Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

You Choose Boys Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Boys Personalized Meal Time Placemat - 10940
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 5, 2013
This was such a great gift. Everyone loved it and i like the fact that it can be used for Play-dough as well. I am always satisfied with the quality of their merchandise and how unique their selection is. I have purchased many items from them and have never been disappointed:) You won't be either!
great for playdough play time
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and great priced, I Let my son use it for play doh play. It rolls easily and doesnt stick to it. I may order a separate one for eating time.
Strong Laminate!
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with these placemats. Also bought the ladybug. They are well-made and will stand up to spills! My grandchildren will love using them.
Personalized Name Placemat-Boys Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 26, 2013
Good quality. It is thick. Like that there are matching sets. A little expensive but worth it if your child has an uncommon name.
For Nana's House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 4, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson to have his special place at the table AND to protect my antique wood table :) I'm very happy with this purchase. It is very good quality. I like the idea of having his name in print in front of him long before he's able to pen it by himself. He is almost eight months old.
Perfect! (as usual!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 16, 2013
This placemat is too cute! I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been more than pleased with every item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 4, 2013
Love these, my boys really enjoy have placemats with their names and they are super easy to clean up!
Pricey but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - June 2, 2013
I ordered several of these for birthday gifts. I was pleased with the quality.
Hit a Home Run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 8, 2013
Grandma hit a home run with this Easter gift for my 4 and 5 year old grandsons. They were thrilled to see their names on a placemat with baseballs on it; their current favorite sport.
More than just a placemat!
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only do kids feel special with anything personalized, but these mats are good for "everything Kid" including mealtime! These are ideal when used as a table protector from any drips, goo or blobs from glue, crayons, paint, markers and provide a non-stick surface for play-doh. PM.com should consider themed mats with runways or roadways for busy time with mini cars & trucks! My Greatnephews would love seeing "RJ International Airport", "Natesville" or "Calvintown" at the dinner table.
Great Placemats
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nice easy-wipe placemats were much larger than I expected. They are so easy to wipe clean and the boys love their favorite sport and name displayed.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this placemat for my 6 year old granddaughter, as it is unisex in design. This product is rather sturdy and an ample size for the table. She can use it while eating, coloring, etc.. The price was very reasonable and it was delivered quite quickly. I was pleased with it and I know my granddaughter will love it!!!


Very cute!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Good quality. Will buy more for other kids i know. Definitely recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - January 20, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012
These placemats are lovely. They are brightly coloured and good and sturdy! I know my grandchildren will love them!
Love it!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice and thick, this will definitely hold up well! Love it!
Nice placemat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this is very nice and it is sturdy enough for a basic placemat and to keep the table clean. Nice gift for my 7 year old boy. Alittle pricey but I am very happy with this purchase.
sports placemat
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson happened to see the placemat on your site as I was placing an order for another item. I ordered it for him and he loves it! He's 3 years old and very much into sports, so it was perfect for him. The item arrived quickly and it is very well made. A great purchase!
Great table mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
These mats are just great for kids. They love to see their names in print.
They seem to be of good quality and should hold up well. You can use both sides of the mats. These were purchased for gifts and have not been given yet.
I am positive they will be received with big smiles!














© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved