Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
    ~Valerie -

    Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (207)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas ornaments or Stocking stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - July 27, 2014
    These personalized T-Shirt ornament's are the Best!
    I've ordered them the last few years!
    I've Loved each one I've ordered! They're always Perfect and look so Nice hanging on the Christmas Tree!
    I use them as "stocking stuffer's", a nice way to remember teams, teachers and coaches!
    Perfect!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased MANY things from this site & have never been disappointed. Everything is of the best quality & always delivered on time. My favorite site for gift buying!





    Quantico lady warriors 2014
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea! Purchased these for each girl on the basketball team as an end of season award presentation! Each girl has a momento she can reflect back on as she navigates her life journey! Their name and number were placed on each ornament!

    They loved them!! It is hard to get high school girls to agree on anything but this..they all enjoyed!!
    Truly Amazing
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these different names colors and player numbers and when we received them they came in ornament bags and the product was AMAZING! We memorialized a year of great sports at my house Ray Lewis last year playing, the Celtics last year of seniored players together and the Bruins went to the Stanley cup (losing) but we sat 2nd row watching at the Garden. These ornaments captured all of this for us.. Thank you a job well done and a product worth buying.. Shipped quickly!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 13, 2014
    We ordered this for our son for next Christmas and it turned out great!!
    T shirt ornaments
    By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are really nice. I live in indianapolis so I had one made for each of my grandchildren in the Colts colors and for the number I used the age they will be this Christmas.. They turned out so cute!!
    Fantastic product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, ID) - January 10, 2014
    First time I had ever ordered from this company, so didn't know what to expect. I purchased 3 of them, and they were all top notch, quality products! Even came with their own little bag to store them in, and bubble pack to keep them safe! Great product, fast shipping! See you again soon..that's for sure!
    awesome
    By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was great I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made with this website!!!
    Cute & Personable
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just as the picture shows, simple and cute!
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
    The sports jersey came and it looked exactly like the online picture, great quality and print on it. A very nice true red color.
    Love this ornament!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a collection of these on the tree because my son's football number has changed the last few years. This is excellent quality and sturdy. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well to the tree.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I pretty much replicated his jersey! Great quality!
    Sport Jersey T-Shirt Ornament
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Love the ornament
    By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraga, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th year I have ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my grandson, have never been disappointed. I do believe this will be his favorite of them all so far, since I was able to incorporate his Hockey team colors and number on it. Thank you
    Custom made ornament well made
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with how the ornament came out. I love that I was able to pick my own colors for the ornament which represented his team for that year. The ornament comes in a really nice felt bag for protection as well. Looks like this is one we will have on our tree for many years to come. I highly recommend this item.
    super cute!
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered the soccer and basketball jersey in my kid's school/team colors along with their jersey number... the kids loved them! turned out really cute and love that you can personalize with a name and jersey number and colors!!
    Great Ornament
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who loves basketball. The quality is great and it's not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend it.
    NICELY DONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
    I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO PLAYS ON A COLLEGE HOCKEY
    TEAM AND I THINK HE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS - I BUY MY GRANDCHILDREN
    AN ORNAMENT EACH CHRISTMAS AND I THINK THIS ONE IS SPECIAL
    BEST EVER
    By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about giving this gift. The quality id outstanding and it is FUN!!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 17, 2013
    My grandson loved this he is 3 and plays soccer. His jersey number and soccer ball. It was great seeing the look on his face.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    I buy one very year. This years ornament is slightly bigger than years past. Not a complaint!
    Excellent quality & service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the Christmas ornaments that I ordered. They are exactly as described on the website and arrived in just a few days.
    t shirt ornament
    By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenmoore, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. for granddaughter who played her first hard ball with the boys. They won the championship.
    Hockey shirt ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    This was perfect. High quality, soft texture, beautiful. Will definitely order again.
    Xmas
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to my boss. He is an Avid hockey fan and plays on three teams. I had his name put on it with his personal hockey team number. I am sure he will get a kick out of it! I can't wait to give it to him!
    Perfect ornament
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with all the ornaents, much better than any craft fair and
    the price was compatible. This will last them a long time. Thanks
    Cute and Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 10, 2013
    It came out exactly as I expected. A great gift.
    Love this ornament!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament personalized for my Grandson. He will love it! I liked that I was able to choose his team colors and date it. I would recommend this company to everyone! Very good quality, can't wait to give it to him!
    Look great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - December 7, 2013
    Ornaments turned out great! Can't wait to give them to the girls for Christmas!
    They were a hit!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma got high marks for these ornaments! It's really nice to be able to choose not only a the colors, but the numbers as well. Makes the ornament extra personal. Both children really liked them.
    Good quality
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is good quality material, not too heavy for the tree. Looks great.
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 4, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the personalized sports jersey ornament. It will be nice Christmas keepsake for my young grandson. Just wish softball ornament was also offered! Many other sports ornaments offered but not softball. Maybe next year?
    Sports Jeresy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSS LANES, WV) - December 3, 2013
    This came out so cute. My 3 grandsons will be thrilled. They get ornaments every year and their parents are always excited to see what I've found every year. Quality is excellent and personalization is top notch. Hope to see some new designs next year! Thank you
    soo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
    this is so cute and well made. my granddaughter loved it.
    Love it!!!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an ornament for my son for Christmas and couldn't find anything. Then I seen this and thought it was great. I will be buying this again next year. The only thing I wish that could've been different was more options in colors. My sons team color is a hunter green.
    Great keepsake ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
    I think my nephews will get a kick out of these ornaments. I think they are very nice looking. I am unsure about the string, which is silver and looks like it may come undone, but other than that they look great.
    Pleased
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ornaments for 6 of my grandkids. Everything I ordered was delivered promptly and correctly. Pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery.
    football shirt ornament
    By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. I was able to put my grandson's name, number and
    his "mvp" letters on item. Color good, sturdy but still light enough not
    to fall off tree.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, NH) - November 23, 2013
    Perfect ornament for my son. Well made. Packaged very well so not to break. Will definately shop here again.
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this ornament. Each year my kids get an ornament for St. Nicholas Day and I try to get something unique to them. My oldest boys will love this basketball ornament! It's great that you can choose the team colors for your specific school. The only thing that would make this ornament even better would be if it was personalized on both sides (the front for the name of their school's team and the back for their name).
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved