Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, solid material and looks fantastic on our Christmas tree. Highly recommended. Thank you
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
great product
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product love the quality
Elegant keepsake!
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this personalized ornament as a gift to my son and his new wife. It contains all the essential moments surrounding their special day. The ornament arrived quickly and will be the perfect gift for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
Perfect & Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased. Perfect gift for my newly married Son & Daughter-in-Law for their first Christmas. Ornament printing is very clear, perfectly sized. Keepsake with all their wedding info. Ornament looks even better in person.
Gifts for Christmas
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, personal, good quality and collectable. I purchased three.
Great Gift for Family & Firends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 7, 2014
I purchased 3 of these personalized ornaments for my family. Loved the way they looked and had a lot of fun asking questions of each couple to find out what they really are all about. This is a gift that keeps on giving.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 6, 2014
Excellent and thoughtful product for the money. Everyone who received one from me was extremely pleased. The preview ornament matched the actual glass ornament perfectly.
Perfect
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his new wife. It was delivered promptly and turned out beautifully. I would definitely order this again.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - December 5, 2014
I have purchased one of these for each of my children & their spouses & they have been very well received. I like the availability of several fields to fill in to make them extra personal to each couple.
Love it!!
By JOHN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was easy and the ornament is just beautiful. The etched glass look is amazing. I know that my son and his new wife will have this ornament on their tree for all their years together. A great gift that will last a lifetime and yet it cost so little to have made. Thank you so much!!

John
The most BEAUTIFUL dated ornament EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 5, 2014
I have collected dated ornaments for over 30 years and THIS is the most beautiful ornament I've ever received! Perfect!
Beautiful
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is just the right size for a tree or a sun catcher. The quality is outstanding. Looks and feels like crystal.
Perfect gift for newlywed couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 4, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this item as a gift. It's such a nice memory for newlyweds first christmas together. The quality is great and it's fast shipping. I will order from Personalization mall again. I wish they offered it in a circle also, not just the heart, which is kinda cutsey. A circle would be perfect.
heart touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2014
This personalized ornament was perfect and beautiful. It was a happy suprise for my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed designing it myself. It will look great on our tree and we can enjoy it year round with the stand we purchased with it. Awesome!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 4, 2014
nice product
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2014
My family was so thrilled to get this ornament. It's made of glass and it's beautiful.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Looks exactly as I expected. Writing is a bit small on a couple of the lines but it is awesome that thy give you so many lines for customization. Wish they would take the standard lines out to make it even more so.
But I am very pleased with the piece.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - December 2, 2014
Received my ornament very promptly. It is beautiful. It is a wedding shower gift and the bride loves it! Got lots of positive comments as it was passed around the room. Looking for an occasion just so I can buy another one.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
I love this ornament. This is one I will keep for years & years.
Engagement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 1, 2014
This Christmas gift was for my future daughter-in-law, which was just a couple months after their engagement. I personalized it with the location of their engagement, method, and a "She said, 'yes'!"

Loved that I could preview the arrangement of words before submitting the order. It just took me a couple attempts to realize a couple words ("love" and "forever") were standard. I didn't need to add the word "love," it was already there.

Ornament came very quickly and was very nice. I will order from this company again.
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pretty as it looks. Turned out perfect. I can't wait to present this to my son and his new bride for Christmas.
great for anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove village, IL) - November 30, 2014
it was a great surprise for my husband on our 35th Anniversary.
A new tradition
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this elegant ornament so much that I've decided to start a new tradition. In addition to our annual family ornament, I'm going to add one of these to our tree each year. I included my husband and my name and listed important events for the year. In the future, we will be able to look back and smile at all the memories each year created. Love it!
Great Gift!
By Lacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife and they loved it! It's a great gift that's extra special. Took about ten days from ordering it to delivery. It is the same size as shown. Great overall product.
PERFECT!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I glad I ordered this ornament. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT in every way! And it arrived SUPER FAST. I am always BEYOND satisfied with every purchase I receive from PersonalizationMall.com
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 27, 2014
I was excited to see how pretty it was. It is a great way to remember important events :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 27, 2014
This ornament is beautiful, & I love how quickly it was made & sent out! Thank you!
One of a Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 26, 2014
This ornament is beautiful! I created the perfect 1st Christmas ornament for the newlyweds with their personal events. All etched on a glass heart with a silver ribbon.
great for 1st year of marriage
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out lovely and is unique and well made!!
Heart Ornament
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautiful. A little smaller than I expected but I never read the description so my fault. Other than that you can't go wrong with this thing after you personalize it is absolutely beautiful.
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - November 24, 2014
I designed it a little different. Our names, anniversary in Roman numerals, then we have 8 kids so I just put all of their names in instead of places and whatnot.
Very Satisfied!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haslett, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a wedding gift keepsake for our friends. They loved it! They will put it on their tree every year and remember their wedding day!Great way to personalize a gift in a inexpensive way!
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
great Christmas gift
By Teri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got to me so fast
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved