Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - September 5, 2014
    This is by far the nicest gift I will ever give. Love how you can personalize with phrases that are meaningful and unique to the family. I am so excited to see my sister in laws face on Christmas when she opens it ! Thank you for your craftsmanship and service
    REMAKE AND REISSUE
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was premature in my review...I got hold of Personalization Mall and they remade the print and reissued to my daughter's new address!!!! that is customer service!!! rather than us have to track down the package - they are redoing it....how awesome is that!!??

    Thank you Susan
    LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
    This completed our New House and added a beautiful personal touch. High quality and our treasured canvas!!! Thank you for delivering a family heirloom!!! The Mustafa Family
    Grandpa's Gift
    By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift as we celebrated my father-in-laws 90th birthday. You can't purchase to many items with this degree of "personalization". I was very, very pleased with the ease of developing the gift. My husband and I were both thrilled with the quality of work and the material used .
    I will definitely order from this company again and am even planning on buying this same gift for an upcoming anniversary.
    Family souverniers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 25, 2014
    We ordered for keepsake for our aunts and uncles they absolutely loved them.
    Just perfect
    By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law's 50 anniversary and it turned out great. It will be something different than the all the rest of the golden anniversary gifts.
    As a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - April 14, 2014
    I recently, purchased this Canvas Art Print, for my daughter-in-laws Birthday. I was very pleased with the quality, price, and speedy delivery. My son's wife was very happy, and could hardly wait to find a place in their home to display it. I wanted something personal, and it was the perfect gift.
    Truly personalized canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - April 13, 2014
    So excited to see this canvas when it arrived. It was just as pictured-even better up close. Such a fun project to make. I loved how you can view your finished project before you submit it as finalized and move some phrases around in their placement. Definitely worth the price for the size and quality. Being able to personalize it makes it appropriate for so many occasions. A treasured gift for sure.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
    I love this! It is beautiful. I have bought 3 different ones throughout the year. For Christmas I got one made for my in-laws with all the kids/grand kids names on it. For my best friends birthday I got one with her & her boyfriends name on top then listed all their favorite things: Football Sundays, O's baseball, softball games, family vacation, golfing, etc. I got a similar one like that for my Aunt & Uncle's wedding. It's a huge hit as a present, now I need one for myself!!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 14, 2014
    Bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend. She loved that it was personal and something she could display for everyone. Cute home decor that sends a message about the family living there!
    Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - February 8, 2014
    Excellent product, this is the 2nd item I have purchased and I could not be happier. If I could I would give 10 stars. Keep up the great service and products.
    Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift for Family
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his family for Valentine's Day. I just hope I can keep it that long! It's so perfect, I'm thrilled with it and I know they will be too. My only regret is that I didn't have it framed, however, it's a beauty just the way it is. They did a wonderful job on it and I'm glad I ordered it.
    High quality
    By Wesley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents and they loved it! In fact, they want to order one for another family member. Fantastic high quality gift!
    love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013
    The gift is truely amazing. I never have any complaints of the gifts I get from this website.
    Personalized Canvas
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas superseded all of my expectations. There was plenty of room to include names and meaningful phrases pertaining to my gift recipient's life. The quality is excellent and I know it will be treasured for many years to come. I can't wait for the next occasion when I can order another one of these special gifts!
    Family Canvas
    By Cathy A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your Family Personalized Canvas Art print is the perfect Chirstmas Gift that will be proudly displayed and remembered for years. It's very well made and beautifully printed. The quick turn around was amazing. Thank you for your excellent service and Quaility product. Cathy A.S.
    Cuter than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific palisades, CA) - October 4, 2013
    I sent this as a gift and the family said it was cuter than the picture they saw on the website! They love it. I'm so glad I ordered it.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter gave this to her best friend for her Sweet 16, and it was absolutely perfect in every way. They always give each other a gift and then a "friend gift." We had been running out of ideas for the "friend gift," as they've been doing this for years. So happy we found this on your website. My daughter's friend and family loved it!! Personal gifts are always the best, because they are made from love. Thanks for helping to make this process easy, extremely fast and so very special!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2013
    Gave this to my parents for their beach house, and it was a hit with the whole family! High quality, unique, and fun...Totally recommend!
    Awesome & Speedy
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. It looks awesome! Your shipping was lightning fast even though I didn't choose priority. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I would highly recommend it to others.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about putting this together for my parents. It's beautiful!! Nothing but positive feedback since we got it! I'd recommend this to everyone!
    lots of areas for special touches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - April 22, 2013
    There are several areas to enter sayings and personal phrases - making this a unique and special gift
    Nice touch
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great house warming gift & great conversation piece.
    Loved the service!
    By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this to absolutely loved it! It looked just like the sample and was the perfect size. I loved it most b/c I know the family we gave it to will never throw it away. We also had it shipped next day mail and it arrived just on time! I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort belvoir, VA) - February 26, 2013
    Looks even better in person! Love it. Good quality and Fast shipping!
    Perfect gift for the woman who has everything!
    By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt's 70th Birthday was approaching, and I had no idea what to get. My friend told me about this Personalized Canvas Art. It's absolutely beautiful and my Aunt loved it!!! I was able to put the family name on it, her children's names, her grandchildren's names and her favorite things like "Pasta Sundays" and "Holidays with Family", "Cooking", and "Golfing". My friend's advise was 100% right. It was the perfect gift. I even loved the frame. It finished off the artwork beautifully!
    Great Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - January 11, 2013
    Beautiful piece that you personalize
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these beautiful family canvases as gifts, and they went over fantastically! The recipients couldn't have been happier at the thoughtfulness, and i was incredibly impressed by the high quality fast delivery. Thank you for making my gift shopping easier!
    I love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 19, 2012
    I can't wait to give it for a gift. It looks great, classy and well done.
    Quality Artwork
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something tastefull and personal to our family to hang in our living room, and I love it. Bought one for my parents for X-mas.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 20, 2012
    I ordered canvas art for a coworker who was leaving after many years of service. I was pleased that I could pick out words that matched his pesonality and words that meant something to only those of us in the office. The words were printed clearly and boldly and we all chose those special words and were able to place the words where we wanted to place them. I was thoroughly pleased with the product and will be ordering more canvas art for my family members as Christmas presents.
    Great gift for a friend who is retiring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - October 19, 2012
    I enjoy filling in all the boxes with information that I have learned. It is such a nice gift to remember her 32 years of teaching. I am very pleased with the canvas.
    Great gift
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great house warming gift. Highly recommend
    A gift for my daughter
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice Anniversary or gift for Xmas.
    Very satisfied
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift and was pleasently surprised at the quality. Very happy with this order and will continue to be a customer.
    Great Wall Hanging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 11, 2012
    This wall hanging takes a little time to create because you have so many lines to personalize but it is SO worth it. It looks exactly as you see it and my family loves it...I put our favorite vacation places and funny, family sayings on it.
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many things from Personalization.com, and have NEVER had to return anything. Thanks so much for the fast service and the quality of the merchandise!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Perfect family gift. Beautiful.
    Personal & Beautiful
    By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to find something I could put lots of words and names and phrases so that the receiver knew this canvas art was meant just for them.
    Loved it!
    By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea, made one for our anniversary, turned out beautiful!! Very fun to create and give as a gift for anyone!!!:))))
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved