Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

My Monogram Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Travel Tumblers - Monogram - 10884
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and engraving. Fast shipping... I love PMALL!!!!
Pretty and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
The recipient love it and was very touched.
Loved the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 29, 2013
Only thing is that the RED is not red but more peach in color. LOVED the cup and how it turned out. Would love to be able to order this in a bigger size.
Excellent for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 23, 2012
This was beautiful and the recipient LOVED it! Very well made.
You will not be disappointed!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute order for 15 personalized travel tumblers. From start to finish the shopping experience was easy and pleasant. The receipients were very pleased. I highly recommend this product and company. I will be a returning customer.
Great gift for a friend
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her travel tumbler. She loved the art work and the fact that you can pick a quote or choose your own is a lovely thought.
travel mug
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute and sophisticated
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012
The material is much better than expected and the writing comes out clear and precise and . Overall great gift!
Travel mug
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift for my Step-mom. She is so difficult to shop for and this helped fit the bill. Loved that it had quotes to choose from to help the process and it looked really classy.
Beyond my expectations
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 tumblers for my nursing instructors. When I received them in the mail I was so excited to see how they turned out. The quality exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazingly fast! I will definitely order from your company again.
Mother's Day Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Great product! I didn't pay attention to the amount of coffee it holds and just assumed it held more. I would have liked something that held more coffee, but I am still very happy with the product. I received the product very quickly also, so as usual PersonalizationMall.com did a great job.
Gift for new business owner
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just started her own business and this had her logo on it. LOVED IT! It is very good quality.
Great gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more..
Shipped fast...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 3, 2012
Bought one for all my girlfriends - I loved that I could choose a quote which best fit each person. Very nice quality - everyone was impressed!
Excellent Company!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 Personalized Travel Mugs for Christmas Gifts to give to my 6 daughters and Sister (Best Friend). They came immediately and are beautiful. I was missing 5 small plugs, however I emailed the company and I immediately was contacted and the missing pieces were sent ASAP. I also received a personal email and letter from this company. I not only received an excellent product, I also received service that I rarely see in the Retail World. I will certainly order again and tell others of this fabulous company. Thanks for giving me a pleasurable shopping experience!
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2011
This is an amazing gift for someone you love. I ordered it for my as one of her birthday gifts and she loves it! It looks even better then the picture. I really recommend this item to anyone, and the price is amazing!
Love the tumbler!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and I know my friend will love the tumbler!
Amazing office holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 6, 2011
This item is not only top quality, but it is personalized. I had never used personalization mall before but will definitely be using it in the future!! Everyone loved seeing their name on their own tumbler. The flourishing initials in the background give it just the right touch of beauty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved