great price.
I love it!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys! We love the t-shirt! Great job!
So adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 21, 2012
I love the happy 2 bday Tshirt. I purchased for my grandson and nephew. There moms loved them and both boys will be wearing to there bday parties!
Beautiful!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my twin nieces who were turning 1. Everyone loved them!
Perfect for our party, but runs small
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - the colors were perfect for our son's 1st birthday party. Just order a size up - our son wears 18 months, I ordered 24 months to be safe and was glad I did.
Worth It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This hoodie is a very nice weight and good quality. The 2T is just right for a 24 month old weighing about 25 lbs. The primary color design is very cute on the white background.
SOOOO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
This bib was perfect for a 2 year old to wear while having birthday cake and ice cream at his birthday party !
Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
So cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
EXCELLENT Shirt, personalized, true fit
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order a 6-8 for my daughter who IS a 7/8 size (which is a little big) thinking it would be too small or wide. But this was perfect fit for her size!! GREAT job! Colors were great (got the pinks) and she loved it and wore it to her party! Thanks Personalization Mall for another great product!!
Great for cake!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
Adoreable bib
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well-made. I really liked how well the colors blended. I especially liked placing the child's name on the bib. It makes it so personal.

The quality, colors, and material were superb. I was very pleased with this bib. You did it again Personalization!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's son. She loves the shirt. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boy loves wearing it!
Great Granddaughter turned 1
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Birthday Kid Shirt.Leslie looked so cute in it.Thanks again
Bit Ome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
Cute and clever. Always gets a smile and draws attention to the birthday boy/girl.
birthday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 11, 2011
This shirt is exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my son's 3rd birthday. It looks great on him and he was so excited. Great shirt and a great bargain!
Fine product
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son a romper with his name for his 1st birthday. The quality is good, 100% cotton, colors are bright and look the same as on the picture. It does run smaller in size. My son is tall and wears 18 m size, I got him size 24 and it looks like his regular 18 m clothes. Just keep that in mind when ordering clothes for your little one.
The delivery was super-super fast, I got it within 5 days since I placed the order.
NY Mommy loved the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 11, 2011
lOVED THE COLORS AND QUALITY OF THE SHIRT ...WISH THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS FOR SIZES THOUGH MY SON JUST TURNED 4 WEARS SIZE 5 SO i HAD TO GET HIM A SMALL WHICH WAS SIZE 6-8..SO IT WAS A BIT BIG BUT HE LOVED IT ANYWAY.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - April 3, 2011



Excellent quality t-shirt and very cute personalization.





Birthday kid bib
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib arrived on time and is adorable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another item from this company.
The Perfect gift for a Special one year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This little shirt came better than I expected, great quality and I was very happy with the printing....was a big hit.
Great bargain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - March 18, 2011
I bought this for my one year old for his first birthday, it was so cute and a great bargain when compared to other catalog's personalized shirts. I got a bigger size b/c cotton always shrinks.
Birthday shirt
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the shirt. It is very cute.
As always great quality! Endless Memories!
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for both my children. They will be wearing it for their Birthday Skating Party. I'm sure they will love it! It is made beautifully and of great quality. This will definately be a keeper. As a return customer, the memories are endless.
very cute idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
Excellent
By Susan E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery and adorable birthday shirt. It is absolutely adorable.
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!!!! Our daughter looked great in the shirt for her first birthday. I couldn't wait to show it off and she also wore a tiara. Thanks for the great work.
From Grandma
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brightly colored personalized Bib with my grandsons name on it for his precious 1st Birthday. It arrived very fast and was perfect. Thank You Very Much!
Perfect..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson.. only problem is he wants to wear it everyday. What a problem to have. Kids love to see their name in print.
CBEdwards
pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item on time. All information was correct. Happy with the quality of the shirt. It is for my grandson's 2nd b'day in August, looking forward to seeing him wear it on his special day
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved