Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. I just love it. I couldn't be more pleased.
perfect gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament at a reasonable price. Perfect gift for the holidays.
Really Cute Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my daughters and listed her name,her husbands name, those of hers sons and her grandkids. I think she is really going to like it, it is printed well and the colors are bright. I received the order in 2 days, it was so quick !! Personalization Mall has very creative products and excellent service.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Beautiful ornament! Ordered as Christmas gifts for the grandparents with the grandchildren’s names! Definitely something that will stand out on their Christmas trees!
Very nice!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice quality. My children really liked them. I bought 3 and had each of their family names put on them.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 11, 2014
Clear graphics and crisp color. I am pleased with the purchase.
Another excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Heart of Love personalized ornament when we ordered the Penguin Family one, and we couldn't be happier with both of them. Our ornaments arrived on time, were very carefully packaged, and made a wonderful addition to our Christmas tree. We will definitely shop here again!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and the quality was amazing. It was a perfect symbol of our family. A must purchase for a big family like mine.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
Awesome gift
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were high and it was just as I expected :)
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
Ornament for my grandparents
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality ornaments! It was easy to read all of the names, and my grandparents loved it!
Babies heart
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with all my Grand-kids & great grand-kids names. Have a new baby coming in 2014, might have to get another one!
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
So versitile
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and children and their families tried doing a "stay-cation" this year for a family vacation. We ended up going to or doing eight things during our week. I was looking for a way to remember it and discovered this ornament. I put "Smith Family Vacation" at the top and the year and then in the 8 spaces normally used for names I entered all of the things we did that stood out on our vacation. Ex: Lincoln City, Aquarium, Picnic Lunches, etc. With the ability to see what it would look like I was able to change the order so some items were more prominent in the heart and could do it as many times as I needed before I settled on what it would look like. Love that feature. I know my kids will love it. Unfortunately one of the hearts weren't centered but I contacted customer service and they had another one out to me immediately free of charge. This is an exceptional company to work with. I highly recommend everything I receive from them.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Lets us send a keepsake greeting from the entire family. My daughter will love this reminder that though we're far apart, we're always together in our hearts. It's a beautiful ornament that will last through the years.
very happy with this product
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandparents, all the names were readable nicely placed on ornament
Heartwarming Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 12, 2013
The colors are bright, it's a good size. I purchased several of these ornaments. They are darling. When you personalize, you can move the names around and preview it to your liking which makes it extra special.
GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 9, 2013
this item is quality and a great buy for its price!
Cute Ornaments
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of these for my girlfriends and they are absolutely adorable. I love the quality, the size and the bright colors of this ornament. My girlfriends will be so please to receive one for Christmas.
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Really nice memento ornament with grand kids names on it. Nice quality.
Friends loved it
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for one of our favorite families, and they loved it!! Looks even better in person!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 25, 2013
Love it!, and Grandmother will too! Thanks!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 16, 2013
The quality is excellent. Clear printing, exactly as shown in preview. The ceramic is heavy enough to be solid, and light enough to place on a Christmas tree without weighing down the branch. We bought several to give as gifts.
LOVE IT
By Shopper (Waterford, MI) - November 10, 2013
I bought this, along with a mug with the same heart on it, for my parents last year. They loved it. it turned out so pretty with mine and my 3 siblings sales on it. But to this day im shocked with the mug! We have use it so many times and washed it in the dish washer, and it looks brand new! The writing hasn't chipped or anything! The only thing was it didn't come in till the day after Christmas, but it was ok. I will DEFINITLY be getting something again this year for them (I'm 12)
Girlfriend ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 9, 2013
The Heart of Love is beautiful, perfect for 4 sets of sisters who are the best of friends! Great way to celebrate/remeber our friendship.
What a Great Gift!
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize and I have no doubt that it's going to be enjoyed for many years to come. Thank you
Perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 28, 2013
Great way for a teacher of a small class to remember the year - the ornament has each student's name on it (7). This wouldn't work for a larger class.
Love it!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend and my mother. Both of them absolutely loved it. I wish I would have got one for myself!
Beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fun and creative! I personalized it with 7 names to include my family and pets. It looks great!
Family Ornament 2012
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun ornament to make! I was able to insert ALL 16 of my family members to reflect on 2012. This was for my tree and I love it!
perfect gift
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend from high school for a Christmas gift, it came out awesome. Its a perfect gift for friends & family. Simple but personal. Will come back again for gifts.
from the grandbabies
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law was taken back when we have her the ornament for christmas! It had all 5 of her grandkids names on it, including what we call her..Nonna. She was thrilled!
Makes An Excellent Gift
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items is well made and an excellent gift. I gave this to my daugher and she absolutely loved it. As all items that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com, it is made very well and monogramed beautifully. So happy to be a returning customer.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 31, 2012
Gave this to two sets of grandparents and they loved it!! The turnaround time on this site is what keeps me coming back. I had these ornaments in 3-4 days! That's amazing!!!
Personalized ornament
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! Love how it included all of our names!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 31, 2012
We bought 2 of these, one for my dad and one for my mother-in-law with all of the grandchildren's names for Christmas. Both loved them! They are beautiful & a great value for the price.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 31, 2012
Turned out great, quality is excellent, looks great on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved