Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Celebration Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Cake - 10846
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
60th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - July 29, 2013
I purchased this frame for a sorority member's mother who celebrated her 60th birthday. I initially thought it would have been a little juvenile for a 60 year old but decided to take a chance on it because your products are so unique. I am glad I ordered it...she loved it! The red was poppin'!! Please keep these unique products coming, they are a hit and are so special to the recipient.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
I LOVED THIS PHOTO FRAME FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY! I AM SURE MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!
awesome gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Moille, IL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on Sunday night and it was in my hand Tuesday afternoon--and I just did regular shipping!! More than met my expectations-great quality.
Will definitely order from this site again :)
Special Gift!!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad to have ordered this gift form Personalization Mall! My mothers birthday was fast approaching and my mom is not into sentimental, mussy and over the top feelings in cards. This gift will fit her logical senses without being too emotional and still make your statement. If you ever had a tough family member to buy for, this is the perfect gift!! Good for Christmas, graduations and definitely Birthdays!
Great gift frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, TX) - August 27, 2012
I purchased this frame to give as a gift at a surprise 70th birthday party. The frame was beautifully done and of great quality. The frame was a hit!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 1, 2012
Great product, very unique and well made. My friend loved her 50th birthday gift,
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
purchased this for a 50th birthday party - very cute! recommend it.
What a unique frame!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! It is unique--not something you would find everywhere. Love, too, that I could personalize it. The black background is glossy which I really like and the writing is crisp and beautiful! I'm sure the recipient will cherish this frame as a memorable gift for her 16th birthday!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved