Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was done cleanly and precisely. I think it was an adorable frame!
Great Gift
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and exactly how the preview appeared. It's such a special gift - who wouldn't love a keepsake like this!? Just perfect, not the first time I've ordered it for a friend and definitely not the last time!
Must have birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - August 24, 2014
The perfect gift for the child and parents. It's fun to look back at how they looked on that special day.
New Yearly Tradition
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and how it came out. Bought it for my daughter's first birthday and had it on display at her party. We will get one for her every year and make this a new tradition. Loved that I could put her 1 year photo on display at her party. The frame looks so good and I got so many complements on the frame. I love the quality of all the products that I have bought from here.
Best Ever Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I've been buying picture frames for myself and as gifts for over 5 years from Personalization Mall and they are great quality and a special gift to give. I had a problem with one of my frames recently and customer service had me send a photo of the frame and they took care of it right away with a replacement. The flaw was actually in the wood itself and not of their fault. Great gift!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! Can't wait to give it to my niece!!
Great quality, super cute!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's 2nd Birthday. It is super cute, and made very well.
Amazing
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One sentence.....BUY IT< YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Personalized photo frame
By erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship is top notch on this personalized wooden frame. I have purchases it for all of my girlfriends for their children's first birthdays!!
Fabulous gift and its a great keepsake!!
1 yr old bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 14, 2014
Easy process to order. Very helpful & friendly staff. Love keepsake gifts!!
The perfect birthday rememberance gift!!
By Cheryl L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this special birthday frame to family friends in honor of their daughter's second birthday. It was a huge hit especially because it was personalized with their daughter's name "Deryn" which is difficult to find in any store. It was a complete surprise as they live out of my state and when it arrived they were overjoyed with delight!!! Thank You Personalzation Mall!!

Sherry C from Bartlett IL
Personalzation gifts have always been a hit
By Marie Z. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a One year Birthday frame for my Great Great Nephew.
It was a hit, his name, the date of his birth, such a keepsake.
I have ordered numerous gifts through the years and always been
very satisfied. I highly recommend this site.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 10, 2014
Very happy with the frame, and fast service.
Birthday Photo frame
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple. Shipped efficiently and fast. Frame will be a lovely addition to our grandson's 1st birthday. Very nice product for a reasonable price. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
i like the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 3, 2014
Love the frame and bib i purchased for my granddaughter's first birthday in may.
Parents Love it!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift.. Parents loved it- very personal & will last a lifetime ! Quality is excellent as usual!!
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! My niece absolutely loved it!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it. It's a great gift for my little cousins. Every day I find something new I would like to order.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 1, 2013
This frame looked just like the picture shows & delivery was very fast. I was pleased in every way Thank You..
Cute remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - October 25, 2013
This is a great way to frame pictures of your children or grandchildren and know when it was taken. I buy a different one each year. I also buy them when they are born and other special occasions. There are several different ones. This one is very nice for my 5 year old grandson. He will love it.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
I love that you can put the date on this frame. It came out beautiful!
GREAT GIFT!
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized picture frame for my grandson's first birthday. The parents loved it!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 17, 2013
I received my personalized picture frame and just love it.

It will be a gift for a grandson that is turning one year old.

Frame was so cute and I would recommend it highly.

birthday frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and received very quickly!
Absolutely adorable
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a special gift for my boss whose first grandson turned one. It was just perfect. I would definitely order it again because I have already ordered it three times :)
Beautiful Frame
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of the Look How Old I am Frames for 4 new cousins that will be turning 1! The frames are beautifully personalized and I know the parents will love them and cherish them!
Awesome Frame
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great!! Love this Company!! They are a class act all the way!! Thank you!!
great frame
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame.
LOVE THE FRAME!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I WAS VERY PLEASED! I'M LOOKING FOR A GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY NOW.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Great quality, personalization adds that special touch. Love it!
Beautiful and well made
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very good quality wood. Not cheap or flimsy. I've purchased both year one & two so far & will continue to do so. I loved the script writing for girls. Shipping was very quick too
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - February 26, 2013
I purchased this for my 3 boys and I love it. I am thrilled with the quickness fo Personalizationmall.com. Great quality and Great product, I recommend to everyone!!!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - February 21, 2013
web site had some great ideas to order from...Was the easiest and fastest gift I have ever ordered/sent. I ordered the gift on Saturday and had to be personalized and they received it on Thursday. I would order from this company again.
Perfect birthday gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While most kids are getting toys or clothes I always try to get something a little more personal that can capture their birthday forever! Even if the kids don't particularly care for it, us parents do! Great product!
Excellent
By cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my item This is the second time I have ordered something from you and have been very happy everytime. Thank you for the great work!
first borthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weymouth, MA) - February 4, 2013
good quality
great price
Amazing
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law is going to love this for the babys first birthday! I cannot wait to give it to her!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought this for my daughter's little friend who was turning 3 right after Christmas.
The parents loved it. He did not need any toys, so this was a great keepsake.
I went to their day care and took a class picture, so he would be excited to
see his friends when he opened it. So many compliments.
Sure It'll Be A Birthday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
I love the personalization options! Very nice! Got this for my little guy's birthday to go on his gift table for his birthday party, I'm sure it'll be a birthday party hit! Very satisfied & pleased with this & other products I've ordered from here!
Great Grandson
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my great grandson's First birthday.
They loved it. I have purchased them for all of the children.
Nothing like PersonalizationMall.com.
Your products are very classy.
Thank you.;
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved