Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(604)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 19, 2015
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I ordered several items and every single one of them was fabulous. Delivery time was short and products were wonderful. I loved giving them as much as my family loved receiving them. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use it many, many times in the future.
Parent/Grandparent Gifts
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased an ornament for a friend who just had a baby, we also purchased the same ornament for the Grandparents...what a great idea. It is something that they will both have when they each decorate their trees for the years to come. As a mom, they are the gifts I treasure most.
Birth Ornament
By Josephine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a keepsake for my kids. Loved the way they came out. I am very pleased!! They were packaged well and were shipped promptly.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 13, 2015
My 22-yr-old LOVED this. She could never remember her birth stats and now she keeps this ornament hanging on her wall.
It's Great
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Just the way I knew it would. Everything I buy from here turns out nice. And delivery is fast too.
Baby birth ornament
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought for a gift.
The recipient love it and told me she saw the ornament was going to order it herself same color and all.
Repeat Purchase
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a dear friend showed me ornaments that he had ordered for his twins in 2013 I ordered ornaments for my two children. These ornaments were perfect and made the Christmas tree even more special. This year I ordered an ornament less than a week before Christmas with the birth of my niece. When my sister's family received it, they were moved to tears. I was THRILLED it arrived before Christmas. This is now my go-to for baby gifts. It is so impressive!!!! LOVE THE PRODUCT!!!!
Baby birth ornament
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice way to remember all the statistics from the birth. Great gift idea that is unique and a keepsake for the parents. Came as ordered.
Ultra Satisfied!!
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson was born on December 21. The personalized ornament was delivered before Christmas!! It looks great ...
Everything was great!!
By Rene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I choose.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 31, 2014
Was very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Loved it!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and loved it had all the stats!!!
Love this!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this ornament many times for our grandkids and friends. Not only can you use it for a tree ornament but it can be used as a wall decoration!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 30, 2014
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and of good quality. I've ordered different items in the past, and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this for my son and his wife, they just had their first baby right at Thanksgiving. So this was a great gift, it came out beautiful and I was very pleased with it.
Contains all the information!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
This ornament contains all the information to remind of the birth of a baby!
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2014
I wanted to capture the most precious gift a mother can receive, the details of our babies birth...It is beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 29, 2014
Another great experience with Personalization.mall All my experiences have been as advertised and delivery time better than advertised. I couldn't be happier.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was exactly what I had hoped for - perfect!
top quality
By Marguerite H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to what is displayed online. Colorful & easy to read inscriptions & now a family keepsake. Will suggest buying to friends & family.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tanner, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was purchased for a baby 1st Christmas. Family loved the ornament.
Holiday Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! However, I was disappointed that they sent me the wrong ornament at first but they quickly remedied that situation and I was able to hang it on my tree on Christmas Eve!!

I would highly recommend this ornament - ten thumbs up!
Nice Idea
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to look back and see the Grandkids names and birth info on the Christmas tree.
Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 26, 2014
I was so pleased with this item it will be my new go to present for every new baby gift I need
Lovely
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timeless this piece is. I have ordered one for several kids in my life as they are born. I love the look and the special touch they give to a tree.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 24, 2014
This is a nice ornament. It's made of sturdy material! I would order another.
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I love it!!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend's son. This is his first Christmas so I wanted to get something she could have for years to come. The ornament came quickly however there were two small chips on the front of it. Since it was a gift I really wanted it to be perfect so I called and spoke with customer service. They were wonderful. I sent them a picture of the chips and they mailed me a new ornament. I think it arrived maybe 3 or 4 days after the first one. The ornament is great quality and looks amazing. I highly recommend it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Well made! No imperfections.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this for our son's first Christmas this year. The quality is lovely, and it looks just like the preview generated on the site. The only thing I don't love is that the parents' names are all lowercase. I wish there were an option to have the parents' names appear as "Mom" and "Dad" instead of "mom" and "dad."
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
Great Customer Service
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product more than expected, great service, very pleased!
Very nice quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nicely made. I've ordered one for all the children in our family.
Perfect Sentiment
By Karis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. All the important facts of our daughters birth displayed on one ornamanent. Looks great and made with great quality. Very unique!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 13, 2014
These ornaments were more beautiful than the website shows! Very good quality materials.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved