Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fancy ornament pic looks very clear on it and its a good size one
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 30, 2014
The ornament came out better than expected and my wife loved the gift!!
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - December 29, 2014
luv the new ornament...thx!
Beautiful piece
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament or a friend featuring her baby who passed away. It was titled: Baby's First Christmas in Heaven. It arrived at her home just before the holiday and it was the perfect gift to honor her little one.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered from Personalization Mall. The price was great and the quality was awesome.
Wonderful gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a gift. Great price. Nice size. It was fun to make.
Beautiful gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married in June and I was looking for a special gift to give them for their first Christmas as Mr and Mrs. The personalized ornament is perfect. Excellent quality exceeded my expectations! I can't wait to give it to her.
Exceptional
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using Peronalization Mall and I ddin't know what to expect. Products were delivered ahead of schedule and the quality was absolutely exceptional. These were Christmas gifts, so you made me into a hero. Thanks for the help.
Grandma will love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament with my boys' picture on it for my mother-in-law each year. She is going to love it when she opens in at Christmas.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 7, 2014
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Ornaments arrived absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more.
excellent quality
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this ornament. The picture quality is incredible. Highly recommend.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 22, 2014
They came out beautifully, better than anticipated! Fast shipping! Love them!
Grandkids are the best...
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
...so why not show them off as often as you can. I do. This is not just a Christmas ornament, but a special addition to the "Wall of Grandchildren" in my kitchen area.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cantonment, FL) - October 24, 2014
The picture came out clear and very glossy. I love this
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
This ornament came out so rich in color and I had supplied a 13 year old photo. My son-in-law is no longer with us so it meant everything that this turn out nice and it did. The quality was good.
Great ornament!
By H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived in my mailbox. It was beautifully crafted. Very elegant! Great for the price!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014
Turned out great!
Memory
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful ornament to cherish the memory of my baby's birth
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 29, 2014
I love it! Only exception is that I should have been careful about the picture placement. The hole at the top is on Santa's head. :(
Baby Xmas Ornament
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Awesome Ornaments
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are one of kind. The picture quality came out so great. Made very well, one even fell off my tree because I placed it on there wrong and it didn't break or crack (Thank goodness). Will definitely get more next year!!
amazing!
By Raul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is amazing! Great for a gift. An amazing piece of creating memories...
Gorgeous artwork and stunning customer service.
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received had a small flaw in the center of the picture. I contacted customer service and a replacement was sent right away. The ornament is gorgeous. Clean and shiny, picture quality was great. It was exactly what I wanted.
Memorable Keepsake Ornament
By Guy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 17 year old kitty passed away this summer...she was our younger daughter's best friend. This past Christmas was especially hard for our daughter, because it was her first year without her beloved "Speckles."

We wanted to find a way to bring a special and meaningful memory to life each year during the holiday season, and what an awesome way to do that...the ornament of the "best friends" couldn't have turned out any nicer. It's absolutely gorgeous and the quality is fantastic (so much more than I had anticipated). Now, each year, when we decorate our Christmas tree, this very special ornament will bring back so many priceless memories.

Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Quality Gift for family or friends....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 17, 2014
I created this ornament for four of my Aunts and one Uncle. I used a picture of us all at my cousin's new restaurant in San Francisco. This ornament is beautiful.... I would highly recommend this product!
Nice keepsake
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these made every year with our family photo on it. I also have them made with the Granchildrens photo. They are very nice and good quality. I first started having them made with another company but they were not as nice so I have been slowly having them remade by PersonalizationMall.com. Much nicer and the picture is much clearer.
photo ornament
By Nichole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armagh, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. I have ordered many of these. The quality is amazing and they are cheap. It's a great gift for anyone around the holidays. Would definitely recommend.
Family ornament
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great. the picture was very clear and it looks great.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a fun family picture for this ornament. The picture is clear and vibrant, and the ornament size is a good choice for a large family group picture. The ornament is glossy, and looks very nice.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton,, VA) - January 14, 2014
I was very pleased with my recent purchase. It was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a very timely manner. I won't hesitate to order again.
Beautiful
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for a small picture. Came out just as it looked in the preview. I recommend a contrasting color to the red and green on the bottom. The example is perfect in black and white.
Great product and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - January 13, 2014
These ornaments are beautiful! I ordered 3 of them, all with different captions. When one of them came on 12/23 chipped, I called customer service right away and they sent a replacement out to me. I didn't get it in time for Christmas but I wasn't expecting to. They sent it with no hassle and no questions asked. Great company! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for those who are sentimental - and who aren't at Christmas? The process for cropping the photo is fairly simple and made the photo on the ornament just right. My only negative comment would be that the ornaments are made in China. I wish that the manufacturer would bring the work back to this country. I would be willing to pay extra for the ornaments if they were made here!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
this is a really great ornament. great quality. my picture turned out wonderful on it and I'm really happy.
Family Ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get one every year for the holidays. Purchasing our 2013 one after the fact saved us money while still giving us a fabulous product!
perfect for 1st Xmas!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding out, last year, that my daughter didn't have a "First Christmas" ornament, I got her this one. She loved it. Excellent quality, clear picture.
perfect!
By chasity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect, I can't wait to put it on my tree next year!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 7, 2014
This ornament was well done and looks awesome. I liked the little pouch that keeps it safe and clean. I would order them again for gifts!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - January 7, 2014
I love the quality of the ornaments that you can order from here. The pictures are amazing and they are good quality. Will last forever.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved