Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(560)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift Accessory !!!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful ornament to attach to the bow on a wedding gift. The Bride & Groom were very impressed with the amount of personal information it was able to include and with such detailed craftsmanship. We purchased the additional stand, so it can be displayed throughout the year, with their wedding photos.
Wonderful Idea
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to say I am always thinking of you and that I love the life we have together.
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Personalized ornament was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 16, 2014
I purchased the personalized ornament for a wedding. It was fun to create online, the tool was easy to use and immediately displayed what the ornament will look like. The gift came within a couple days and was a high quality glass ornament. It is a great idea for a gift and was fun to personalize, no frustration, no hassle. I would do this again and plan to!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Small, but beautiful
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but very beautiful. Wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given several as wedding and anniversary gifts. They are a very high quality and are beautiful. I think they make wonderful Christmas ornaments, but several people hang them year round. What makes them so special is that you can customize and add such specific details for the gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
This was a BIG hit!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift for the bride and groom! It had ALL the places that were special to them, from the bachelor/bachelorette parties, to the rehearsal dinner, to the wedding site, and then the honeymoon. It turned out PERFECT...came in just under a week and was very inexpensive! Every Christmas they hang it on the tree...it will be a reminder of a very special time for them! LOVED THIS!
Beautiful!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Delicate and romantic reminder of those special moments.
Great remembrance gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these during a recent sale as gifts for my children. I made one for my daughter to note special things about her wedding this year. It's much more special than the traditional First Christmas ornaments everyone else has. I made another for my son and daughter-in-law for their 8th anniversary. I did theirs with their wedding date, city they were married, college where they met and the five cities they have lived in since while he serves our country. I am very excited about seeing them on their trees and think they are excellent quality and value and will be a great addition to the annual Christmas ornament collection I started for them as babies.
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
love it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
Great gift
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this heart for our daughters wedding. So pretty . Put their names, date of wedding, year, place of wedding, place of reception, colors of the wedding, flowers, Their first song they danced to , city of marriage and place they went on their honeymoon. All etched, and everything special of that day is on the ornament. Even my husband said it was beautiful. I got the silver holder so they can display it......

I also bought a second ornament, with their first names, the year married, and the names of the six children, that they brought into the marriage together. And the word, our family on the top under their names. That one also is so beautiful. Both these ornaments will be keepsakes for them. I will be getting more, and the delivery came in two days total, amazing.
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
Perfect Keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece considering the low price. This will be something for my nephew and his new bride to enjoy year after year. It comes in a nice velvet pouch. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
Headed to England
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in Englands 20th wedding anniversary, I cant wait till she gets it! I have ordered several of these and every time it is a huge hit!
My daughters first christmas ornament
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just the perfect ornament to mark their firt year together
Our life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the beautiful ornament that I ordered. It was just what I wanted for the bride's wedding shower. This ornament was put on a wreath that I made especially for the couple as a bridal shower gift. Just beautifully designed for them! I couldn't ask for anything better.
Thank you,
Rose E.
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newleywed, and I got this for my husband on our firt Christmas as a married couple. It is just beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Many ways to use.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be used in many ways. I used the blanks to create a beautiful memorial piece of my late husband for each of our children. I have also used this item to create our anniversary memorial dates. Since then have also created one for my late son-in-law. Each piece has received many wonderful commits from friends and family.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2014
I plan on giving this to our daughter on her wedding day. Its great quality
Class Reunion Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this to hand out at my 45th Class reunion, I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament/sun catcher....I know people will want to keep this out all year round. I went back threw forms we had all filled out at the last reunion to put items everyone will remember on the ornament.. They were a hit with me and I know they will be a hit at my reunion.
Thank you
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
I was SO HAPPY how this turned out. It was a gift, the receivers loved it as well. The etching & clarity was perfect!
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
a lifetime of memories
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all were a hit, and a couple to put away for early gifts next holiday season. My tree and family trees are filled with your beautiful ornaments.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved