Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Winter Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Refrigerator Magnets - Christmas Elf Family - 10949
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - January 18, 2015
I've ordered magnets before, then these. They are really cute! I do wish there were more options of what the people look like, though.
Elves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULVANE, KS) - January 11, 2015
We have 5 adorable grandchildren & I was able to find 5 adorable elf magnets. They adorn our metal front door to remind me of the children when they cannot be here with me. What fun!
Xmas family character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2015
My family loved it
elf kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (agency, MO) - January 9, 2015
very cute. exactly has advertised
Just Cute!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these to represent the family for the holidays. The kids (7 and 10) thought they were cool and my husband liked it too. I appreciate that they come in various complexions.
Awesome fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 26, 2014
These are so fun to personalize and make excellent gifts.
Kids love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 18, 2014
My kids are having so much fun playing with these magnets!!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These character magnets are so cute, I plan on keeping them on my fridge year-round!
winter magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - July 13, 2014
I ordered 9 of these magnets,for my family members, they all came out so adorable!!! I can't wait to put them on the fridge!!as soon as thanksgiving is over. I know they will be a great conversation pieces!!
Cat's Meow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my four "grand cats". They are adorable magnets, and every one got a real kick out of them. The price was right, too.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 20, 2013
I got these for Great Grandma from the kids and they are perfect for her. The kids are excited to give then to her for Christmas
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 19, 2013
I love these magnets. They are adorable
Cute, inexpensive, conversation piece......
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am totally satisfied w/this purchase. Everything I have ordered for the past several years has been welcomed by the recipients.
Adorable
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just too cool for words. These can liven up the Holidays. Kids and adults will love to see themselves displayed as elves.
They are so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 22, 2012
I ordered these for the staff in the office. They are well made, and super cute! Everyone raved about them. And they were inexpensive!
Fun matching each magnet to a family member
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a lot of options to pick from so you can pick a magnet that looks most like the person, like mommy for example, etc. They are thin and light weight too. Not what I expected. Very fun stocking stuffer!
Just a cute little stocking stuffer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 20, 2012
This was a cute little stocking stuffer idea. Fun for everyone.
Adorable!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four different magnet characters and they were all sooo cute! And super high quality! These are great for making our kitchen more festive during the winter season!
Very cute inexpensive gifts!
By Sheree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little magnets make excellent inexpensive gifts! They are adorable and so useful. Plus these cute magnets decorate the frig!
Winter Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 30, 2011
These are the cuties magnets ever.... My sister loved her gift and it actually looked like and and her boyfriend... I will purchase them again.
Perfect Stocking Stuffers
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized magnets are so cute and fun. I ordered one for each member of my little family and put them in their stockings. They will get them Christmas morning, and I just know they will love them. They were such an inexpensive little gift, and I think I am going to make it a new tradition. I ordered them on a Friday, and they arrived on Monday. Super fast delivery and great quality!!
elf
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, MS) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very cute and a great addition to any house
Festive
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are cute and festive for a young family. The quality is very nice, consistent with everything I've ever ordered from this site. I think they might be a bit overpriced, but was glad to get them on a special.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved