Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Locker Room Canvas Print - 10914
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
THIS WAS A TOUCHDOWN
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS BOYFRIEND. NEEDLESS TO SAY HE WAS SO IMPRESSED. THE QUALITY OF THIS CANVAS PRINT WAS GREAT. IT WAS VERY QUICK IN ARRIVING, ACTUALLY CAME ON HIS BIRTHDAY. I HAVE ORDERED QUITE A FEW THINGS FROM HERE, AND I HAVE LOVED THEM ALL.
Awseome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product...the 1 that received as well agreed...loved love love this site
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - October 27, 2012
LOOKS AMAZING. THE CANVAS WRAPAROUND IS GREAT
He loves it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece! It Tastefully displays my husband's favorite team. Well worth the purchase price. Glass does not come in the frame, but I think it keeps it light-weight and practical.
Recomend this Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - April 17, 2012
Pretty cool item! I thought the quality was pretty good for the price paid. Gave it to a friend who is a big football fan and he really liked it. He was impressed and showed it to all his friends. I however, did not order it with the frame but it still look pretty good.
Military retirement gift.
By Nemecio L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Steelers Locker Room Canvas was purchased for a retiring supervisor. The quality exceeded everyone's expectations in our office and the company that framed the print kept remarking on how high quality the finish was.It will make a great centerpiece in my retired supervisors Steelers room. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall.com again.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 2, 2012
My husband was so excited when he opened this gift! He couldn't have been any happier especially because of the personalization. Not only did it include his name but I was also able to include his high school number, which made it even more special. The dimensions are clearly stated but I was surprised at how small it was when it arrived. From the picture I was expecting something a little bigger, but it's a fantastic gift.
A wonderful gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture & frame together & am very happy with both. The canvas picture is done very well and the frame goes perfect with it. No complaints - it arrived as ordered. I am extremely happy to be giving this as a gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved