Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mr. and Mrs
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Simple but elegant. I bought this as a follow up to the engagement ornament I gave them last year.
I add these to the bows
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add these to the bows on the wedding gifts and they love it!
This was a gift, so didn't see it in person myself, but...
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times in the past and their product quality has always been excellent. I've never failed to receive "oohs and ahhs" from the recipients of my PM gifts.
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - March 25, 2014
When I recieved this ornament I couldn't of been more happy!! It is exactly what I had hoped for it to be it was more than that!!! You will be happy with this ornament if you order it don't hesitate just order it!!!!!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Love this! Tie this onto a bridal shower gift or wedding gift!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - January 24, 2014
first order, pleasantly surprised at quality
Great Christmas present for newylweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2014
Quality of the printing and the ornament were great. I'm glad I bought this ornament and it was a good value!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By HOLLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to get something for Christmas for wedding gifts and this was just perfect. I will be getting these for future weddings. It is well made, the cut was well done and the glass is thick. Simple and elegant. I chose regular shipping (right before Christmas) and got it quickly, less than 7 days. Everything I have received from this site has been wonderful.
Cute, classy and inexpensive
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and son-in-law who were just married over the summer. They loved it-esp. since the theme for their wedding was "MR and MRS"-so it was just perfect! So nice that it's personalized with their last name and the date of the wedding-and also that despite the inexpensive price, it looks very nice! Even comes in a cute pouch so they can store away for each Christmas. Indeed the perfect Christmas gift for newlyweds! :)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 27, 2013
I got this ornament for my boss. She loved it. The engraving was well done and clean looking. It was a good purchase.
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
best ornament ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - December 22, 2013
It's not the first time I order from this website and I love it!
We got married this year, so it's perfect little something;)
I am so excited I can't wait him to see it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013
A great modern look for newlyweds!
very happy
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with shipper, called customer service at personalization mall, very friendly, professional, helpful, I forgot the ladies name but she took care of everything. Will order from them again, and will give high recommendations to all who ask. Keep up the good work
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
neice's wedding memory
By teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the ornament since I think it will fit my niece's modern flair. I wanted to get her something to commemorate the big day and I think this ornament is the best.
Beautiful ornament
By Leigh Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law- it is very beautiful and I hope they enjoy it for years to come!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2013
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. I ordered 2 of the Mr. and Mrs. ornaments and couldn't be happier. They arrivrd unbroken and are exactly as pictured. They are heavy glass with a silver hanging ribbon.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 29, 2013
Just as described... Couple was happy! :)
Love
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spindale, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, looks just like the preview, love it!!
Quality gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I have ordered this particular ornament. It is a high quality wedding/Christmas gift. I usually include it with a gift of money.
Great Personalized Ornament
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized ornament for our daughter and our new son-in-law. I have loved everything I have gotten from the mall. You cannot get a more beautiful personalized gift (I also purchased the wedding flutes for our daughter's wedding)in such a sort amount of time as you can get from the Personalization Mall. Thank you P.M.com
sooooo happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (essex, MD) - October 29, 2013
I ordered this item for my sister, and my brother in law for christmas, it was perfect!!!! very sleek and very well made... very happy and well worth the price!
Good quality - just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 27, 2013
The ornament came in just as the preview showed. Good quality
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mom and step dad for their wedding and I liked it so much I ordered one for me and my husband!
BOGOEFF FAMILY <3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND AND I LOVED OUR NEW XMAS ORNAMENT!
Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 14, 2013
It's so perfect !!
Chistmas
By sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a travel agency we plan weddings and honeymoons from time to time and this is a perfect first Christmas Ornimante for the couples and reminds them that we are thinking of them long after they have returned from their dream honeymoon.
Awesome ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament displaying our wedding date, and it looks GREAT! Came just as pictured, the glass looks great, and the engraving came out spectacular. I highly recommend this ornament!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
The ornament is very high quality and classy. I'm sure the bride and groom who will receive this will be thrilled.
Another" WOW" ornament ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these! Can't wait to give them out!
Simple and elegant
By Alisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a newly wedded couple. I think it looks very simple and elegant. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they will love it!
Elegant
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great classy glassy little ornament, too bad I put the wrong wedding date!!! Lol
Cute Mr. & mrs. Ornament
By Savannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother and nw sister in law for their wedding gift. They were married a few days before Christmas and I thought this would be a cute gift. I never actually saw it in person, but they loved it! I love how there is NO extra charge for personalization! Will definitely be a returning customer!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2012
This was a perfect gift and looked exactly how I expected it to!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved