Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Winter Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Refrigerator Magnets - Christmas Elf Family - 10949
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cat's Meow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my four "grand cats". They are adorable magnets, and every one got a real kick out of them. The price was right, too.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 20, 2013
    I got these for Great Grandma from the kids and they are perfect for her. The kids are excited to give then to her for Christmas
    Cute product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 19, 2013
    I love these magnets. They are adorable
    Cute, inexpensive, conversation piece......
    By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am totally satisfied w/this purchase. Everything I have ordered for the past several years has been welcomed by the recipients.
    Adorable
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just too cool for words. These can liven up the Holidays. Kids and adults will love to see themselves displayed as elves.
    They are so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered these for the staff in the office. They are well made, and super cute! Everyone raved about them. And they were inexpensive!
    Fun matching each magnet to a family member
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are a lot of options to pick from so you can pick a magnet that looks most like the person, like mommy for example, etc. They are thin and light weight too. Not what I expected. Very fun stocking stuffer!
    Just a cute little stocking stuffer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 20, 2012
    This was a cute little stocking stuffer idea. Fun for everyone.
    Adorable!
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got four different magnet characters and they were all sooo cute! And super high quality! These are great for making our kitchen more festive during the winter season!
    Very cute inexpensive gifts!
    By Sheree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little magnets make excellent inexpensive gifts! They are adorable and so useful. Plus these cute magnets decorate the frig!
    Winter Magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 30, 2011
    These are the cuties magnets ever.... My sister loved her gift and it actually looked like and and her boyfriend... I will purchase them again.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffers
    By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized magnets are so cute and fun. I ordered one for each member of my little family and put them in their stockings. They will get them Christmas morning, and I just know they will love them. They were such an inexpensive little gift, and I think I am going to make it a new tradition. I ordered them on a Friday, and they arrived on Monday. Super fast delivery and great quality!!
    elf
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, MS) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are very cute and a great addition to any house
    Festive
    By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These magnets are cute and festive for a young family. The quality is very nice, consistent with everything I've ever ordered from this site. I think they might be a bit overpriced, but was glad to get them on a special.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved