Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Christmas gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew loved this cute coloring book that had thier names in it! Too cute, and lots of pages. Printed exactly as pictured.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
This coloring book is very well made and so entertaining for children. It was also a great activity to do together. They loved it and I did as well.
Perfect book from Santa!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old daughter really enjoyed seeing her name on the front and throughout this coloring book! Great gift from Santa!
Coloring book and crayons
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this adorable Christmas coloring book and crayons. the kids love their names being in the story.
Awesome Gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 24, 2013
My son and his friends loved the books, they were really nice and done well. Would definitely recommend them.
Product use
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these to my Grandkids last night for our Christmas celebration. They and their parents were so excited to see their names all throughout the book! Such a great gift!
Really Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosepine, LA) - December 23, 2013
My 7 yo daughter loved it! As did every othee kid in the house. My BFFs two boys, 13 & 11, both asked for one LoL!
Adorable
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site a number of times and the products received are just the way they look on line. The service is dependable, the products are always high quality. and always delivered as scheduled including during the holiday rush.
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 16, 2013
Perfect Christmas gift for a first grader. Lots of different activities in the coloring book with her name included. Plus nice package of crayons included. She absolutely loved it!
Cute book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 16, 2013
I thought this was a cute gift to give my Goddaughter for Christmas. Kids always enjoy seeing their name in stories, etc.
cute gift!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren really enjoyed there personal coloring books. They were amazed to see their names on almost every page. The crayons were nice and showed up well on the pages.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
This is amazing! I love how it was personalized and that it came with a 24 pack of crayons! I wasn't expecting that. If that was listed, I certainly skipped over that.

I love it and Bentley will too!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - November 28, 2013
These are great. Bought last year and will buy again. Good for ages 2-6 I think :)
personalized christmas coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
These are great gifts for children. Even their names are within the pages and not just one the cover
Super Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
My children absolutely loved receiving these in their stocking. Couldn't have asked for a more personalized gift that my children love and cherish!!!
Perfect gift for a 4-5 year old!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for the 4 year old girls in my life and they all LOVED them! The book uses their name throughout the story and shows a little girl (or boy) that you pick out to match their look and they can color themselves. The set comes with a box of Crayola(R) crayons as well! Great Christmas gift!!
My Grandson will love seeing his name in the coloring book
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just great.My Grandson will love seeing his own personalized coloring book.I ordered to late but will save for next Christmas.I will order more next year for gifts.Love personalized items.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
What a hit this item was. The grandchildren were excited to have every page with their names printed on it. Couldn't wait to start coloring! Enough pages to keep them busy through the holidays. Sharpness of printing and stapleing was excellent. Smart buy.
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names in the story, that was great
Excellent buy
By Josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coloring book for my 4 year old daughter, for our elf on the shelf to leave her on his last night here! It was a HIT! she adored it. The story inside is simple and cute. Highly recommended
Fantastic
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable Grand daughter loved it
Santa book
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well liked and received
Great Christmas Gift
By Alana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for several children in my family and they were a big hit. Many of them have unusual names and they loved seeing their name in print and throughout the book. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2012
These books were beautiful and arrived in a gift package that windowed the cover. I bought these for my daughter and her classmates and the parents and children absolutely LOVED them. Would definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
My nieces are going to love their own coloring book. Makes a great, inexpensive gift. Personalization on each page makes it special.
Extra Cute
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of 4 of these. I had 2 personalized as gag gifts and 2 for my grandkids. I think they are going to be a great hit for both. I have never been unhappy with a purchase from here.
Great product
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products on here are so great especially for friends and family with uncommon names. How much they appreciate finally finding/having something with their name on it!!!! The little girl I bought this coloring book for LOVED it!!!! And rarely ever has anything with her name on it.
Great Christmas gift for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 12, 2012
These books are just adorable! Bought them for my neighbors children who are 2 and 4 years old. The kids just love anything with their names on them. I was happily surprised that it came with a box of 24 count crayons (I thought it would be a 3 pack and off brand). Everything I ordered came to me very quickly and shipped neatly. I recommend Personalization Mall.com
Awesome Product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this coloring book for each occasion in the past, Valentine's day, Birthday and now Christmas. It is a great book that incorportes the child's name in every activity. Would recommend this gift to anyone
Very pleased!!!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book and 24-count Crayola brand cartons....would definitely recommend!
Good quality, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
Really cute pictures and puzzles inside. I ordered 3, my niece and two nephews are getting them for Christmas, so I don't know if they love them as much as I do yet, but I bet they will! Almost every page has their name on it and the big pack of crayola crayons are a bonus!
A personal coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 10, 2012
I haven't given these to the recipients as they are Christmas presents,but I think they are cute and makes it so personal with the recipients name throughout the coloring book. I like them.
Coloring book&crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Perfect gift for small kids.. and the crayons were a bonus!
The Glorious Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 4, 2012
It is in great condition. My friend loved it!! It also came with crayons!! A 24 pack, which was unexpected. A great gift for kids or adults who love humor and having fun!
Wonderful gift for a small child.
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it.
Kids' Favorite!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! It was my kids' favorite and the cheapest gift we bought this year! Definately will purchase this again for all the cousins next year!!
Awesome!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coloring books for my little cousins for Christmas presents. They love them!!! The look on their face when they saw their name in the story was priceless! Their parents thought they were the coolest books also!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 2, 2012
My grandson love this and couldn't believe he was in the story -- all the way through. He and I have had a great time coloring together!
I had not realized the crayons were included so that was a pleasant surprise for me as well.
BUSY MOM OF TWO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 29, 2011
EXCELLENT PURCHASE AGAIN FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. THE KIDS LOVE HAVING THESE GIFTS WITH THEIR NAME ON THEM :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved