Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
~KATHERINE - NY

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful ornaments... Made the Perfect announcement gifts for the holiday for everyone to cherish.
Welcome Baby
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as my niece posted the picture of her new baby I knew I wanted to do something special for her, but I'm 700 miles away. So I turned to the internet, because Christmas was just around the corner I thought ornament. Thank goodness this website came up, I had no idea I had time to get one with her picture and name on it. I had it shipped directly to my niece. It arrived the same day they got home from the hospital. She called to tell me how beautiful it was and that her and her husband loved it and would cherish it forever.
More than I expected!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it looked exactly like the sample picture and the photo I added was so crisp and clear. It is a high quality ornament and I will return to this site with any future personalization needs. This is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it, thanks.
Replaced for free!
By MARISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament that I got the entire image was very off-center. I contacted Personalization Mall and they re-made and sent me a new ornament for free. I didn't even have to send back the bad one! Awesome customer service!
Photo Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. She was born in February this year. It is so cute and unique to her. I would recommend this ornament and Personalization Mall. They have very fast service and they get it right the first time!
Fast delivery, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - July 1, 2013
Love my new ornament! It arrived quicker then promised and with my uploaded picture beautiful printed. Very happy with my purchase.
Adorable
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always from Personalization Mall! :)
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this with a new grandaughters picture on it and it turned out adorable, and arrived quickly.
Great Quality Product
By Frankie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any product I have bought from this company, Thanks PM
Really cute!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and so do the parents of the baby. It is so nice that the picture is in porcelain and becomes a part of the ornament! Highly recommend!
Adorable baby ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as expected - perfect. Creating it is so easy to do. It is a sturdy piece of ceramic, glazed and larger than I thought it might be, but I'm glad about that.
I decided to create this for my "expected" grandchild, and will make him a "new baby" one next year.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Perfect
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it thank you
Perfect Memory
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were blessed with two new grandbabies this year, so these were the perfect ornaments for our tree. They are quality items and would make great gifts.
It's a Boy or Girl Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It will be a keepsake treasure forever.
Great Gift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grand daughter and one for my nephew for their first Christmas. Love the ornaments and when you purchase the stand you can enjoy it sitting in the childs bedroom year around.
Love it!!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Bought this for my 3 month old son. It's up on our Christmas tree now. So wonderful to have this for many years to come up on our tree. :)
Great First Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this ornament for my new little boy. The photo quality turned out great, and I like the cute t-shirt design. I have started a tradition of getting an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year with my older boy's picture on it. Now, I plan to do the same with my new little boy. I hope PersonalizationMall.com keeps coming up with cute new photo ornament styles each year so that I can keeping getting new ones for my boys each year...maybe until they are 18!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - November 9, 2012
looks great, professional and well made. just what i wanted!
Awwwwwww....Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
Great gift for the family with a new baby! A perfect keepsake for parents, grandparents or other relatives. The quality of the ceramic with the photo of your choice, is a winning combination and unlike any ornament you will find in stores. Cost is reasonable.
Perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the It's a Boy and It's a girl ornaments and I absolutely love them! I have been looking for ornaments for a while now and when I found these I knew they were perfect! I was able to make one for each of my kids even though they are two years apart. I found this especially nice because often times you cannot find ornaments that you can customize the date too. I will say that they are probably a bit on the fragile side because they are a little thin but at the same time that is nice because they do not weigh down the branches of the tree.
Perfect!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter on the birth of her first baby girl on December 11. It is so special and a perfect gift to hang on the tree each year. I wanted to give her a treasure she could always keep. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This has to be the BEST "First Christmas" ornament ever! It was absolutely perfect!!!
Adorable Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012
So cute!!! This will hang on our tree forever!!!
Wonderful ornaments!!
By Jeanene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to be "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our two adopted children...Both of these ornaments turned out beautifully! Thank you so much! They will be treasured forever!
Perfect
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was looking for!!
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and the picture of the baby was simply perfect. Fast delivery and packed well. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - January 6, 2012
I was very happy with the purchase of this ornament I bought for my Godson. It is a quality made product and the picture printed on the ceramic just perfectly. His parents were thrilled to receive it!
Great Christmas Gift
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, the picture turned out great and I will be so excited to give it to my new GrandDaughter
Really Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament turned out REALLY cute! The new parents were thrilled!
Wonderful Newborn Gift Idea
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments came out. I cannot wait to give these to my friend and sister-in-law!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I will use this item year round. It is such a wonderful keepsake for all the people I bought this for. We have a new granddaughter and we just love looking at her picture every minute! Thank you.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - November 14, 2011
Came out perfect. Would defiently order this item again!
Wonderful, bought 3
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time buying this frame! It is a great gift for new grandparents, parents, aunts, etc. What a nice way to welcome a new baby into the world! I will continue to give this gift in the future.
Perfect for the holidays!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to celebrate his first Christmas with us. It will be on our tree for a very long time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved