Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
    ~Joy - OH

    Santa Stop Here! Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Decorations - Santa Claus Yard Stake - 10953
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    As pictured!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
    Looks great. As pictured online.
    "Merry" Mailbox Sign
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's pretty neat. I am going to purchase other insert so I can use it throughout the year.
    Santa Magnet
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute Christmas decoration. We happen to have a steel door so it's perfect for us. Nice quality and beautifully done.
    Too Cute For Words
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cute sign. Santa will surely stop here just to take a peek at this sign. After I made my purchase my sister had to have one too for her home and it is still July. This sign is so unique and you know the little kids are going to love seeing this on the lawn.
    This will make a great Xmas present for any household. I can't wait to give my daughters one for their family.
    Magnet matches my door mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
    So happy to see the "matching" magnet; I received the door mat as a gift and just love it! Love the original designs your company makes...keep up the good work!
    Cute and pretty
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product.
    Cute
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do love this item that I have order. it looks great by our front porch! Such a cute idea!
    Love my sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxworth, MS) - December 12, 2012
    Just what I expected it to be, nicely made quick delivery too !
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 10, 2012
    Great looking item! Can't wait to display it in our yard for the holidays!
    Love it!
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my sign!
    Cute and personalized!
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family all liked the Christmas themed magnet and personalization. Fast delivery.
    yard stake- love it!
    By Lora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINFIELD, WV) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!!
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 23, 2011
    Absolutely love this item! Quality is excellent. Colors vibrant!
    Will be ordering again from this company, the service is excellent!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - December 22, 2011
    I was very happy when it arrived! Better quality than I was expecting to get!
    Super cute, very sturdy
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i didn't realize how sturdy and heavy this thing is! Looks great on my front lawn.
    LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this magnet for a family that has very nice and expensive decor. It was of high quality and I am sure they will love it! Order it ~ it's fast and cute!
    yard stake with magnet
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter in Columbus Ohio. She thought it was very cute but is worried it won't hold up in Ohio weather, The magnet is covered with a sticker-I thought the personalization would be painted on.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 8, 2011
    I love the magnet and it is very colorful!
    Santa Stop Here
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With a 4 and 7 year old - this sign was a great gift for my Grandchildren. They know that Santa knows where to "stop" and for "whom". The quality was better than I had imagined and the colors were vibrant - just like Christmas!
    I love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 3, 2011
    They're strong magnets so you don't have to worry about them falling off during a storm or strong winds, they're adorable to look at and I can't think of a cuter way to display your address for the holidays. Absolutely love them.
    Adorable and High Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 31, 2011
    This is an adorable magnet. The actual product looks the same as the previewed image from when I placed my order. It appears to be very high quality and I am looking forward to switching out my 'Autumn Greetings' magnet for this one as soon as December hits!
    Super Cute Item, love this!
    By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a Halloween and Autumn magnet as well as the post. This is very nice, will look great during the holidays along the entry way to my house. Good quality, would buy again!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved