Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1082 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Versatile Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
We like to order this ornament for both families and individuals, having their attributes engraved, rather than only important dates or memories. This is perfect for Christmas, Valentine's Day, birthdays, and in this case, as a thank you for a soldier serving our country overseas. Pristine quality every time from this company!
Don't think twice about getting this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - April 4, 2017
This product is exceptional- a really special keepsake. The service was phenomenal. I received my order very promptly.
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I liked it just wished only some letters needed a little more clarity
personalized rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IL) - January 22, 2017
this is absolutely beautiful! I love that you can hang it on a stand or in a window all year. Not just for Christmas. My daughter and new son in law loved it.
Couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - January 19, 2017
Excellent ! Will order more in the future !
Ladies group
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to give our group something they can hang on their tree. On it I captured all of our 15 names and the name of our organization. It came just as I designed it. It is beautiful and I know the ladies are going to love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 14, 2017
My keepsake ornament came out better than expected. My fiance even loves it. I am more than satisfied!
Memory Ornament
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! My husband and I created an ornament for each year we were married with our most memorable moments. We use the ornament tree on which to hang them. They fill the tree with great memories and can be a great conversation starter.
Beautiful ornament
By JEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE how our ornament turned out..It is beautiful and filled with our memories!!
etched glass ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did it for our office instead... listed employees names and the business name and gave to all my staff. They turned out perfect and it was very well received.
Love this product!!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Quick delivery. I was 100% pleased with this ornament and would use this company again!
Love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Not just for the Christmas tree. The stand allows you to display year round.
loved it!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
said all i meant from my heart!!
Great ornament
By Donevera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I pictured!
Great Product
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was thinner and smaller than I thought but overall I loved it! And so did my best friend! Great gift idea!
Beautiful ornament
By Latisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item and it made a thoughtful gift for an engaged couple. They loved it! The price was great too.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I was looking for something small & sweet to add to my things for my husband for Christmas & it happened to be on sale. It was my first order from this company.. but with how quickly it arrived & how gorgeous it is, I can assure you, it will not be my last! My husband was actually choked up because of the little memories I put on it!
Beautiful
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is so beautiful. i got this as a present for my husband. it showcases all the things we love to do which is quite wonderful. it's the perfect size for our small christmas tree.
Loved it enough to buy it twice
By Ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my husband and I the first Christmas after our wedding. We loved it. When our friends married, we thought it would be great for them as well.
She Said Yes!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a annoucement for my sons engagement and everyone loved it!
Petsonalization Mall is the best!
Our 1st ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2016
An excellent ornament that can be personalized to capture occasions that are meaningful to couples
Beautiful ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. It shipped very fast!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2016
These ornaments are so specific in detail the personalization is what sets it apart! I bought quite a few Nd had so much fun making them!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has become a recent tradition. I add the year and the highlights of what has happened that year. It beautifully catches the light and the attention and draws people in to read. I have received many compliments!
Couple's Ornament
By BEVERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAND, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my daughter's and I was actually quite surprised when I received them. The quality is super and above what I expected. I am seriously thinking of ordering more. Definitely will order from you again.
Cute Personal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 21, 2016
This ornament was heavier than I expected, the words are very clear and neat! Definitely will purchase again for another family member!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 20, 2016
I especially love these ornaments because you can add moments from the past year that the recipient can reflect on every year they place their ornament on the tree! Absolutely love these!
Beautiful
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my daughter and her soon to be husband in their 1st Home on their 1st Christmas tree !!!! They loved it, love the red velvet bag too !!! Thank you, Merry Christmas !!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2016
Great product
Best gift ever
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is wonderful and every thing is precise. I love i t
Great gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Good quality and fast shipping. I purchased for my newly married daughter but would be a great wedding present.
lat says it's GOOD
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. A perfect Christmas gift
Such a great idea!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dryden, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute way to personalize, with your own favorite things! I love it!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 17, 2016
Very nicely done...looks great and contains many sentiments. It will be cherished throughout many years by my daughter. Amazing how many sentiments I was able to put on the ornament!
Heirloom quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, NY) - December 15, 2016
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law's stocking to commemorate their special engagement day. I loved that I was able to design it myself. The glass is pretty thick, so I anticipate it hanging on their tree for many years. The pouch it comes in will help protect it when storing. I think they'll both treasure it. Thoughtful gift at an affordable price.
They loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter in law that live out of state and they absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 14, 2016
These engraved personalized ornaments are beautiful! The ornament I ordered was to celebrate my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary, a keepsake they will see each Christmas! It was easy to design and resulted in high-quality, perfectly engraved just as previewed, but even better-looking in person! It came with a pretty velvet pouch, and I purchased the DIY gift box set that was easy to do. I am very pleased with the results, and my parents' love it!
Fast shipping great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - December 14, 2016
My purchase was delivered quickly and the item i orderd was even better than i thaught it would be. We definitely refer them and will definitely be back.
Great gift idea
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our ornament. It's good quality work but a little on the thin side. We have several of these and love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 14, 2016
Absolutely perfect and great anniversary gift
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved