Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 1, 2016
perfect shower gift for the new bride and groom. They loved it.
perfect for the newly married
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came carefully packed, and it is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
Wanted something simple. This was perfect!
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter, who just got married. Her & my son in law really liked it & were proud to display on their tree.
She Loves It!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Daughter-in-Law opened this ornament that was in her Christmas gifts tonight and she was so excited to receive it. She promptly told my Son that he needs to hang it on their tree as soon as they get home tonight. She told me to start looking for a baby ornament for next Christmas!
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New ipswich, NH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
I loved it!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my friend, and I know she is going to be so happy with it. It's a great product for the price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 17, 2015
It was beautiful and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
Your site is the only one I use when ordering my annual ornaments. The selection is outstanding with new options every year, great quality, and fast shipping. Each ornament comes in it's own bag which is very nice for storage.
Beautiful!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! It will be a perfect gift!
AWESOME
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the front and back.
Exactly What I Expected
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly as described.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 14, 2015
The ornament arrived promptly and was exactly like the picture.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 9, 2015
I ordered this ornament as an engagement present for my sister and her fiance. The ornament came on time and accurate. The quality was very good and I was surprised how quickly they were able to ship it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Mr and Mrs ornament
By Julieanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the ornament I ordered and how quickly it came. I'll definitely be a return customer for more gift ideas :)
Looks great!
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, as usual. I always buy these ornaments from this site for engagements, weddings, or new babies. Looks more expensive than it is. Will continue buying these from this site!
Satisfied once again
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Oder these for every wedding and have never been disappointed! Fast shipping and great products! I am a return shopper for sure.
Amazing Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
I found out about this website last fall and have been purchasing from it like crazy ever since. I was skeptical at first but soon fell in love with the results. Beautiful ornament, just like all of my other purchases. It will be exactly like your preview photo.
love love love!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé & I have been collecting special Christmas ornaments for the past 2 years from vacations we taken together or special times in our lives (engagement). We are getting married in April & it's only fitting to get a christmas ornament for this VERY special occasion. This is a very classy ornament and the etched names/wedding date in the glass look amazing! This is the perfect addition to his wedding day gift :)
Beautiful!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and we love it! Hanging in the window now, but will go on our Christmas tree eventually.
Great Quality it was exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 16, 2015
Love the personal touches of these products. Fast shipping.Good selection of items for life's special events
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015
A modern look. Nice gift. Got here really fast.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2014
Beautifully done!! Lovely gift and so wonderfully done!!!! Thank you!!
purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 21, 2014
This item is just as the picture shows. It is thick glass and very pretty. Arrives well packaged so there was no damage during shipping. Simple but elegant. Thank you.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2014
They LOVED it.
Personalized Mr & Mrs Ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and his wife. It's beautiful!
VERY PLEASED!
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS!! VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING AND THE COUPLE LOVED IT!!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 7, 2014
Loved it!-I plan on giving this personalized ornament to a special couple, who got married this year, as a Christmas gift. The engraving on this ornament is large and exactly what I expected.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 6, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas with her new husband. She was very surprised and loved it immediately. Would purchase again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very pleased with how this was packaged when I received it, as I was worried about it breaking or chipping. This ornament is simple and beautifully done!
Never disappointed
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments and have not been disappointed yet! The quality is fantastic. The styles are so unique. I will use this one as a gift tag on a wedding present. I think it will be a great keepsake. I have no doubt that I will order many more products from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau, OK) - November 18, 2014
It turned out just as pictured. This was a wedding gift and they loved it! I have ordered ornaments from here several times and each one has been great!
Awesome site
By Dottie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended :)
Mr. and Mrs
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Simple but elegant. I bought this as a follow up to the engagement ornament I gave them last year.
I add these to the bows
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add these to the bows on the wedding gifts and they love it!
This was a gift, so didn't see it in person myself, but...
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times in the past and their product quality has always been excellent. I've never failed to receive "oohs and ahhs" from the recipients of my PM gifts.
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - March 25, 2014
When I recieved this ornament I couldn't of been more happy!! It is exactly what I had hoped for it to be it was more than that!!! You will be happy with this ornament if you order it don't hesitate just order it!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved