Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE KEEPSAKE ORNAMENT
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, I think it is a very nice keepsake ornament, will look nice hanging on a tree and have a special meaning.
Best gift ever
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make the best gift ever, think every tree should have a couple.
Christmas
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2016 Christmas. It is very nice.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north canton, OH) - January 15, 2016
Very cute ornaments
Adorable!
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Unfortunately, I broke it, so I ordered another one.
Adorable Memory Makers
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these ornaments frequently with our grandkids names on them for our tree. The grands love to look at them every year.
Ornament
By Kaitlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality.
very cute ornament
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, I always use this co for all my personalized ornaments. Great company, great work
Great!
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and grandpa loved it!
Great Quality
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
Heart Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The quality, as always, was great. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2006 and they are my "Go To Place"
Great Product/Customer Service
By kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's nice quality and the order was delivered quickly. I will also say that this company is great about customer satisfaction. My first ornament arrived with one side off-center. I emailed the company and they sent a new one immediately!! I have ordered a lot of different things and all are great!
Excellent Ornament!!
By Kristie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts this year and I LOVE how they turned out! The grandparents loved them, and so did the great grandparents! For the price, you cannot go wrong, these exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering again from Personalization Mall, Thank you!!
Darling Ornament
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived quickly & Cuter than I planned!
The Family is the Heart of the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A way to exemplify each person's contribution to the whole! We love that each name has a unique size & font.
Each member is uniquely displayed and equally recognized while keeping the

heart of the family together
through our love for one another!

PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 23, 2015
I bought this as an engagement ornament for my son. I put his and his fiance picture on one side and the date they got engaged in the heart.
It came out beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas.
Excellent Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for several families year after year. Everyone has always been very pleased with it. I know they like it as it is always on their trees.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 21, 2015
This ornamentis so cute!!! I have ordered several in the past few years because they are such high quality and PERFECT for a family. AND, your company ships SO FAST!!!!!! LOVE your company! !!!!!!!
i love how i can view it before purchase and it always looks like the previewpic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon country, CA) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past 10 years..I give the kids one every year and they are always perfect. Love the fact that you can preview your order and its always exactly like the preview pictures. Thanks soo much.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This ornament is very cute. The quality of the ornament is very good. My photo came out a little dark, if I knew that I might have lightened it a little before placing the order, but it will work ok. I like that Personalization Mall gives you a little bit of freedom with your personalization of items.
Family Ornament
By Bonita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my family ornament....when my kids get married I will definitely have them some made for their families!!!
Beautiful
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this turned out!! The names are clear and the ornament is beautiful!!
Adorable!
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Good quality, decent price! Shipped sooner than expected. It is made of durable glass, so might be delicate for little ones. My daughter loves that her picture is on one side and her name all over inside the heart in the other side!
Personalization Mall Made Christmas!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of this ornament, one for each family I am giving presents to this year. The ornament is so cute and quaint I couldn't be more please. It looks exactly as it did when I created it online. The ornaments shipped in a few days after I ordered and they were delivered just as quick. I will absolutely put my trust in Personalization Mall to save Christmas again!
FABULOUS ORNAMENT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these heart, name ornaments. They are just beautiful! High quality, and you won't believe how fast they are shipped! I LOVE PERSONALZATION MALL.COM!!!!
Perfect gift!
By Aimalicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my great grandma for Christmas. Great quality and it turned out perfect!
Loved this ornament!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue point, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister an when it came I was so pleased that I ordered 4 more for other family members ! At first in picture it looks plastic but when I received it I saw it was a ceramic and so much prettier in person I would def recommend this ornament to anyone looking for the perfect gift !
Love it
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this one! Mine turned out great and a lot of people have seen it and loved it too
beautiful!
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! I was worried about how the quality of the picture would turn out but it looked wonderful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 8, 2015
Really great ornament! Well made and beautiful!!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - December 6, 2015
Great ! Love them
Great Grandparent Gift
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this up for my dad and included all his grandkids names on it. It's super cute and a great gift that my dad will really love.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 29, 2015
Was exactly what I ordered. Good price, shipped very promptly, good quality, personalized perfectly even with multiple names. Will very definitely always use this company for personalizing gifts.
Teacher Christmas Gift
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, it is my second year using it. With the ability to enter 2 names per line, I was able to add 13 names for kindergarten and 10 names for 1st grade.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
I only buy my ornaments from this site and have never been disappointed!
This is just as beautiful as all the others
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mufreesboro, TN) - November 17, 2015
We wanted something to show our newest addition to the family and this was absolutely perfect. Its the perfect size and weight for a real tree. We will getting more personalized ornaments in the years to come.
A family momento
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for myself as my annual ornament! Had my husband's and my names at the top, and all the names of the children and grandchildren in the heart.
It is a medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. Beautifully done; exactly as requested.
2-sided heart
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - November 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament as a gift for my daughter. They move a good bit so I always include names of the kids, pets and state they live in as a memory in the years to come.
Great
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I got it for my Mom with all of her great grandkids names on it.
Great Quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved