Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    Age Is Not Important Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frames - Age Is Not Important - 10851
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    70 & Sensational!
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely the perfect gift! Great quality. Everything I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Love this frame. Can't wait to give it to my friend for her 70th birthday.
    RECIPIENT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 22, 2014
    The frame was proudly on display at the party. I was really impressed with the quality.
    What a wonderful keepsake for a special occasion!
    Completely Satisfied
    By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is at least the third time I ordered from Personalizations - mostly communion frames. As always I am very pleased with my purchases, as was
    the recepients of the gifts. What an impression I made! I have recommended
    others to your company. Keep up the good work!
    80 and Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - March 22, 2014
    Wow! I was totally impressed by the personalized photo frame offered by Personalization. The frame is heavy in weight and the option to add a title and words are fantastic. No one is paying me to write this comment. Thanks! for the photo frame.
    50 and Fabulous - Wine Country 2014
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The top line of the message wasn't positioned correctly on the original frame. Personalization Mall's customer service contacted me right away and reordered the frame at no charge. Customer service was excellent and the frame was perfect. The recipient loved it. Thank you.
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
    I ordered this picture frame for my good friend for her 50th birthday and she loved it! It looked as great as the picture. I have ordered other frames and I have always been very satisfied. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is EXACTLY the PERFECT 21st birthday gift to get my niece. She is FABULOUS AND AMAZING. and is gonna LOVE LOVE LOVE her personalized frame! Thanks again to all of you.
    Great Rememberance
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from Personalization Mall and definitely not my last! Found the perfect gift to give family members attending Mom's 99th Birthday celebration with this great frame that was personalized for the occasion. Finished off with a great picture of her, it will be a memory for years to come. Hopefully, next year we will be ordering another gift for her 100th Birthday from Personalization Mall; quality frame, timely delivery, could not ask for more. Thank you.
    Perfect Birthday Gift!
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased many gifts over the years from Personalization mall.com and always able to please family, friends and clients with creative gifts and I appreciate their consistent excellent service. Thank you.
    Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 6, 2013
    Perfect gift and so unique. I will be purchasing more of these frames for special occasions.
    Birthday Gift
    By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a satisfied customer for several years. I still tell my friends about it. Service is absolutely superb. This frame says it all!
    great quality
    By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave it as a gift great quality, attractive, just what I wanted
    Birthday Gift
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She thank me over and over!
    Love this website!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 9, 2013
    I have gotten so many gifts from here and they are so fast!!
    Great gift ideas.
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton,, NH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is a great gift idea for that special birthday girl who has everything. It will be a nice reminder of that special day.
    Just beautiful
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been a customer for 6 years, bought lots of Memorable items, never been dissatisfied! Always pleasantly surprised because the photos never serve Justice!
    Birthday Party Frames
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I really love it first of all. I have purchased four (4) of these frames and everyone I gave it to love it. Such a nice piece especially when you can desing it yourself.
    Birthday Bash for Marsha McGee
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I cant tell you enough, how much I love Personalization Mall.com. It is the best I have ever experienced and will continue to as long as the site is available. Thanks for everything. This product caught many eyes and I was asked where did it come from. The Birthday girl was soooooooooooo happy when she saw it and she could not believe it. Love it! Love it! Love it! is what she said. I gave the info to others, hoping they would be able to order from it. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
    !
    looks sharp
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks sharp with the black and red and the shiny finish. I love that I was able to personalize it just how I wanted with the age and sayings. Recipient loved it too!
    choose your number frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 4, 2012
    this is a great OVER the Hill gift
    luv that you can select the age number for a bday
    and then write something fun
    like ''Still Sexy at 60''
    my sisters birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday celebration next month.
    It's lovely and going to be a big hit.
    We will take a picture and develop it with our portable printer. Then put it in the frame and on the table with the food.
    We have done this many times before, for weddings and birthdays and other occasions. Always a huge success.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Martyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this Frame to everyone who is looking for a personalized gift. The quality of this item is very high and it is well made. We loved it!
    Great Frame!
    By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out FABULOUS!!!
    Photo Frame
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first experience with PersonalizationMall.com was wonderful. I loved how the product turned out & my mom was excited to receive her gift. I've already recommended this site to people I know. I'm a Graphic Designer & admire all the details of each product! :)
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 29, 2012
    Love the finish and the quality
    Exactly as expected, very pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for our good friend who turned 60. I was pleased when I received it from P-Mall, and our friend was pleased when she opened it. I really love being able to come up with my own personalization of so many lines. I have ordered several things from P-Mall and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you
    Exquisite looking picture frame
    By Danene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is very expensive looking and not a disappointment. I will probably purchasing several of these during the course of the year. They present very well to the eye.
    Nice birthday gift
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality frame and I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2011
    This frame came out beautiful. It was better than I expected. Made a great table decoration for a friends 50th birthday party.
    Great Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my mother's 50th birthday. It came exactly as advertised and as I thought it would be. She loved this present and I would totally recommend this to other people!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANNING, CA) - September 24, 2011
    I am very pleased with the items I ordered I like to give gifts that are different and this is purfact
    Uniquely Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - September 22, 2011
    I got this for a 90th birthday celebration and it was/is absolutely perfect. Just as pictured and advertised. A BIG hit! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall, and I was VERY pleased with my 1st purchase, and even more pleased this time. Great selections that ship fast. Kudos!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved