Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What a festive entrence!!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat is very nice. I bought one for each of my kids for their homes. I was surprised as how heavy they were when I received them. The rubbery undersurface is thick so it won't curl up on the porch. The print is fun and festive and very well done. You can pick from a selection of people as you design it so that everyone fits in. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Amazing!!
By Manuela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I didn't expect this item to be so solid. It's quite a bit heavier than I thought, which means shipping to Germany will cost a bit more. Regardless, the doormat is beautiful and the characters are adorable. I know the kids in my family back home will love it. Thanks for a great product for an even better price.
Great Doormat
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas doormat came in made as expected. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - December 28, 2015
Was looking for a perfect little christmas ruqg for our new family amd i got it. Its so cute!
Cute Christmas door mat
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a Christmas door mat. We ordered the family, stockings hanging on the fireplace one with the rubber mat border. The quality is very good. We like it so much that we ordered another for after the Christmas season and want to purchase more in the future. We are hoping that each season there will be a different door mat because our children and grandchildren love them.
I LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - December 26, 2015
It was perfect just like the Halloween one we ordered I love everything I've ordered
Amazing
By Corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. Great quality guests loved it. Ill be getting some for the family next year.
Mat for the fire place
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for in front of the fireplace. I didn't want people to step on our faces :) It is so cute and had a place for everyone in our family. Even our little dog, Daizy! A wonderful product. Personalization Mall does it "right: every time!
Christmas Mat
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful to see my whole family welcoming all guest in the door. The mat is very well made and the colors are very vivid. This will be a treasure used in my house for many Christmas to come!!
Adorable
By Grace M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rubber back doormat is absolutely adorable. The colors are vibrant and true to what was ordered. The item was received earlier than expected which is always a plus for me when ordering online. Was so impressed with the item that I ordered another one for my daughter and son-in-law. The sale was an added bonus.
Love love love
By Raquel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!!
Soooooo happy ??
Thank you!!!
Mat review
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, the graphics, the characters were unique and exceptional. I ordered three and am happy with all three. I would order this product again.
Very pleased
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. The quality of the rug was more substantial than I expected, and the print was perfect. They loved how personalized and unique it was. Would definitely buy again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 26, 2015
A must have!! Perfection!!
Love this doormat!!!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doormat is so awesome! The quality is great and it is nice size. I love it! I also ordered the Halloween personalized doormat last month and it was just as great... family loves it!
The Christmas decoration starts outside
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!!! My house will be even more fun and beautiful for Christmas !!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 7, 2015
I loved my doormats, they're cute ????
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2015
I just received my doormat...and I loved it!! 100 % recomended
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcallen, TX) - October 30, 2015
This was a gift and it was great, they loved it!
Cute Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - October 11, 2015
Came in quickly. Was so cute! I liked the many choices to make it look almost exactly like my family.
Excellent and super cute
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! i originally ordered one to see if I liked it and have order multiples since. Love!
Wonderful Christmas doormat
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I bought a different Christmas one from personalization.com for my family a couple years ago and use it every year. I love that you can put your pets on it, too. So this year I bought this one for my son's family and they love it. It is very durable and so pretty.
Recipients ecstatic when first "home warming gift arrived"
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a series of personalized gifts to a family buying their first home. I sent Christmas and Halloween personalized mats with their names, and dogs names, and illustrated. Big hit. I've ordered more personalized items and they are being "staggered" to have an ongoing presence of good wishes. Great prices, great workmanship and great service and turnaround time from order to delivery.
Family Christmas mat
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE fast shipping.
Really pleased
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Christmas mat. It's exactly as shown in the preview.
Excellent doormat
By Luis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and nice design
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 2, 2015
Very happy with my personalized doormat and how quickly I received it.
Gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not heard from the respenent.
Fantastic doormat
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat that I ordered for my nephew's family is incredibly cute! And much nicer quality than I expected for the price and speed of delivery. I ordered on Monday and had it in my hands by Friday. It will look great in front of their fireplace. Thanks for a great product that makes a great gift.
Awesome Mat
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our door mat. It is perfect. I love that we were able to personalize it. Turned out great and got here fast.
Very cute and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 19, 2014
This product is really cute and I have gotten alot if compliments on it. It is good quality and seems like it will last for s long time.
Good Quality
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looked as represented online
Wonderful!
By Pamela S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, accurate and beautuful.

Thanks!
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2014
What a colorful doormat! Love it!
Super Cute
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I love the colors and style. It will dirty fast (most is light colors) so I'd recommend keeping it indoors. I do have mine outside our front door cuz it's so cute!! I will wash with light soap and water and see what happens.
This is sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 6, 2014
I love it! going to buy one for all my family next year, great present idea.
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - December 2, 2014
I am obsessed with my new door mat! It came out so adorable! Good quality! Stays in place!
Wonderful Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 25, 2014
I had this made for my husbands parents. We were able to include the whole family!! I wish the extra large mat would allow for additional characters so we could have added the cat too, but it turned out fantastic!!
Cute Christmas Gift
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given doormats from your company many times. Great value for the money. Recipients always love them!
So darn cute!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is simply adorable! It looks exactly like the picture on the internet. I am very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved