Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
~Patricia - OH

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Love our personalized ornaments, this is our third!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting the personalized ornaments each Christmas. We have a large family (7 family members) so I appreciate that they offer options. I recommend ordering early as the ornament I REALLY wanted was sold out but this was very nice.
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebeka, MN) - November 30, 2013
Wonderful gifts.
A tad small but excellent
By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family, friends, or co-workers this tree-shaped ornament is a little smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very nice. Just remember that the word "The" is already included when you personalize your item!
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Ordered this for friends that I just didn't know what to get them this year.It is more than what I expected. Just precious
Beautiful
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and am looking forward to hanging it on our tree this year. IT looks just like I thought it would.
super
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products tell everyone thanks
Beautiful Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - September 8, 2013
I ordered 4 of these ornaments for my sisters. They turned out beautiful!!! I have had nothing but good luck with Personalization Mall!
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our initial order came with a crack. I reported the crack and a new ornament was shipped no charge shortly after! Thanks for making things right! I will return!!
Great Family Gift Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 4, 2013
Bought this & added 2 blended family names with a dash(-). Dogs, kids & adults were all added and it really got a big "wow" when people looked at it. The detail in the etching is amazing. I would give this ornament again to anyone and feel confident with the quality and certainly the fair price.
pretty
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - January 2, 2013
Have purchased multiple ornaments in the past....this ornament had the same quality as all others.....excellent
perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 31, 2012
the ornament arrived on time and in perfect condition. It even came in a black velvet bag to store the ornament in when it is not on the tree. It was one of moms favorite gifts. She will enjoy it for years. I would highly recommend the product and company. Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 31, 2012
My Daughter loved this ornament with the entire family on it.
Excellent Christnas gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to double up short names and put several names on this as a Christmas gift for our manager. It went over very well.
Beautiful Glass Ornament!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Very happy with my purchase which was a gift. The velvet bag to protect it is a nice touch!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 30, 2012
The Under the Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is adorable. It made the perfect gift for a new blended family.
Perfect for Christmas!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt's family and I loved that it fit all their names perfectly! It was great!
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!! Everyone has their names on it and will cherish it for a long while!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 26, 2012
We got this as a gift and they loved it. Very proffesional looking and we could fit all the names on it. great for a young growing family, something they can use every year.
Perfect personal gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments, unique gift that is well made and reasonably priced. Thanks!
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 20, 2012
The quality of the ornament and engraving were exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very well made and looks great
Great Gift
By Steven L. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do, great gift!
It's awesome
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are incredibly happy with the results. We order our ornament every year through Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Love it!
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments are great. I can't wait for them to be received by all the recipients I ordered for.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
I originally ordered two ornaments, and was so pleased with them, that I placed an additional order to give as gifts.
This really is a great looking product and comes in a pretty gift pouch.
Presents Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
I love every ornament I get personalized from this site. Never have complaints, and have never been let down.
Beautiful Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Can't wait to give it to our friends for Christmas.
Great stocking stuffer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, the product is always just as ordered and of great quality. Becomes a family heirloom to pass along to our children and grandchildren
SPecial Family gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. I didn't have enough names, so I added Merry & Christmas so those words printed on the extra gifts. It looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved