Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Tribute to My Father
By ALICE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the man in your life who is so worthy of thanks and tribute something truly unique is often challenging; however, I found this canvas art print an absolute ideal gift. Being able to insert some of my own "descriptive words" was really fun. Since my Father lives in another state, I have the canvas in my entry for the time being, and I view it every morning when I leave for work and every evening when I arrive home. And I stop and read it every time! It's part of his Christmas gift so my children and I are enjoying it until we have to ship it off to him. Believe me, I received it quickly and the quality and workmanship are truly outstanding for the price -- but it's the sentiments contained therein that make it well worth the $$. So glad I found your website. Thank you!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 15, 2014
I bought this item for a house warming gift for my sister in law and she absolutely loved it! The canvas quality is awesome and the unique words you can add to describe the person receiving the gift to can be a nice conversation piece when guest see it hanging on the wall. I'm beyond pleased and will be purchasing another canvas for myself.
Excellent
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personal to give as a gift and this was the perfect way to create it. I only had a weeks notice and needed the gift in hand. When I placed the order it said it would be 3 to 5 business days to be completed. I had the item in my hand within 3 days. Thank you for your awesome service.
great item
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased. Recieved the print much sooner than expected. So excited to give as a gift!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 3, 2014
I am so excited about the way my Personalized Canvas looks. I have it tucked away for Christmas but I don't know if I can curb my enthusiasm until then. It looks absolutely fabulous and I know my family will treasure this gift forever!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - September 5, 2014
This is by far the nicest gift I will ever give. Love how you can personalize with phrases that are meaningful and unique to the family. I am so excited to see my sister in laws face on Christmas when she opens it ! Thank you for your craftsmanship and service
REMAKE AND REISSUE
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was premature in my review...I got hold of Personalization Mall and they remade the print and reissued to my daughter's new address!!!! that is customer service!!! rather than us have to track down the package - they are redoing it....how awesome is that!!??

Thank you Susan
LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
This completed our New House and added a beautiful personal touch. High quality and our treasured canvas!!! Thank you for delivering a family heirloom!!! The Mustafa Family
Grandpa's Gift
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift as we celebrated my father-in-laws 90th birthday. You can't purchase to many items with this degree of "personalization". I was very, very pleased with the ease of developing the gift. My husband and I were both thrilled with the quality of work and the material used .
I will definitely order from this company again and am even planning on buying this same gift for an upcoming anniversary.
Family souverniers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 25, 2014
We ordered for keepsake for our aunts and uncles they absolutely loved them.
Just perfect
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law's 50 anniversary and it turned out great. It will be something different than the all the rest of the golden anniversary gifts.
As a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - April 14, 2014
I recently, purchased this Canvas Art Print, for my daughter-in-laws Birthday. I was very pleased with the quality, price, and speedy delivery. My son's wife was very happy, and could hardly wait to find a place in their home to display it. I wanted something personal, and it was the perfect gift.
Truly personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - April 13, 2014
So excited to see this canvas when it arrived. It was just as pictured-even better up close. Such a fun project to make. I loved how you can view your finished project before you submit it as finalized and move some phrases around in their placement. Definitely worth the price for the size and quality. Being able to personalize it makes it appropriate for so many occasions. A treasured gift for sure.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
I love this! It is beautiful. I have bought 3 different ones throughout the year. For Christmas I got one made for my in-laws with all the kids/grand kids names on it. For my best friends birthday I got one with her & her boyfriends name on top then listed all their favorite things: Football Sundays, O's baseball, softball games, family vacation, golfing, etc. I got a similar one like that for my Aunt & Uncle's wedding. It's a huge hit as a present, now I need one for myself!!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 14, 2014
Bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend. She loved that it was personal and something she could display for everyone. Cute home decor that sends a message about the family living there!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - February 8, 2014
Excellent product, this is the 2nd item I have purchased and I could not be happier. If I could I would give 10 stars. Keep up the great service and products.
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift for Family
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his family for Valentine's Day. I just hope I can keep it that long! It's so perfect, I'm thrilled with it and I know they will be too. My only regret is that I didn't have it framed, however, it's a beauty just the way it is. They did a wonderful job on it and I'm glad I ordered it.
High quality
By Wesley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents and they loved it! In fact, they want to order one for another family member. Fantastic high quality gift!
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013
The gift is truely amazing. I never have any complaints of the gifts I get from this website.
Personalized Canvas
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas superseded all of my expectations. There was plenty of room to include names and meaningful phrases pertaining to my gift recipient's life. The quality is excellent and I know it will be treasured for many years to come. I can't wait for the next occasion when I can order another one of these special gifts!
Family Canvas
By Cathy A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your Family Personalized Canvas Art print is the perfect Chirstmas Gift that will be proudly displayed and remembered for years. It's very well made and beautifully printed. The quick turn around was amazing. Thank you for your excellent service and Quaility product. Cathy A.S.
Cuter than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific palisades, CA) - October 4, 2013
I sent this as a gift and the family said it was cuter than the picture they saw on the website! They love it. I'm so glad I ordered it.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her best friend for her Sweet 16, and it was absolutely perfect in every way. They always give each other a gift and then a "friend gift." We had been running out of ideas for the "friend gift," as they've been doing this for years. So happy we found this on your website. My daughter's friend and family loved it!! Personal gifts are always the best, because they are made from love. Thanks for helping to make this process easy, extremely fast and so very special!
Beautiful and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2013
Gave this to my parents for their beach house, and it was a hit with the whole family! High quality, unique, and fun...Totally recommend!
Awesome & Speedy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. It looks awesome! Your shipping was lightning fast even though I didn't choose priority. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I would highly recommend it to others.
Beautiful!!!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about putting this together for my parents. It's beautiful!! Nothing but positive feedback since we got it! I'd recommend this to everyone!
lots of areas for special touches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - April 22, 2013
There are several areas to enter sayings and personal phrases - making this a unique and special gift
Nice touch
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift & great conversation piece.
Loved the service!
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked just like the sample and was the perfect size. I loved it most b/c I know the family we gave it to will never throw it away. We also had it shipped next day mail and it arrived just on time! I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort belvoir, VA) - February 26, 2013
Looks even better in person! Love it. Good quality and Fast shipping!
Perfect gift for the woman who has everything!
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt's 70th Birthday was approaching, and I had no idea what to get. My friend told me about this Personalized Canvas Art. It's absolutely beautiful and my Aunt loved it!!! I was able to put the family name on it, her children's names, her grandchildren's names and her favorite things like "Pasta Sundays" and "Holidays with Family", "Cooking", and "Golfing". My friend's advise was 100% right. It was the perfect gift. I even loved the frame. It finished off the artwork beautifully!
Great Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - January 11, 2013
Beautiful piece that you personalize
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered two of these beautiful family canvases as gifts, and they went over fantastically! The recipients couldn't have been happier at the thoughtfulness, and i was incredibly impressed by the high quality fast delivery. Thank you for making my gift shopping easier!
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 19, 2012
I can't wait to give it for a gift. It looks great, classy and well done.
Quality Artwork
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something tastefull and personal to our family to hang in our living room, and I love it. Bought one for my parents for X-mas.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 20, 2012
I ordered canvas art for a coworker who was leaving after many years of service. I was pleased that I could pick out words that matched his pesonality and words that meant something to only those of us in the office. The words were printed clearly and boldly and we all chose those special words and were able to place the words where we wanted to place them. I was thoroughly pleased with the product and will be ordering more canvas art for my family members as Christmas presents.
Great gift for a friend who is retiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - October 19, 2012
I enjoy filling in all the boxes with information that I have learned. It is such a nice gift to remember her 32 years of teaching. I am very pleased with the canvas.
Great gift
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great house warming gift. Highly recommend
A gift for my daughter
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice Anniversary or gift for Xmas.
Very satisfied
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and was pleasently surprised at the quality. Very happy with this order and will continue to be a customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved