Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Chopstick 3-piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Chopsticks - 10859
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sushi
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Congratulations on your engagement gift! They love Sushi and were overwhelmed with such a personalized gift! One of a kind!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 13, 2014
I gave a pair of the chopsticks for a birthday present to someone who is very particular about her chopsticks. She loved them. I might say that the part where the silver is tend to be a little heavy. Not bad, just a different experience when using the chopsticks for eatting.
Amazing!
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this item to be good but let me tell you, IT'S GREAT!!! So well made and the engraving is awesome! Looks like I picked these up at Tiffany!!! LOVE THEM!!!
Great item!
By Ariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love sushi so I thought, for Valentine's day, this would be the perfect gift. I was so pleased with the quality of them, they are fantastic! The chopsticks have a nice weight to them and the engraving was spot on.
Perfect!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - December 19, 2013
Fast and just what I wanted!!!
Just Beautiful!
By Nycca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, AK) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a birthday present, I am SO impressed with these personalized chop sticks I'm thinking about getting more! They are just beautiful, the personalization was perfect, the teak wood is beautiful, they are very easy to hold & eat with. My son in law loves them (and he is a hard person to buy for)and for his birthday we went to a Chinese food restaurant to eat dinner and he was showing everyone his gift! I am a very happy customer!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I ordered this set for my boss as a wedding shower present. She absolutely thought it was the coolest thing ever.
They go out to eat all the time, so it was perfect.
Exquisite!
By Ebonie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy and stylish gift for the ultimate foodie. The comment from the person that received it described them as "exquisite!" Very neatly presented in the fabric lined box. Made for a truly wonderful gift.
Chopstick Set
By Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my brand new brother-in-law who loves asian cuisine. I love that you can have whatever you want engraved on the chopsticks. I did wish there was room for more characters so we could have them engraved with some oriental proverbs, but when I received them back I realized that they set the characters so you could still read the engraving without getting really close to the chopstick.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Wow! I am sooo pleased with this product. They are beautiful and so nicely boxed. I love them and know he will too. Can't say enough about them. Makes an excellent gift for anyone. Highly recemmend.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! Quality is good! Fast Delivery!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 9, 2012
Gave this gift as a wedding gift. The couple loved it!
Personalized Chopstick 3-piece Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 20, 2012
I bought two sets of the personalized chopsticks as a wedding gift. I love the quality of the items and the gift box that they came in. I think the recipients are really going to enjoy using them.
More than satisfied
By Leondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend who loves Chinese and Japanese cuisines. Whenever we go out he's asking for chopsticks so I knew this would be the perfect gift to show off. He was soo happy smiling from ear to ear and showing them off when he opened the box. His words were "I could just roll over and die but then I wouldn't keep getting nice gifts from you. LOL.
exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, NY) - February 4, 2012
I ordered them as a gift. The quality was great. Personalization looked amazing and the gift box was very nice. I just wish they would put their label on the bottom of the box opposed to the top it cheapens the gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 25, 2012
This item was better than expected. My boyfriend liked it so much and he was very satisfied with it. I loved it.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 26, 2011
Extremely satisfied with purhase, communication about order and shipping. Product arrived on time, shipped when promised and fiance got her christmas gift...
Always pleased!
By Chris & Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several things from this site now and I am always pleased. The chopsticks came out great and I am very pleased with them!
just beautiful :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 2, 2011
The came out perfect and exactly as expected! Remember, if you're getting this as a gift for a couple, you should probably get 2!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved