Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Grocery List Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Grocery List Notepads - Magnetic - 10858
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grocery Lists
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - January 22, 2016
I ordered the Grocery list with personalization It arrived earlier than stated. The personalization was perfect and I love the pads. This is the second time I have bought them. I will order them again when these run out.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 27, 2015
Great quality, wonderful service - very useful for keeping track of things and staying organized!
Perfect Notepads!
By Cheryl F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected: perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute notepads. Made for a Great gift.
Good Quality
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nekoosa, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality at a fair price.
Grocery Lists
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - July 26, 2013
We received our personalized grocery list notepad and was delighted with it. The product was as described. We received our order earlier than was expected. The personalization was done well - no misspellings. Would definitely order from them again.
Memo pad set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 28, 2012
Arrived quickly. Cute Christmas sticking gift!
Exactly as shown
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Harbor, ME) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Useful little lists and just as expected!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved