Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Damask Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Magnetic Notepade Set - Damask - 10933
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - July 5, 2014
    My wife loved them!
    Note pads
    By SHIRLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the colors and ability to put names on them. I plan to give them as gifts and just know everyone will love them. I do. I keep ordering more of them.
    Very Cute and Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 5, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for someone who depends on lists to go about their lives... These notepads are very classy looking and the personalization makes them that much better :) Definitely recommended!
    Great Notepads
    By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these; gave as gifts; each recipient thought they were GREAT!
    NOTE PADS GREAT IDEA
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ana is able to write notes and note pads come with magnets for refrigerator.
    Great!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous notepads!
    Note Pads
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great! Really cute. Got them for my daughter who is a school teacher
    Cute memo pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 4, 2013
    Bought these for a little gift for my grown daughter's birthday. Makes a nice personalized gift or fun items for yourself. Everyone can use memo pads.
    notepad
    By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with note pads
    Damask Personalized Notepads are Dynamite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 21, 2013
    I bought these notepads as a gift for my godmother and she absolutely loves them.
    Three gifts in one!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two sets of these to give as birthday gifts. A great and inexpensive way to remember someone. You can customize each one; so it's like getting three different items at one reasonable price. Use as a "to do" list, grocery list, writing paper, etc. My teenage daughter likes to use hers for homework and her busy schedule. She also likes to give these pads as gifts to her friends. Very pretty design for any age too.
    TOO DANG CUTE!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my son and his bride-to-be as they are busy making lists for their up and coming wedding. Just a fun, little gift and they are darling!
    What you see, is what you get.
    By ELizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product I received.
    Perfect Note Pads
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note pads looked great. I ordered several for various people in my office as Christmas gifts. Everyone was quite pleased with these gifts.
    Lovely Note Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2012
    I use these on the nightstands next to the beds in each guest room at our house. I think it's a nice, small touch for guests when they visit. The personalization looks fantastic. I love them.
    YAY!
    By Bridget O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was expecting. Great idea for a small Christmas gift. I know my girls will love them!
    Great Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2012
    Good quality...arrived quickly....I will be ordering these again...Great
    Great value Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
    Notepads are top quality paper & personalized makes them so unique. Picture does not do them justice. Perfect gift.
    Helpful Lists
    By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift for my mom who has everything anyone could possibly want but who can't use list note pads? The paper quality is great the personilation is just wonderful she is going to love them.....
    Love These
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that you could title this item with any thing you wanted. They arrived quickly with excellect quality.
    Nice quality, item as shown in picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I got what I expected. The pads are nice, on decent paper. No complaints.
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea that you can use 3 different names on all 3 different notepads is fantastic! They look very lovely. I did not use the magnet part so it was great. Love the designs!
    Pretty & Helpful
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for myself, my sister and Mother-in-law. I was able to personalize each of them differently. They came out beautiful and are so helpful. My sister and mother-in-law loved theirs.
    Versatile!
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because we bought these for a raffle, we could not "personalize" these notepads, but instead chose significant verses for our organization to be displayed on each notepad. They came out looking so terrific! Great price as well!
    Great Quality
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you are able to customize each pad separately. It looks really great! Good quality product!
    Great purchase
    By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great! Exceeded my expectations. Ordered these for gifts for women that are throwing a bridal shower - I know they will love them!
    Great Item
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping...very nice addition to my bridal shower gift!
    note pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
    Really fun gift
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Good quality..Fast Service
    Everyone needs a list - so much more fun personalized!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift for family and friends.
    One for each sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
    Loved this cute notepad set. Turned out great!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
    The notepads look just like what was presented. Very happy!
    Perfect stocking stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Good quality and very "lady-like". The magnetic strips were loosely packaged so my daughters can choose to add them if they want too. Quick shipment a bonus.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011
    Very pleased with these.....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved