Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the beautiful ornament that I ordered. It was just what I wanted for the bride's wedding shower. This ornament was put on a wreath that I made especially for the couple as a bridal shower gift. Just beautifully designed for them! I couldn't ask for anything better.
Thank you,
Rose E.
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newleywed, and I got this for my husband on our firt Christmas as a married couple. It is just beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Many ways to use.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be used in many ways. I used the blanks to create a beautiful memorial piece of my late husband for each of our children. I have also used this item to create our anniversary memorial dates. Since then have also created one for my late son-in-law. Each piece has received many wonderful commits from friends and family.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2014
I plan on giving this to our daughter on her wedding day. Its great quality
Class Reunion Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this to hand out at my 45th Class reunion, I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament/sun catcher....I know people will want to keep this out all year round. I went back threw forms we had all filled out at the last reunion to put items everyone will remember on the ornament.. They were a hit with me and I know they will be a hit at my reunion.
Thank you
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
I was SO HAPPY how this turned out. It was a gift, the receivers loved it as well. The etching & clarity was perfect!
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
a lifetime of memories
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all were a hit, and a couple to put away for early gifts next holiday season. My tree and family trees are filled with your beautiful ornaments.
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise. I opened the little black pouch and slowly took the piece out hoping to see something like the picture I had in my head. I gasped. It was far more gorgeous than I could ever imagined. I bought it at Christmas time and am saving it for Valentine's Day for my daddy. You see, my mother passed away in June of 2013. Its now January of 2014. They were married 69 years and it breaks my heart to see daddy so sad. And even though this will make him cry, he's going to love it....as will my sister and my niece and myself. We'll all have one.
Memories are made of This
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. I like the way you can put the words in the order you want them to appear. Great idea to show your memories from the past.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality. Very happy:)
She loved it!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a keepsake to have for the rest of our wonderful lives together!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY WEST, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase! All the personal things I wanted came out really nice. I am always satisfied with anything I order from Personalization...and, I have ordered many things for several years. I plan to order for next year as soon as I can, so I can have my items ready for gifting!
Beyond high expectations!
By leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to exceed my expectations and desires. It was very hard to find on line a Christmas ornament that would fit everyones name as well as some personal comments I desired. We have a tradition of buying an ornament each year to represent that years events. Two of my 3 sons got married this year, so it was a VERY special year for us. This company 'hit this ornament request out of the ballpark!'. We loved the quality of the crystal as well as the beautiful black velvet bag it came it. VERY elegant. Very easy to see the words. I was so happy with this gift that I purchased 4 -5 more ornaments. I know I will now only purchase from this company. We started a new tradition of decorating a small tree with just crystal ornaments, typed with words from each previous year. I will also try some of their other products. Try the crystal ornament, you will not be disappointed.



A great gift for that special occasion for a couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2013
I customized this ornament for my friends as an engagement present. They both loved it! This is a great ornament to customize in your own way. While it does take a little extra time to customize this ornament differently then default layout, it is well worth the effort.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Lovely ornament
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal. Engraving was high end and perfect. It came in a beautiful velvet bag. The couple I gave it too were very, very happy and planned to make it an heirloom.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I got married this yr and was looking for a Christmas ornament. I had a few ideas in mind and then I found this. It has all the information and places from the best day of my life. I couldn't be happier. Its a beautiful high quality and arrived before Christmas as promised.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2013 Christmas ornament. It is very beautiful and unique. They loved it!
Heirloom
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
Great and original gift.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made up for my daughter and son-in-law and my niece who is engaged to be married. They LOVED it! It came out so nice this will be my go-to wedding gift from here on out. My husband wants me to make one for us which I will be doing soon.
Great memory piece
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a surprise for my hubby. He loved it! Put things from this last year...great work!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved